RSS

That First Blow Job

16 Jul

I was going through my emails and saw the one sent by the gay VOD site and, yeah, I looked at it ’cause I like looking at cocks and saw one video offering they had called “Straight Guys First Gay Blowjob” and I thought a couple of things, like, did they really need to put the word “gay” in the title when the cover pretty much says more than the words do?  The other thing I thought about was being the guy giving that, um, straight guy a blowjob.

For me, it’s a special thrill but one of the other thrills – or, what’s a lot of fun for me – is watching them trying to be cool about it when they’re about to go somewhere they’ve been before… but not like this.  I know that they think that getting sucked by a guy is going to be way different from having a gal do it and if there is any difference, it’s in technique and that difference between liking and loving giving blow jobs.  That and in least in my experiences a guy’s mission when sucking dick is to make the other guy cum unless there’s something else on the agenda that requires him to still be hard after a good, thorough sucking.

I’ve watched them the moment I’ve slurped their knob into my mouth and some kinda sit back, eyes closed, mouth open and you just know they’re in that special place and the realization has hit them that having your dick sucked by a guy can feel just as good as a gal doing it, maybe better, maybe not but it’s a moment I call the “Ah moment” when all of this hits them at about the same time and I’m starting to get into what I’m doing.

I’ve watched them in that same moment get a look of total surprise on their face ’cause they’re watching me watch them as I start to work their boner over – sometimes I’ve found it hard not to laugh because they just have this incredulous look on their face, like they can’t believe what they’re seeing and what they’re seeing isn’t quite matching up to that “familiar” feel of having someone’s mouth on your cock.

I’ve watched them try to be cool, like getting their cock sucked is an old hat for them and perhaps it is… until it really hits them that they’re getting this really good feeling because there’s a guy making it happen.  I’d have to say that their “cool” demeanor doesn’t last very long and, yeah, I’ll admit to some guilt in this particular thing because I get a kick out of wiping that smug look right off their face, my way of letting them know that, nope, this really ain’t what you expected but it is… but not really, but just hang in there until I get done – and then let’s see how cool you are then.

I’ve felt their bodies tremble with anticipation and even nervousness; I’ve felt the tension in their bodies because even if they’re ‘veterans’ getting their cock sucked, this ain’t quite the same thing and then, as they start to really get into it, I’ve felt all that tension vanish from their bodies.  I’ve felt them trying to be still while I devour them, almost as if they’re not sure if they want to fuck their cock into my mouth or just be still and let me do all the work; I’ve felt them actually trying to resist the urge to fuck my mouth and, once again, I’ll admit to some guilt when their resistance proves futile.

I’ve listened to them talking to me as I ate their dick and losing myself in the heady pleasure – and the pun is intended this time.  I try to listen to them, to hear if they’re in any kind of distress and for any sign that I’ll have to stop what I’m doing but I usually hear them calling out for God and Jesus to help them, verbalizing the thoughts going through their mind that they can’t believe this is happening or they can’t believe how good it’s feeling to them – that part’s quite the ego booster, ya know.  I’ve heard them say that they were gonna cum, heard them say that they didn’t want to cum, and I’ve heard them blubbering almost incoherently as I brought them to that delicious ending.

I’ve felt them deposit copious amounts of sperm into my mouth, felt their bodies surrendering to their release, sympathizing with them because I know what it feels like to be sucked all the way off and how terribly good it feels as you lose all control of your body in that moment and all you can do is moan, gasp, call for divine intervention or just say, “Fuck!”  I’ve felt small deposits of spunk being made but it’s all the same to me because as much as I like the taste of sperm, it’s not the amount that matters – it’s that I got them to give it up in the first place that matters.

I’ve felt the tension in their bodies leave as their release ebbs; I’ve felt them shudder as I continue to slowly milk their cocks for every possible drop, taking care to avoid their knob… or maybe not depending on how devilish I’m feeling.  I’ve look up at them at their moment of release and sometimes they’re looking back at me, eyes all wide open and wild-looking as if they still can’t believe that this happening to them or perhaps the realization that it is happening and it’s not really any different from a blowjob given by a woman.  I’ve watched them after the fact, seen the smiles on their faces, sometimes that “I don’t believe that just happened!” look and sometimes a rather embarrassed look because between their excitement and whatever I’ve brought to bear on their cock, they’ve cum faster than they wanted or expected to.  I’ve had them last as long as ten minutes or as short as thirty seconds for that first time and I’ve smiled at them and let them know that it didn’t matter if it took a little long for them to cum or if they did it really quick:  The whole point is that they came and that they now know what it’s like to have a guy suck them to completion.

I’ve seen them sit or lie there totally speechless, still shivering slightly as the last of their release courses through their nervous system, allowing rational thought to take place once more.  I’ve seen them sit or lie there and look at me as if they’re just seeing me for the first time.  I’ve heard them say as little as, “Wow…” and as much as, “That was better than a girl could do it.”  I’ve heard the surprise in their voices to have cum so… violently and more so when they let it be known that no one has ever managed to make them cum like that.

Until now.  Sure, it’s still a bit of an ego trip because you don’t want to be known as being lousy at sucking dick any more than you’d want to be known for being a dud eating pussy and if they’re there and looking as if they don’t know what hit them, yeah, that’ll make you feel pretty good.  I’ve had them immediately want to be sucked off again, well, after refraction has had its way with them; I’ve had them give sucking my cock a try and with varying results, from not being able to do it to sucking my cock – and sucking me off – as if they’re old pros at it.  I’ve had them get their act together and honestly say that they don’t know how they feel or think about what just happened; I’ve had them tell me that they’re not sure if they’d ever want to do something like this again… and I’ve had those same guys come back for more of the same anyway; I’ve had them get their first experience with me and go on to have experiences with other men and I’ve had them tell me that while they have had other experiences with other men, they enjoy the experience better when I’m the one doing the sucking.  And I’ve had them tell me that they had no idea it was going to be like that.

Ah, what a rush…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 16 July 2014 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “That First Blow Job

  1. astraltravler

    16 July 2014 at 18:39

    Dear KD,
    Great Post. Would you send me the name of the site?
    I would L o v e to see it…astral_travler@hotmail.com
    XoXo
    ~A

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

