RSS

The Number One Question

17 Nov

I think the number one question I’ve been asked about my sexuality has been, “How can you suck another man’s dick?”

Don’t ask why this popped into my head, okay?

I think it’s a question that a lot of bi men have been asked if their ‘secret’ is out… and it’s kinda hard to explain.  It’s about liking men like that… but not so much; it’s about satisfying one’s oral fixation… and not really; it’s about the rush of having this kind of sex with another guy along with the prospect of having your dick sucked… kind of.  It’s all of the above but there’s a lot of this that are intangibles, things that you know live in your head about this but are nearly impossible to explain.

I know that when I’ve been asked, my first response is to just shrug as if I can’t answer the question – and I can… sort of; it often comes down to assembling all the things that in my head about this and then trying to present them in a way that makes sense.  If a woman has asked me this, I will often ask her, “Well, why do you suck dick?” – the thought here is that she can answer her own question if she knows why she does it.

Then again, women are ‘expected’ to suck dick; the unspoken rule is that this is their thing to do – something they’ve historically owned since the first woman gave a guy a blow job.  Men, of course, are expected to do nothing of the sort which doesn’t change the fact that we do; like that first woman who sucked dick, two guys got together at some point in human sexuality and found that, yeah, we can do this, too!

When a guy has asked this question of me, it’s a little harder to explain because chances are he’s never sucked a dick before and, as I’ve often said here, being sucked doesn’t make you an expert on sucking dick; you know how it’s done since it’s been done to you but unless you’re brave enough to be on the other end of this deal, no, it’s not gonna be easy for him to understand it.  I have asked a question similar to the one I’ll ask a woman:  “Well, why do you eat pussy?”

Then again, men are ‘expected’ to eat pussy; the unspoken rule is that this is their thing to do – something they’ve historically owned since the first man gave a woman head.  And, of course, at some point in human sexuality, two women got together and found that, yeah, we can do this, too – and better than a man can do it!

Answering the question can be simple:  I do it because I can.  But this answer isn’t always accepted and I’ve found myself having to go all the way back to the first time I had a dick in my mouth and explaining that this was the moment that made it clear to me that sucking another man’s dick is a really fun thing to do.  Perhaps some find this a little confusing and more so once it’s been established that I’m not gay and wouldn’t want to be – pussy is some fun stuff to play with.  So it’s now a matter of why I, someone who just loves women and having sex with them, would want to do something that (a) has always been in a woman’s domain and (b) one of the things gay guys do to each other.

It can make me shrug again because now I have to try to explain how good it makes me feel when I suck dick – and then say something other than, “It feels good” or “It makes me feel good.”  Yep, they are acceptable answers… but they don’t really answer the question of why I’ve been doing it; the actual and full-blown answer is in my head but, sorry, that’s something that even I can’t put into words.

“Don’t you feel funny doing that?”

Normally, no, although I have had my share of moments when I’ve been sucking away on a dude’s dong and something is telling me that this isn’t going to be a lot of fun – maybe it’s him or maybe it’s just my imagination on overload but if I’m feeling anything, I’d have to say the predominant feelings are being horny and excited.

“Do you let guys cum in your mouth?”

Normally, yes – I’ve acquired the taste and while I don’t know about other guys, there’s an unexplainable rush to feel him spurting into your mouth.  There are some times when I won’t let him get off in my mouth on purpose because I actually want to watch him bust that nut – and I want him to see himself doing it as well – although there have been quite a few times that a man didn’t cum in my mouth as desired because he cut loose at the one time I didn’t have my mouth on him.

It happens.

“What, you don’t like the way women suck dick?”

I love the way women do it, no doubts about that… but I’m a guy and one who loves to have his dick sucked – I’m just not very particular about who’s doing it… but, additionally, if I’m sucking a guy’s dick, the question about whether or not I like women doing it has nothing to do with it – go back to the part of this discussion where I said that I like how it makes me feel when I’m sucking dick.

To me, it’s not that I get asked the prime question or any of the ‘usual’ follow-up questions – it’s watching their reaction to however I’m trying to answer them.  I can see confusion written on their face or in their eyes; I also see utter revulsion because, of course, guys aren’t supposed to be doing this to each other.  I’ve actually sat, stood, or whatever, and watched their minds processing the answers and I can even tell when doing this has overloaded their brain for a moment and they’ve kinda said to themselves, “Whatever…”

I have had guys who have given some thought about sucking dick ask me this question – but it’s often more along the lines of how one can get up the nerve to do something that’s not supposed to be done?  And I have said to them that if they’ve made up their mind that they’re gonna do it, they’ve got the dick right there and waiting, well, just take him in your hand, close your eyes, and begin by kissing his knob, giving it a lick with your tongue, and finish the plunge by taking his knob into your mouth – you’ll know what to do after that point; just suck his dick the way you like to have yours sucked – that’s the easiest way to do it.

I’ve had guys who have given some thought about sucking dick ask me about what should be done if the other guy cums and I’ve responded first by answering with a question of my own:  What do you want to do about it?  There are options here:  You can let him cum in your mouth and swallow; you can let him cum in your mouth, hold it there, and when he’s done, spit it out; you can get him to the point of busting a nut and if you can pick up on when he’s about to do it, take him out of your mouth and use your hand to get him all the way off.  You can even ask him not to cum in your mouth and to warn you that he’s about to cum so you can finish him off manually.

You don’t have to let him cum in your mouth – there’s a reason why they say it’s an acquired taste and if you don’t think you can acquire it, then don’t do it – easy, right?  Yeah, it might not make him happy that you didn’t allow him to do it – I’ve pissed off a few guys like that but at least in my mind, this wasn’t about what he wanted to do – it was all about what I wanted to do.  On the other hand, the only way to find out if you can acquire the taste is to let it happen – and then take it from there.

How can I suck another man’s dick?  I just do it… because I love doing it.  It’s not about having a thing’ for men as much as I find it extremely gratifying – it’s makes my oral fixation very happy.  And if you really want to know, well, ya know what I’m gonna say, don’t you?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 17 November 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “The Number One Question

  1. rougedmount

    17 November 2013 at 20:53

    i personally find the idea of men being orally bi exceptionally exciting..but then again it stems from my desire to ahve two men in my bed at all times and me being their personal playground for gratification.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      17 November 2013 at 20:56

      Nice to know you’re not one of those women who’d be totally freaked out about it!

      Like

       
      • rougedmount

        17 November 2013 at 21:14

        lol..i want two husbands..lol ..not freaked out at all..being licked and fucked concurrently make it kind of necessary

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        17 November 2013 at 21:16

        Where do we sign up?

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

