RSS

Bringing the Pain

30 Oct

So when I saw, “deep painful gay sex blogspot” in the Top Searches box, you know I had a couple of thoughts, right?

The Joy of Gay Sex

The Joy of Gay Sex (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

First thought:  “What?”

Second thought:  “Well, I suppose having a hard cock mercilessly rammed into your ass counts as deep and painful…”

Third thought:  “Yeah, that does count…”

It’s something that women understand right along with men who have sex with other men:  Sometimes, putting A into B or C isn’t always as easy as it sounds.  There’s nothing like having a guy with seven or more inches trying to shove his dick so far down your throat that you can’t breathe or doing it as if he’s trying to drill his way through your skull and exiting the back of your head.  There’s also nothing like knowing that you’re not relaxed or lubed up enough for an anal entry… and then having homey take a running leap into your butt.  Oh, yeah, sure, I’ve heard all the stuff that’s supposed to make that entry less of a hassle and supposedly painless… but I’m also sure that the people who propose these things probably haven’t had a ten-inch dick in their own ass and its owner lacks finesse and even patience in his rush to bust that nut in your ass (or into the condom that’s in your ass).

I don’t know about other guys who like to be fucked in the ass, but I don’t ever recall telling the guy in my butt to give it to me good and deep and make it hurt; shit, it hurt enough just getting it in and while I know they say that after a while, you get used to it, nah, I can’t honestly say I ever did no matter how much lube was used.  In fact, if the guy in my ass wanted to take his own sweet and slow time fucking me, I was all for that; trying to bang me so hard that I’d feel like a trampoline only served to start a fight.

And if you’re wondering, yes:  I have had guys ask me to fuck them good and hard and to make it hurt really good… and I disappointed them in this because while I was happy to have my dick in his ass, I still wasn’t of a mind to doing something to him that I didn’t want done to me.  I thought it was bad enough feeling the discomfort after the fact – oh, sitting down gets really interesting! – but wanting to be on the end of a deep and painful cornholing?  Nah, I don’t think so but it does make me wonder why someone would want it like that and if they did, it’s better them than me – just sayin’.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 30 October 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “Bringing the Pain

  1. Pyx

    30 October 2013 at 17:20

    “homey take a running leap into your butt”

    BWAHAHAHA!!!

    I just spit out my coffee.
    Priceless line.
    I am going to find new ways to use this one…

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      30 October 2013 at 18:02

      How dare you waste good coffee! I continue to maintain that people who have never been fucked by a man just have no idea how much fun it ain’t at times; there’s a big difference in thinking that it would be bad and knowing for a fact that it can be bad, right?

      Like

       
      • Pyx

        30 October 2013 at 19:43

        You always have these great lines in your blogs that I should know better than to be drinking when I read…

        It is nice to talk to guys who have the same sexual experiences because they too have fucked guys! You’re right. Sometimes there just isnt a way to explain to someone how it feels, it must be experienced.
        Anal is one of those things.

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        30 October 2013 at 20:54

        Anal is definitely one of those things. Having your mouth brutally fucked is another one of those things. I like energetic sex but if you’re about to stick something into my ass, it would make me very happy if you did it as easily as you could manage – that running start approach just never worked for me or what part of, “I’m not ready for that yet!” didn’t he understand?

        Okay, I understand that people are and can be curious about such things… but if you really want to know what it feels like, find a guy and give him your virgin ass – then come back and tell all of us what you thought about the experience. A lot of guys I know have had the experience – once – and there’s a good reason why they only had it once… because it hurts! I’ve tried to explain to guys what it feels like and it’s not easy; it hurts and then again, it doesn’t. If they think having a finger in their butt is a painful experience, then having a hard cock in their ass isn’t going to be a walk in the park. My least favorite part of being fucked is having him putting it in; my next least favorite part is when he starts wailing away in my ass as if it’s not bothering me… or maybe he thought that because it wasn’t bothering him, it shouldn’t be bothering me – I don’t know.

        What I do know is that deep, painful ‘gay sex’ doesn’t feel as good as people may think – but whoever did a search for blogs about this should just go find out for themselves…

        Like

         
  2. Ribbons Undone

    30 October 2013 at 18:41

    I’ve never had anal, but regualr ‘ole hetero sex was super painful for me until I was in my late thirties. My skin would split so it was like having an episiotomy every time. I can’t imagine how painful anal would be. I used to have a friend who liked it as you say “hard and painful” AND without any lube. You know how girls have those detailed conversations about sex? We didn’t.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

