RSS

Schlong Talk

07 Jan

Three schlongs are “hanging out” in the men’s room having a chat.

Scene 1: 

Good Schlong: I believe in lots and lots of foreplay before entering.

Mean Schlong: I like to just get in there and jackhammer that cave for as long as I can until I explode.

Dumb Schlong: I don’t care where I go, but I’m going in bare back.

Scene 2:

Mean Schlong: How’s it going Good?

Good Schlong: I’m into tantric now, but my balls are awfully blue. How about you?

Mean Schlong: I jackhammered too hard and now I’ve got a head ache.

Good Schlong: Have you seen Dumb?

Mean Schlong: He bare backed the wrong hole and now he’s on antibiotics for the next 10 days.

Scene 3: 10 days later the 3 schlongs are back in the men’s room.

Good Schlong: Are you still into your jackhammering ways Mean?

Mean Schlong: Nah, I’m into premature ejaculation now. It’s better to hammer quick em and leave em … less head ache. Have you seen Dumb?

Good Schlong: He’s hiding behind stalls.

Mean Schlong: Why?

Good Schlong: I don’t know but he’s whimpering.

Mean Schlong: (knocks on the stall door) Dumb get out of there.

Dumb Schlong: No!

Good Schlong: Why not? Did you bare back the wrong hole again?

Dumb Schlong: No. But I’ve got another problem.

Good Schlong: What is it? It can’t be that bad.

Dumb Schlong opens the stall door. Good and Mean are surprised at what they see.

Mean Schlong: What the hell happened to your head Dumb?

Dumb Schlong: Got into a car accident while a chick was mouthing me off and her choppers cut right through the rubbers.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 7 January 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Schlong Talk

  1. Cinnamon

    7 January 2012 at 09:06

    LMAO…….This is too funny. I can just see Kdaddy’s face. I’m soooo glad you brought your “schlong” talk here.

    XOXO

    Like

     
    • Lafemmeroar

      7 January 2012 at 15:26

      He said to be myself in the guest posting, but he also always says that he feels as if he needs to wear a schlong cup when reading my revenge or schlong posts. Here’s to Kdaddy for being an awesome dude and for having the balls to let me guest post on his awesome blog.

      Like

       
  2. dman1060

    4 February 2012 at 10:47

    Too funny LMAO!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Fantasies of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Hidden Beauty

"She was a free bird one minute: queen of the world and laughing. The next minute she would be in tears like a porcelain angel, about to teeter, fall and break. She never cried because she was afraid that something 'would' happen; she would cry because she feared something that could render the world more beautiful, 'would not' happen." ~Roman Payne, The Wanderess

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

BI-PRIDE

Bi-Pride.com

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of ...... Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rougedmount

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

MinimalistPolyGeek's Journal

Discussing polyamory, depression, minimalism, and communal living

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

