RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: How Does It Feel? – Top Searches

03 Nov

I had returned to my Dashboard after commenting on another person’s blog and I saw, “How does intercrural sex feel?”  Ah, yeah… here comes the thoughts!

First thought:  “That’s a great question!”

Second thought:  “Whew, that’s a tough one to answer…”

The simple answer is that it feels good… but it doesn’t accurately convey everything that might be going through a person’s mind in that moment.  Yeah, it makes a difference depending on which end of this deal you happen to be on.  I know when I’ve been the one doing the poking, just because I’m not trying to penetrate the other guy doesn’t bother me because I’m just happy to be fucking and to feel their body reacting – and especially if I’m up against their hole – is such a nice thing to experience.  I have been doing guys like this and have had them say, “I wish you could put it in…” – and maybe in the back of my mind I’m wishing the same thing but in the front of my mind, if you told me to do it to you but don’t stick it in, I’m not gonna try to stick it in.  If you’ve changed your mind, well, now it depends on whether I want to go along with the change.

Most of the time doing it like this, I’ve not changed my mind… but this really isn’t the point.  The point is that when you combine the physical feel with the visual appeal, yeah, it feels good and those feelings are really beyond the ability of mere words to describe – and it gets even more difficult when you bust that nut.

When I’ve been on the receiving end, I know that saying that “it feels good” just doesn’t do what I’m feeling any justice.  Yes, I’ve had those moments when my brain says, “Damn it, he needs to stick that motherfucker in me!” just like I’ve had those moments when I’ve said to myself, “Damn, I’m glad he doesn’t have that motherfucker in me!”

Although I’ve read that intercrural sex is when one man fucks another man in the missionary position and with his cock between the other guy’s thighs, there’s that extra kinda naughty thrill to have one’s cock knob pressed up against the other guy’s anus, either in a faux missionary position or having him lying on his belly or even doggy-style… but that body-to-body contact works the best, in my opinion.

But as to how it feels?  I know that I like feeling a guy on top of me, thrusting against my body; I know that his pre-cum is making things a little slick and to the point where when he presses hard against my hole, I can feel a little of his knob going into me – and maybe he’s really trying to get that much of himself into my ass and if he does – I’m not gonna help or stop him – fine; so much the better but if it doesn’t happen, that’s fine, too, because I’m liking what he’s doing and I can’t wait to feel him spewing his spunk against my hole and all in between my butt cheeks.

If we’re doing it in that faux missionary position and he’s trapped between my thighs, that can be a little rough if no lube was used to make his strokes easier… but having his body against mine still feels good even if all he’s doing is grinding his cock against mine.  Personally, this isn’t my favorite position but it’s one I’ve been in a few times just the same.

Again, when I’m the one delivering the wood, I think a lot of what I’m feeling is that basic things guys have going on with them about having their dick somewhere and fucking – that all by itself feels good but to have my body against his or to level myself up so I can see my cock jutting out of his butt cheeks, well, that’s just more good feelings, feeling that are increased by hearing him telling me, “That feels good…” and increased against if he’s fucking back against me.

Sure, it’s not the same as penetrating or being penetrated and doing it like this – again in my opinion – is much better after some very generous cock sucking has taken place to further get everyone in the mood.

A lot of being screwed intercrurally isn’t about whatever you’re feeling – it’s also what might be going through your head while it’s happening.  I know I’ve had guys grinding against my asshole and I’m being reminded of what it feels like to be fucked, that very weird feeling of being submissive, giving in to his need to fuck and spill his seed.  Those thoughts can be a little disturbing since despite the fact that I’m being screwed, I’m still very much a man… but there’s a man on top of me with his hard dick poking me in the butt hole and I’m being fucked in a similar way that women get fucked – and if he’s using ‘sexual terms of endearment’ to voice his pleasure about how he’s feeling while doing this to me, yeah, it can make that “I’m a girl!” feeling a lot worse… or better depending on where one’s head is.

Whenever I’ve had this particular thought running through my head, it’s never made me question my sexuality – I’m not asking myself if I like this because I’m gay and simply because I know for a damned fact that I’m not… but I am doing something that feels good and if the guy on top of me is working that dick nicely, I might even bust a nut while he’s working to bust his.  There’s that moment when you hear him curse, feel his dick quivering… then that first jet of spunk… and there’s just no words to describe what I’m feeling at that moment other than to say it feels good.  Yeah, I might feel a pang of regret because either he didn’t want to put it in me or he couldn’t get it in me because I know what it feels like to have that cock swelling in my ass and delivering that load inside of me.

It can make you feel liberated; it can make you feel ‘helpless’ and submissive; it can even make you question why you’re enjoying this particular pleasure.  When you’re the one doing it, it feels naughty, perhaps even liberating in that you’re doing something that our culture sees as being taboo.  Maybe you feel dominant, giving you that rush of power that has been known to show up because you’re fucking another man and, yeah, in that similar way that you’d bone a woman; maybe you’re even questioning why you’re enjoying this so much as well.

It’s an interesting experience and even if he doesn’t get his dick inside you, you will find out what it feels like to be fucked.  If you’re doing the fucking, the real main difference is that you’re not inside the guy and even I’ve felt moments of ‘frustration’ because, instinctively, I’d rather be inside him than getting ready to shoot my load outside of the tightness of his ass.

But to the person who was searching for this I will as, as I do about these things, that if you really want to know what it feels like, find someone who’ll do this with you so you can try to describe what it feels like.  You can do this without any ‘loss of masculinity’ because if you’re head’s in the right place (no puns), you know it’s not about being less of a man because you’re being screwed – it’s about being made to feel good and, importantly, being so much in charge of your sexual pleasure that it doesn’t matter a whole lot how you receive it – or give it.

Is this for everyone?  Nah, I think not; it’s something I might recommend to guys who are curious about this but don’t want to take the risk – or experience the pain/discomfort of actually having anal sex.  You probably should do this with a condom on if you’re gonna be up against the other guy’s back door – it’s illicit fun but there’s no reason to be stupid about it in this day of HIV/AIDS and other STIs.  If nothing else, you learn a lot about this kind of sex; you learn some things about yourself as well.  If you’re like me, just because he can’t get it in isn’t seen as a loss because it can feel just as good to “go through the motions” so either way, it’s win/win because there really is something… special about being fucked by another man and fucking him like this.

How it feels will all depend on you, dear searcher!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 3 November 2013 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: How Does It Feel? – Top Searches

  1. lifeofalovergirl

    3 November 2013 at 17:29

    I thought of you the other day, when my fuck buddy had decided to go without a condom and ended up finishing off “intercurally” between my ass cheeks. I think that is the first time anyone had really done that with me, lol. Can’t remember if I mentioned it to you or not.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      3 November 2013 at 17:44

      Nope, you didn’t mention that! Tell me… how did it feel?

      Like

       
      • lifeofalovergirl

        3 November 2013 at 18:00

        It was different, but I liked it. I wanted him inside me, but knew we couldn’t have that, so definitely felt like an act of submission, knowing he was enjoying and getting off on it while I could no longer get mine. Loved that it was turning HIM on though.

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        3 November 2013 at 19:33

        Thanks for sharing your feelings about this – it’s very much appreciated! The intercrural thing between men and women is different and since women aren’t that easily brought to orgasm, it’s better to make sure she gets off about twenty times before doing the “between the cheeks”thing – keeps her nice and happy, ya know?

        For those who don’t like to be anally penetrated, doing it like this can be a pleasant substitute – all of the pleasing feelings, none of the discomfort!

        Like

         
      • lifeofalovergirl

        3 November 2013 at 23:15

        He did make me cum first a few times. 😉 That’s just how he finished himself off. I can see why guys might find that less intimidating, especially after my recent anal experience…

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        4 November 2013 at 00:09

        Well, at least you got to cum – that’s a good thing, right?

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

