RSS

That Intercrual Thing… Again

21 Aug

As you can tell by the title, our friendly neighborhood Top Searches is at it again with more quests for a topic that, for some damned reason, keeps showing up on my Dashboard’s doorstep!  Do guys do this?  Yeah, they do, and I got to thinking – again – about why guys would want to do this and beginning with the thought that just because they would, it might not have any implications on their sexuality… but it probably does but bear with me for a few on this.

Okay, so if you’ve read the other stuff I’ve written about this topic that just will not go away, it’s a way to fuck without actually being fucked – there’s no penetration going on here.  Hell, one can even say that this is a way to jerk the other guy off without actually having to jerk him off when you think about the intercrural method, which is usually trapping his boner between your thighs and letting him hump away until your thighs are a sticky mess.  Or, if you’re bold (or he is), he can slide it between your butt cheeks and go for what he knows until they’re a creamy mess, too; I have to admit (again) that feeling his knob pressing up against the back door – but without penetration – does feel pretty damned good but, when you think of the technical definition of intercourse, well, it never happens because there’s no penetration.

I got to wondering if two guys did this with each other, does it mean they’re bi or gay?  You’d think that could be the case… but since it is, on the surface, an interesting way to masturbate, my mind drifted to thinking about two (or more) guys getting together and jerking each other off, something I know about that doesn’t always have sexuality implications attached to it – you’re literally giving a friend a hand and while I’d say that two guys jerking each other off is still homosexual sex, this particular act is what I’d say is on the low end of the scale and getting off intercrurally is somewhere in the middle.

I’ve been around guys who will say to another guy, “I want to fuck you… but I don’t want to stick it in you, okay?” and not because they’re bi or gay but simply because they’re male, horny, and that tends to make some of us quite opportunistic.  Of course, the other guy would have to agree – and even if he did, his sexuality, at least in his mind, may not be in question because it’s generally accepted that you’re not fucked until the dick is inside you… but because it isn’t, well, that’s not really gay or anything, right?

I’ve seen grown men do it so it’s not just a kiddie thing to do; okay, they were like nine sheets to the wind and under the influence of their favorite intoxicant and it jumped off because of excess horniness and a latent curiosity about what it would feel like if you kinda did it to another guy.  I’d definitely say that sexuality could be a question if, prior to the intercrural action, some mutual oral sex was going on… and you notice that I’m still kinda waffling on this because I’ve seen guys give head before going intercrural… and they’re not gay or bi – just mind-numbingly horny and/or curious.

I dunno… I wish I knew the source of this search and what the searcher has on their mind about this, just like I wish I knew why this topic keeps showing up…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 21 August 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

