RSS

Why Is It Good?

14 Dec

Today’s Top Searches is a new one for me:  “Good pussy.”  What I know from my experiences is that, actually, there’s no such thing as bad pussy because, really, any time you can get some is pretty damned good.  Guys talk about the way pussy feels once they slide into it; some guys define good pussy by either how fast they cum or how long it takes them to bust that nut.

Could it be that the real defining point of good pussy is, in fact, the woman it’s attached to?  Could it be all about how she reacts and behaves during sex and I’m talking about from the moment she agree to have sex right through the finish?  I’ve had women ask me why I think their pussy is good and, at least for me, how it feels to be inside her is only a part of the feeling good experience.  A lot of it is about how I’m feeling while doing things to her, how she’s reacting before I enter her and then what she does once I do.

Is she just lying there and doing a great imitation of a dead body?  Thrusting upward and gyrating in time with my strokes?  Holding on for dear life?  If she’s riding me, is she trying to break my dick off in her pussy?  Is she screaming out my name and calling on God and Jesus to save her?  Is it easy to make her cum?  Hard to induce orgasm in her?  Wait, this gets better…

What frame of mind am I in?  What’s her frame of mind?  Am I having sex with her because I want to or because I have to… and is she letting me fuck her for those same reasons?  Am I expecting her to behave in a specific way?  Is she expecting me to behave in a specific way?  Are we expecting each other to do things to each other to make everything wonderful… or maybe they don’t happen when we expect them to and that takes something away from the moment?

Oh, yeah, all of this stuff and lots more will play into whether or not pussy is deemed to be good or not and it’s kinda easy to see that while the actual sensations of being inside of a woman can feel extraordinarily good, that’s not all that goes into it.  To me all pussy is good… but not all experiences with it can be super-stellar.  We expect it to be good… and I’m not quite sure why, to be honest.  But, if you know anything about having sex, you know that it can be a little like Newton’s Laws of Motion, like, for every action there is an opposite and equal reaction which can easily be construed into say that the pussy – and we’re really talking about the whole sexual act – is only going to be as good as both people try to make it.

A woman says, “I know I gots some good pussy!”  But what makes her say that?  How does she know how good it is?  Even better, why would she get upset if someone acted like it wasn’t or had the nerve to tell her that it wasn’t all that?  Ah, but we know it’s not really her pussy – it’s her desire and ability to have sex that’s really at question here, isn’t it?  It’s what she does or doesn’t do during sex that will determine whether or not she does, in fact, have some good pussy.  But it’s also about whether or not as men we can get her to do those things that’ll make us say the pussy is good… and maybe we don’t do a good job of getting her to do all that she can or wants to do and if we don’t, we think her pussy ain’t all that good… and she’s labeled us as a lousy fuck because we couldn’t bring out the best in her.

Sound a little confusing and potentially messy?  That’s because it is because good in this is subjective and not so much objective; there’s no hard-coded standard for what good pussy is supposed to be like and even if there was, if you know anything about women, uh, gulp, are you really gonna get away with trying to hold her to a standard of excellence that she may feel she doesn’t have to abide by?  Good luck with that one and, please, let me know how that worked for ya.

All pussy is good and, yeah, some of the owners of the pussy are better than others and given how things are these days with trying to get that pussy, the fact that we’re getting some at all should be seen as it being good… or at least this is my two cents worth on this search subject…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 14 December 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

