RSS

Ooh…, Ahh…

17 May

It seems that I’ve received a nomination for the Sensual Blogger Award… and it seems that Nate has upped the ante the second time around (another great song by a legendary singer) with his awards.

So, first we thank Nate for his kindness and for the honor being deemed as sensual!  I know some folks probably think such awards are just bullshit but I don’t think that they are – it says something positive about your blog in that with all the blogs on WordPress, someone thinks your blog is the shit.

The award is now on my blog so now to answer the seven questions  Nate asked.

* You are tasked with creating a sex toy, what is that sex toy (be original)? It would be a rig that would apply stimulation to a woman’s breasts, her whole coochie, and her back door all at the same time and I’d call it “The Experience” – keep plenty of batteries on-hand for this one.

* One alien that you would have sex with?  I love science fiction… and I can’t think of a single alien I’d have sex with!  Well, Orion slave-girls from “Star Trek” would work or maybe a Deltan…

* Sexual position that you would like renamed and why?  The missionary position has to go!  It just sounds so parochial and prudish and even though it’s a nice way to hit that thang, it should be named something else so it doesn’t remind us of those days when we just had sex to have children and because some religious representative said so.

* What would you do to improve the impression of sex writers that most people have?  I’d probably go on a campaign (or a rampage, take your pick) to remind those with delicate sensibilities that just because we write about sex in many forms, our writings don’t necessarily reflect our personal views – we’re all not perverts just because we write like that (well, I am but that’s different ’cause I’m a certified Dirty Old Man).

* A place that you would have sex in/at if everything worked out?  The Oval Office.

* The one piece of sexual advice that you would like on your tombstone for all to see?  “Always lick it good before you lay the wood…”

* The top five items off of your sexual bucket list? I don’t have one and I came to that conclusion after reading someone else’s blog about their sexual bucket list; I asked myself if there was anything I’d want to do before shuffling off the mortal coil and nothing came to mind except just to have more sex before I go and while I still can.

* Bonus Question: I am in the mood for a single paragraph of erotica: can you craft a paragraph with the following prompts: a lusty lass, a broken down van, a hippie with a lisp, and police officer.

The stranger with the lisp had picked Chrissy up just moments before his dilapidated van gave up the ghost and the thought of being broken down on the side of the road with him was terrifying, which only increased the degree of horniness she experienced when she first laid eyes on him.  Now the interior of the van was hot and humid, so much that not only did the windows fog over despite the warmth outside, but it was actually raining on her as the man with the speech impediment first ate her into several astonishing orgasms and then offered up his surprisingly long, thick member for her to taste, which she did so greedily, blocking out the misshapen words of praise he uttered as she took him as deeply as she could, gagging on his manhood but accepting the discomfort knowing that very soon, he’d be inside her, using his massive hose to put out the fires within her… and as his swollen knob passed into her tight wetness, Chrissy could see, over the rising and falling of the man’s muscular ass, a police officer staring intently through the back window of the van, the officer’s eyes locked onto hers as he worked his hand on his member, which sprang to life once he stopped to investigate why the van was on the side of the road with the windows all fogged up and swaying on its springs…

Okay, um, that probably could have been better but…

I’m going to nominate:

Harukifan (http://swinglifestyleblog.wordpress.com)

Pervertically Virtuous (http://perverticallyvirtuous.wordpress.com)

Naughty Novellas (http://naughtynovellas.wordpress.com)

Erotica Everywhere (http://eroticaeverywhere.com)

Mischief Kitten (http://mischiefkitten.wordpress.com)

Haven of Thought (http://havenofthought.wordpress.com)

Filled and Fooled (http://filledandfooled.wordpress.com)

Seven questions that they or anyone else can answer:

* Name the one thing you’ve done that you’ve said you’d never do.

* You learn that your partner has a lover and they’ve brought their lover home to meet you – and it’s your lover; what do you say or do?

* If you could go back and reinvent your sex life, would you?

* What does being sensual mean to you?

*  What food or fruit just oozes sensuality?

*  Less filling or tastes great?

* Are we having fun yet?

Jeez, it has never taken me eight hours to write a blog…

 
14 Comments

Posted by on 17 May 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: ,

14 responses to “Ooh…, Ahh…

  1. sunnydelyte21

    17 May 2013 at 21:33

    I would love to try that toy!!! and yes I agree that position title needs to change….but what would u change it to? Curious to know what u would name it….lol!

    Oval Office….I’m so with you!!!

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      17 May 2013 at 21:36

      Hi, Sunny! I have no idea what I’d change it to; all I know that whenever I hear it mentioned, I feel like I came over on the Mayflower or something. Since they say this is the best position to impregnate a woman, let’s call it “the Baby Maker” or something…

      Yeah, the Oval Office – why the hell not?

      Like

       
      • sunnydelyte21

        17 May 2013 at 21:38

        The Baby Maker…. I like it!! LOL

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        17 May 2013 at 21:39

        LMAO, too, and just so you know, I’m actually thinking about how to build that toy…

        Like

         
      • sunnydelyte21

        17 May 2013 at 21:44

        LOL… if you get it done and put it out I will buy but I need a discount….lmao

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        17 May 2013 at 22:45

        I gotcha covered, Sunny; if I pull it off, you wanna test it so you can get it for free?

        Like

         
      • sunnydelyte21

        19 May 2013 at 18:15

        sure lol

        Like

         
  2. ankoku1331

    17 May 2013 at 21:49

    Holy Shitsnacks (thank you Archer) that was awesome. Excellent answers although with as much as you want your toy to do why not go with plug in or portable fusion generator. Loved the erotica-ish paragraph. 🙂

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      17 May 2013 at 22:47

      Nate, I thought plug in but I’ve got some goodies in mind for it that 220V ain’t gonna like… and neither will the person wearing it. That paragraph wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be because I was already thinking of the next paragraph…

      Like

       
      • ankoku1331

        17 May 2013 at 22:50

        That’s the challenge picking a spot in a story that doesn’t exist and telling it. 🙂

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        17 May 2013 at 22:57

        Yeah, it was a challenge, alright, and you should be praised or whipped with barbed wire for thinking of such a thing!

        Like

         
  3. lifeofalovergirl

    18 May 2013 at 03:26

    Love the paragraph, lol, especially the policeman just standing there whacking it, lmao! I say in the next paragraph he joins in 😉

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      18 May 2013 at 13:35

      The next paragraph was going to get steamier; maybe the cop joins in, maybe he doesn’t…

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

