RSS

Some Guys Are Just Plain Stupid

09 Jul

It’s no wonder that some gay and bi men get a bad rep.  I get that there are times when you just want some dick and, preferably, the way you like to get it; I get that the Internet makes it possible to find all the dick you can possibly deal with and regardless to race, color, or creed.  I also get that there are times when you want some dick so badly that you’ll take any cock whose owner says, “Yes!” and adjust accordingly.

Remember the guy I mentioned in “It Figures, Right?”?  Despite my telling him that I wouldn’t fist him, he’s hit me up again to tell me how much he’d love for me to fuck and fist him.  Uh, what part of “I don’t do that” didn’t he understand?  Why in the name of all that’s holy would you ask someone to do something that they’ve told you they’re not going to do?

Some guys are just plain stupid.  It’s guys like this that give bi and gay men that bad reputation, telling everyone that we spend more time thinking with our dicks than with our brains and that the only thing that matters is getting dick the way we want it.  If society sees us as a bunch of indiscriminate sex fiends, well, it’s not difficult to see why they’d see us like that.

Don’t get me wrong – I understand how hard it is to find a guy willing to have sex with you; I understand just how desperate some dudes are to get some dick because it is so difficult to find that right kind of guy.  That desperation eats at you, gnaws away on your insides and some guys just get to that point where they’ll try to get what they want from anyone… even someone who’s not keen to give them what they want.

Apparently, “no means no” has no meaning in this, which just makes us look even worse; apparently, this guy’s craving is so great that he can’t read or understand English, bringing all men down a notch because it implies that when our dicks get hard and we want to fuck, we become unintelligent and are now just mindless beings walking around with rock-hard cocks and hoping to fuck anything that stands still long enough.

It just fucking pisses me off.  I very much dislike it when guys like this dude gives having gay sex a bad name.

Here’s another one that just baffles the shit out of me.  A guy left a message and he did read my profile, which is a good thing… kinda.  He said that he’d love to 69 with me but he wouldn’t feel comfortable with my lady watching and asked if we can hook up anyway.

Uh, no, not really and not ever.  Again you see the desperation that makes a guy so totally clueless that he’s gonna reject a scenario that isn’t open to negotiation – and I get that some guys just couldn’t deal with having spectators on hand – but to ask if we can hook up outside of the stipulation?  Are you really that hard up for cock?  Did your lust just short out your common sense and ability to understand written words?  I mean, what makes him think that I would just change my mind about this?

I know that he thinks that I would because I do know (again) how hard it is to find a decent guy to have sex with and the thought, once more, that because it is so difficult, agreeing to meet with him anyway just makes sense.  I understand it… and I still think it’s a fucking stupid way to behave in this.

I didn’t bother to check to see how old this guy was but I did go back just now and looked at his profile – he’s 42. Now, one would think that he’d be past the “kid in a candy store” phase of this, that time when you just go totally bat shit and are willing to – gulp – fuck anything that stands still long enough.  I know I’m well past that phase… but it seems that there are so many guys out there who are still caught in the throes of the mindlessness of this thing, where nothing else matters but getting their shit off and to hell with what the other guy may or may not be into.  You would think this guy is old enough to engage his brain first… but apparently not.

I don’t make any bones about loving pussy and dick; there are times when I want dick so badly I can taste it… but I’m past the point where I’m willing to compromise myself in order to get it.  Back in the day, it was fun and education for me to be all buck-wild and having sex with any guy who said yes… but you do learn from this and one of the things you learn is that you don’t give in to someone else’s demands when they run contrary to your own wants and needs in this.

The lady and I, well, we’re into some higher level shit and at a level that these guys just can’t get their heads – or their dicks – around.  It’s not just about me and whatever turns me on – it’s about what turns us on and, really, if you can’t get your peanut-sized brain around the words that explain this to you, then go away… and stay the fuck away.  You’re obviously not ready to play with the grown-ups…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 9 July 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Some Guys Are Just Plain Stupid

  1. lifeofalovergirl

    10 July 2013 at 11:42

    Straight guys are sometimes the same way with women so I wouldn’t put it all on the men seeking other men. 😉

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      10 July 2013 at 12:10

      Oh, yeah, I sure as hell know that! On of the ‘benefits’ of being a bi guy is that you get to learn a lot about what women have to put up with!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

