RSS

How Big Is Too Big?

16 Jun

Americans are some weird people.  We’re so obsessed with many things, like beauty, sex, and, wow, large genitalia.  I’m sitting here on this warm and slightly boring pre-summer day and I came across an random MSN article that led me to this – http://www.dbtechno.com/entertainment/2012/06/15/lacey-wildd-has-l-cup-breasts-aims-for-massive-world-record-photo/.

I-cup breasts… and the woman who owns these puppies is talking about going bigger… much bigger… like MMM-cup bigger so that she can (1) be among the top five women in breast size and (2) increase her earning potential.  The woman with the biggest breasts is sporting 164-XXX tits; her picture looks like someone stuffed two regulation NBA basketballs in her chest.

Clearly, these women are suffering from something other than image issues and a low bank balance, like maybe being addicted to plastic surgery, innate feelings of inadequacy, stuff like that.  Now, friends, when I’m asked if I like tits or ass, my answer is always, “Yes.”  I love titties and I got a kick out of burying my face in natural 44-DDD tits in my time… and take note of the word “natural” here, folks.

While I don’t buy into that nonsense that anything bigger than a mouthful is a waste, um, MMM-cup breasts?  One hundred sixty-four XXX?  Even as much as I love boobies, even I find implanted breasts of this size to be obscene and the damage these women almost have to be doing to their neck and torso trying to support these highly unnatural objects must be tremendous and, eventually, it’ll be their undoing, I think.

I get the whole thing about why breasts are attractive; men love them, some women would gladly give theirs up and let a guy lug them around for a few… and some women have that other American obsession that bigger is better.

What gets me is that there are plastic surgeons who have no qualms about taking an implant the size of a soccer ball and sticking them in a woman’s chest; I recently saw a Nat Geo program (Taboo) where a woman who had huge implants to begin with wanted ones so big no American doctor would do the surgery – so she went out of the country (South America, if I remember correctly) to get her gigantic gazonkas… and wound up with a life-threatening infection.  The doctors here told her she had to get rid of the implants or she was going to die… and she was so worried about her image and how much money she was going to lose modeling that she was willing to die to keep her stupidly large breast implants.

Fortunately – or, unfortunately from her point of view – common sense won over; she had the implants removed (they were hideous) and the massive infection in her breast area was dealt with, saving her life.  I guess they gave her normal sized breasts but she was miserable… and planning on not only getting implants again but bigger ones than she had the last time that almost killed her.

That’s just nuts…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 16 June 2012 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags:

2 responses to “How Big Is Too Big?

  1. themercyfuck

    19 June 2012 at 16:54

    Time for one on penis size!

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      19 June 2012 at 17:41

      I probably did one on penis size already but I gotta tell ya; as much as the idea of having a super-big and thick cock big enough to make an elephant jealous sounds really good, I would not want to find out what it would take; I saw a picture of a guy who did… things to this dick and not only was it hideous, it was of a size that, in my opinion, wouldn’t have gotten him any pussy! So, if mine ain’t big enough for ya, too bad; live with it because I ain’t trying to change it1

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

