RSS

Holy Sh…

22 Dec

http://ballsakhung.wordpress.com/2013/12/17/amazonian-penis-envy-vagina-envy-and-the-female-stud-the-male-slut-man-to-mutt-4/

I saw this in my WordPress emails and thought, okay, let’s give it a read and see what this is all about… and I now kinda wish I hadn’t read it because I can’t imagine what it would be like to be trussed up and then totally dominated by a woman and especially in the ways the blog’s accompanying pics illustrate.  I mean, the very first pic in this blog didn’t excite me as much as it scared the daylights out of me – trust me, you really need to click on the blog’s link and see the pic I’m talking about!

There are guys who enjoy being pegged – that’s when girlfriend straps on the dildo or uses a Feeldo to give the guy the high hard one; the thing I find kinda ‘amusing’ is that while such a guy would let a woman fuck him, most wouldn’t allow a man to do that.  I saw the pic of the Feeldo supplied in the blog and I thought, “Wow, that looks… interesting…”

Two pics in the blog really got my attention; one was a pic of a girl biting down on the head of some guy’s dick… and I do mean biting!  The other was a woman stepping down on a guy’s cock and balls that were stuck through a hole.  Yet another set of pics were ones where women were drop-kicking guys in the crotch like they were kicking the game-winning field goal.  They all had me thinking, “Ain’t no fucking way I’d let anyone do that to me!” – yet, there are men who would gladly submit their shit to such extreme punishment and I’ll be damned if I understand why they would and more so since a well-placed kick in the nuts can kill you.

Go check out the blog…

 
9 Comments

Posted by on 22 December 2013 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , ,

9 responses to “Holy Sh…

  1. B. K. Hung

    22 December 2013 at 17:45

    Thanks for the share. Much of what you thought passed my mind too (particularly with regards to the last section with the – what I’d call ‘castration pics’). I guess we all have boundaries of different tints and hues – but I was so taken – intrigued and shocked – when I saw them that I felt compelled to pass on my suffering to others in a neighbourly sort of way. Sorry! Lol!

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      22 December 2013 at 19:43

      I could see getting my lady a Feeldoe and letting her do me – it’s not like I’ve never been fucked by the real thing… but that other stuff? Oh, fuck no…

      Like

       
      • B. K. Hung

        22 December 2013 at 19:49

        ;-D LMFAO!

        Like

         
  2. lifeofalovergirl

    23 December 2013 at 03:32

    Yeah, I think that is exactly the kind of thing my ex husband would have loved but it’s so not me. I’d never want to hurt a guy or heck even boss him around in bed. 😛

    Like

     
  3. Pyx

    23 December 2013 at 13:11

    HA! I love love love your reaction to this, I mean we kinky sorts take for granted the fact that a lot of sex bloggers arent kinky at all. Granted bisexuality might be considered kinky but we are talking about some serious penis punishment in that entry.

    Me? I love cock too much to bite it, kick it or stomp on it. I have always been far too worried about long term damage – sex is great, we should do it, but I dont want it to kill me – however I am well versed in the male fetish of castration. The best thing about kink/BDSM is the creativity that goes into doing this stuff with someone so that we are both sexually fulfilled – any moron can bite flesh but it takes someone creative to make that thing happen and if they arent into biting they will find a way for that guy to feel as though he has been. (that makes sense in my head perhaps no so much now)

    I mean this is why we have all those titles and words to associate with our sexuality, and I know you hate some of them, but there is so much going on out there…. without them how will anyone else begin to understand or know who we are?

    When I read his entry the other day I thought two things: pegging a guy holds no interest for me, I have sold those Feeldo’s and yes they are great, but as a woman that loves to massage the male prostate with her finger or other toys … why does strapping one on and doing it not appeal? My second thought was I just might have to give it a try.

    Happy Holidays to you and yours Kdaddy

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      23 December 2013 at 14:30

      Happy Holidays to you and yours, too, Pyx! When I was much younger, I did think that being bisexual was pretty kinky… until I found out that it wasn’t! And, for the record, the only word I hate is heteroflexible… such a stupid word.

      I not only love cock too much to do that kind of damage to it, but I love my own cock too much! A woman would be sorely pissed with me if she wanted to do any of that shit to me because I would tell her, “Fuck no!” in as many aggressive ways I can manage. I know I don’t have the right mindset for BDSM stuff so a woman trying to hurt my junk could very well wind up getting hurt.

      Most women I know wouldn’t want to peg a guy… but a couple I know have mentioned it but I can imagine that it’s pretty hard to find a guy who’d be into it unless, of course, she happens to find a bi guy who has had experience with the real thing in his ass. To me, it would make sense if a woman wanted to fuck a guy if only for the reason of letting him know what it’s like; if there’s a downside to it, it would be that that Feeldoe or other such device isn’t going to go soft and depending on the woman’s stamina, homie’s going to get his ass reamed out in ways that no real cock could ever come close to! Does it sound like fun? Yeah, I think it does and you surprise me – I would have thought that you would have pegged some guy already… so now you have something new added to your list of things to do to a guy, huh?

      Like

       
  4. Ariela

    23 December 2013 at 23:32

    Ummmmmmmm OOOOOWWWWWW. Everything aside from the ass play freaks me the hell out. I will never understand how one can enjoy pain.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      23 December 2013 at 23:41

      Some of it is the endorphin rush; the more pain experienced, the more endorphins flood your system… but getting your junk stomped on? Not enough endorphins in the whole body to soothe that pain! Chomp down on the head of my dick? It’s gonna hurt… but so is the broken jaw that will ensue. Wanna tie me up or put my dick in a cage so I can’t get hard? See ya later – I don’t need that pussy that much to endure that.

      Like

       
      • Ariela

        24 December 2013 at 00:18

        I don’t have a penis or testicles and looking at all that stuff hurt ME! Gah!

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Cannabis Joint

All the information you could possibly want..... coming soon!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

