RSS

Indecision

14 Feb

There were times in my life that I gave lots of thought about giving up the other side of myself, not because I was having so much fun with the, ah, straight part of my life but because… I dunno, maybe it was because I felt that being bisexual was pointless, frustrating, and so unfulfilling.

It wasn’t a matter of not being able to get dick ’cause I was in a period of my life where guys who wanted to do something were just drawn to me – I spent a lot of time turning down dick because I just didn’t have the time to accommodate them.  But when I did find the time, it seemed as if my passion for the sex had gone by the wayside; I was sucking dick by rote, my mind and body on automatic pilot and not getting that familiar joy I was so used to.  I’d get them off without any real feelings one way or the other and I would let them have their way with my cock… and there were times when guys would wear themselves out trying to get me off and it just wasn’t happening.  That was frustrating enough and, no, it wasn’t because they weren’t putting in that good effort – I just wasn’t into it as I expected to be and when I would cum, the only thing I felt was relief that it was all over with.

At one point, I actually did just give up that side of me, turning down cock from guys who were otherwise rather interesting; I thought it made me feel better to tell them, “Thanks, but I’m not into that anymore…” and, for a while, it did make me feel better but what took a lot of that ‘good’ feeling away was knowing that sooner or later, I was going to have to seriously examine myself to find out where my head was about this; until I did this, I wasn’t going to know what had changed.

It was such a complicated process; even as I’d go about doing the stuff I had to do, a large part of my consciousness was hard at work trying to figure this shit out, taking in information from every available source and then scrutinizing it a hundred ways to Sunday, trying to find that one clue that would lead me toward the answer I was looking for.  But after a year thinking about all that I could think about, I never found the answer, couldn’t explain why there was something inside of me that wasn’t getting all hyperactive over the thought of sucking a man’s dick.  I had ruled out being fucked by the biggest dick I’d ever seen as a reason for my funky mood because the one thing had nothing to do with the other – and I had to consider it because maybe, just maybe, there was some relevance that could explain my mood but, no, that landmark event had nothing to do with it and, besides, that moment was years behind me at the time this hit me.

I had to find a way to recapture the joy and being introspective about it didn’t help; if anything, all that deep self-examination made me even more frustrated and because I learned absolutely nothing from doing it… except that I was now quite indecisive about whether or not I was ever going to revisit that part of my life.  Clearly, the only way I was going to recapture that joy was to get back in the saddle and start sucking cock again, the thought here was that I could pay attention to myself while doing it and in this was get my joy back.  Logically, it made sense but emotionally, eh, I still felt flat inside… but I was determined to do this because I had to know one way or the other.

So when some guy hit on me, I said that I’d be very interested in sucking his cock only – and he eagerly agreed.  We went back to his place, spent a few minutes making small talk until the pregnant pause fell on us – you know, that moment when there just isn’t anything else to say and now it’s time for action.  I broke the pause by shedding my clothes; I could feel his eyes on me and just knowing this made me shiver a little.  I stood there, watching him watching me until he blinked – I think he realized he needed to get naked as well – and he started to disrobe.  My eyes flashed downward from his chest to his crotch and in the moment I saw his semi-erect prick, the joy returned from wherever it had run off to.

I pushed him onto the bed and went after him like a starving man, working his neck, his ears, and his nipples until he was squirming and moaning loudly.  I made a stop at his navel, licking, sucking, and nipping at the flesh there until he squirmed some more.  Then I went for his cock… and I actually thought about what I wanted to do with it; did I want to tease him some more or did I want to just take his dick and eat it whole?  I decided to tease him some more so I spent quite a bit of time sucking his nuts and making him think that I was gonna rim him (wasn’t gonna do that) before the beast within me was roaring loudly for me to get to sucking that dick.

I knew the joy was back when I ate all of his dick, relishing in the feel of having all of him in my mouth.  I let go of my conscious thinking and just let my feelings guide my actions and, well, it got pretty crazy because, in my mind, I was taking out all of my frustration on his woody as I fed my beast on his flesh until I shoved him over the edge and he spilled his load into my mouth – and something inside of me was singing joyously as he continued to shoot for me, calling God and Jesus and anyone else he thought could help him at that point.

No one was going to save him from me, fuck no, now that I got my joy back and I let him know that I did by not letting go of his dick, keeping him my mouth in just the right way until he got hard again.  As I did that, he was busy working my dick over and, damn, it felt so good and devilishly so ’cause he was reacting to whatever I did to his renewed boner until he gave up his spunk again – then I just laid back, feeling so happy and sated, and watched him suck me, still allowing my feelings to run the show.  I had my fingers locked into his hair, holding his head in place as I fucked his mouth with various speeds and depths – and the beast was screaming happily as the pressure built up inside of me and I finally exploded in his mouth.

My indecision about my sexuality was over.  I had recovered my joy… at that guy’s expense but I still didn’t know why it left to begin with – and I didn’t care.  What I did know is that giving up this part of me just didn’t make sense; it’s not like changing clothes or something like that:  This was as much a part of me as breathing was and to not do this with all the lust and joy I could manage would be akin to cutting off a finger or something.

There have been other times when I’ve been indecisive about being bi… but it doesn’t get me down like it did at first because I learned that the only person who can take it away is myself – and I’d be a fool to turn my back on the truth about myself…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 14 February 2014 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

