RSS

And Speaking of Sucking…

18 Jul

It’s still hot so my mind is still rolling around in the slightly cooler gutter and now I’m thinking seriously about oral sex (like that’s anything new, right?).

There are a lot of blogs that speak to this most delicious thing to do and you can read many authors writing about doing it, not doing it, and the like so leave it to me to try to get down to the root of why I love oral sex so much and, no, it’s not entirely about my being on the receiving end of it which in itself is a good thing.

In my mind – and some of you have read me ranting about this in the past, going down on a woman is just too much fun and is about as intimate as you can get without being inside of her.  You’ve read where I’ve talked about growing up during a time where if you didn’t eat pussy, your chances of getting laid were slim… but if you did eat at the Y, you could be ridiculed for it; it never escaped my attention that the people who’d try to slam someone for eating pussy were always the people who wouldn’t do it, the cowards…

From the first time I ate pussy to the last time I did, damn, whoever thought of doing this to a woman should be enshrined as a saint or something!  It’s hot, tasty, juicy and, yeah, even smelly until your sense of smell decides to call it quits but otherwise a delight to and for the senses.  Hopefully, while you’re trying to eat that thing right off of her, she’s having a great time, too – what’s the point in being eaten if you’re not gonna try to enjoy it?

For as long as I can remember, men have gotten yet another bad rep about doing this, like, not doing it at all or when they do, half-assing it – not staying down there long enough for her to get her bell rung or finding some way to make the experience unpleasant for her.  We should know, just as a matter of course, that while a woman can appreciate your ability to fuck her senseless, if you can do that with your mouth, well, you might be up for sainthood yourself.

I’ve said that if she’s not lying there and looking like she just got ran over by a truck, you probably didn’t do it right.  I know some guys look at this as a chore, some necessary evil – and that’s the wrong attitude to have.  I’ve said that if you don’t love eating pussy, learn to love it and having that love of eating pussy shouldn’t have anything to do with your feelings for the woman you’re gonna be eating… but said feelings just add fuel to the fire and adds incentive so that by the time you’re done with her, you’ve only stopped because she somehow managed to escape or had had to beat you to get you to stop doing it.

Does it get any better?  Well, sure, if you’re bisexual and you’ve learned to love sucking dick as much as you do eating pussy!  Sure, there’s technique and all that – okay, fine… you do it long enough and you’ll learn how to do certain things… goody.  Given the taboo about having any kind of sex with another man, slurping away on his schlong just adds that delicious sense of ‘wrongness’ to the mix and while there are some cocks that’ll challenge your skill and abilities – and even your patience at times, well, let me say again that if you’ve never sucked a dick, you just won’t understand just how fucking good it is to do it.

Okay, okay… there’s that whole acquired taste thing, right?  Then there’s the whole swallowing/spitting thing to consider, right?  I don’t know about anyone else who sucks cock but when I do it, not only am I doing it to feed the beast within me, there is a purpose behind it all… to get him to cum.  Again, if you’ve never had a cock in your mouth and feeling cum being pumped in, well, all I have to say is that you’re missing something; whether you spit or swallow all depends on how you’re feeling the moment you strike oil.

Is it easy to suck a guy off?  Nah, not always; I’ve gotten guys off in mere seconds and it’s taken me as long as an hour to get him to bust that nut for me… but that love of sucking cock makes me persistent, if nothing else.  You know going in that some guys cheat – they jerk off before the fact so that they can last longer when they get it up again; it’s a behavior that lends itself to women not liking to get a dude off because as nice as sucking on a nice hard one can be, the sooner he can cum, the better.  But, as far as I’m concerned, if you beat your meat before I got to it, well, I’m gonna make you suffer for making it harder for me to empty your balls – I am persistent.

Ah, man… from the first time right up to the last time, I’d like to give a shout out to the first man who gave another man a blow job – he’s a true pioneer in my book, paving the way for a particular type of pleasure many men will never know about because, no, just because you get your dick sucked doesn’t mean that you know what it’s like to be the one doing the sucking – it doesn’t quite lend itself to a true appreciation of cocksucking.

Once, while I was working away on a guy’s tool, I wondered what I looked like while sucking – and the image that formed in my head was so silly that I almost choked on his cock while trying to laugh at myself.  Marsha Warfield once said, in her stand-up routine, that a woman can’t eat a banana or a hot dog without looking like a whore… so when I imagined myself looking whorish while gobbling some knob, yeah, that’s pretty funny… and probably quite true as well.

I have sucked some dicks and wished that I hadn’t – but that wasn’t about the guy’s dick… that was all about him acting like an asshole about it.  You try to ignore such things and focus on that nice erection… but, sadly, we as men don’t always make it easy for someone to suck us… which explains why some folks are just unwilling to do that one thing we all love to have done to us.

Which do I love more, eating pussy… or sucking dick?  I used to say that I would take the pussy first but won’t turn down the dick, mostly because it was funny and it was the truth… until I got to the point where it’s not about loving one more than the other – it’s simply about loving to give oral sex, period.  It got to the point where I kinda got tired of people asking me that question because in this, it’s about what you’re doing and what it all means to you and if what you’re doing to a man or a woman is working for them, then it’s all good – no need for me to have a preference, not like some bi guys have.  To that end, I’m not saying that it’s wrong to have a preference… I just don’t see the need for one because regardless to whether or not it’s pussy or dick, it’s still oral sex.

And how can you not love doing it?  And if you don’t love doing it, ask yourself why you don’t… then ask yourself if it makes sense that you don’t love doing it.  Leery about sucking a dick?  Okay, fellas, I get that one but, really, I won’t tell if you won’t; whatever shame that was assigned to guys doing this to and for each other has pretty much gone by the wayside – you can suck dick and still be as macho as ever, if that’s what is freaking you out about it.

Oral sex – it’s what’s for dinner… and lunch… and breakfast… and any time you can get a chance to do it to and for someone…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 18 July 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: ,

One response to “And Speaking of Sucking…

  1. Lafemmeroar

    20 July 2013 at 04:22

    Yes, a schlong in the the mouth doesn’t determine masculinity. Well … at least one can’t get fat from doing it.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

