RSS

Not Always So Forgiving

19 Aug

I was on my knees, my ass tilted upward, willing myself to relax as I felt his hands on the globes of my ass, and spreading them apart; I started taking nice, slow, deep breaths as I felt his cock knob, really slick with lube, press against my hole.  I thought that, yeah, this is gonna hurt some but it’s gonna feel so good to be fucked again.

He pushed… and I could feel the tip of his spear start to spread me open and, damn, it was hurting so good!  I wanted him in me even though he was keeping his promise to take it easy.  I kept my mind off the worst of the discomfort by saying to myself, “Just a little further, just a little bit more and he’ll be in me…”

We both gasped as his dick head passed through the last of my resisting muscles and I was settling in to get my ass reamed out nicely… and the next thing I knew, I heard him curse, felt his dick swell and felt his seed spurting into me… and all before he even did one, good stroke…

Oh, was I ever pissed!  I mean, talk about a disappointing end to what was such a damned good beginning!  Let me back up a little bit and fill you in (no puns) on what happened before “Dan” ruined my whole fucking evening.

We ran into each other at my favorite after-work place, a city watering hole that I began to frequent because it had great food, great ambiance, and my favorite stuff to drink.  I sat down next to Dan, noting how crowded the place was even though Friday hadn’t arrived yet.  We mumbled greetings at each other; I actually excused myself for bumping into him a little as I got onto the bar stool.  I ordered a double shot of ginger brandy with ginger ale on the side (never 7-Up or Sprite!) and perused the menu while I waited for my drink, not that I really had to do that because, well, it was my favorite place and I was familiar with the menu.  My drink arrived and I ordered linguine with white clam sauce and as I sipped my drink, Dan turned to me and asked, “Do you come here often?”

Okay, pickup line – he could have waited before opening with such a corny line and given me a chance to finish my first drink!  But I told him that I did come here often and waited to hear what else he was going to say, my senses telling me that this guy was on the prowl.  We chit-chatted as I ate – the clam sauce was really good, redolent with huge chunks of clam, garlic, white wine and that splash of lemon that just set the whole dish off for me.  I almost literally inhaled the huge bowl of food, pushed the empty bowl aside, belched happily, and ordered another drink… and heard Dan whisper, “I want to make love to you… please?”

A lot of things went through my mind in an instant, beginning with asking myself if I even wanted to be bothered, why is it I can’t come in here without some dude trying to pick me up, and ending with, well, it’s been a while since I’d been with a guy, having turned down at least ten pleas for sex before now.  Oh, and he said “please” so I said, “Okay, we can do that…”

I followed him home, part of me kinda regretting that I agreed to this, another part chomping at the bit because while there was plenty of dick to be had out there, not everyone resonated with me and some dudes I wouldn’t get with using my worst enemy’s dick.  We got to his home in the suburbs and he ushered me inside where he suggested we shower first, together or separately didn’t matter to him; I opted to shower alone so I could get my thoughts settled down and all that.  I made sure everything was as clean as I could get it; Dan showed me to his bedroom and I sat on the bed, impatiently waiting for him to finish showering so the fun could begin.  He came back into the bedroom, still damp from his shower; he looked at me lying on his bed and said, “I’m going to suck the life out of you…”

And did he ever.  This was the first time I had a guy go down on me and he was literally worshipping my cock.  He didn’t rush… but he didn’t take his time, either; he kept pushing me to the edge of release, toying with my dick, sucking my balls and even rimming me with great relish.  In between all of that, he kept thanking me for being there, telling me how much he needed this and so much that I found myself wishing he’d shut the fuck up and make me cum before I got oversensitized and wound up with a limp noodle.  Maybe he read my mind or maybe his own lust got the better of him because he took off the kid gloves and started sucking me furiously, making me fuck hard into his mouth until I just blew the fuck up and, damn, he was truly trying to suck the spunk right out of me, making me know what it felt like to have my dick under vacuum.

He let me go and even though I was a little surprised I could move, I went right after his cock – my beast needed to be fed, too, and it didn’t take me long to have him thrashing on the bed, calling out my name and, as usual, calling on God and Jesus to help him.  I didn’t want him to cum in my mouth, though:  I wanted his rather beautiful cock in my ass and stopped what I was doing to advise him of this.  I let him up and he went to get some lube and, damn, I was so hot to be fucked, a way I hadn’t felt in a long time, too; I moaned and shivered with delight as he inserted a lubed finger into me, taking his time to spread the stuff around while he nibbled and kissed my dick.  Then he inserted another lubed feeling, making me rise up off the bed with the double intrusion; he worked those two digits into me slowly and carefully and I heard myself saying,”Fuck me… come on and fuck me…”

“On your knees…” he said so softly I almost didn’t hear him but I got onto my knees and, well, you already know what happened after I did.  I was furious and to the point where I couldn’t even think of how to voice my displeasure.  Yeah, he was apologizing profusely and, frankly, I wasn’t trying to hear any of it – not one motherfucking bit of it.  Normally, I wouldn’t get so upset if a guy came too fast or if he couldn’t get it up enough to get it in me bare or he had that weird thing happen when he put on a condom and his dick decided to take a nap; I mean, these things happen and sometimes it’s almost the norm a lot of times.  Oh, I’d feel disappointed but not so much that I’d get angry… and Dan made me angry enough that I wanted to slap the shit out of him.

“I don’t believe that happened,” I said, my voice barely under control.  “You didn’t even get it all the way in me!”

“I know and I’m sorry,” Dan said, his face echoing how sorry he was.  “If you’ll just give me a little while to get it back together, I promise it will be better!”

“Why would I do that?” I asked, surprised at my reaction to all of this; it wasn’t like it hadn’t happened before.

“What do I have to do to make this up to you?” he asked; oh, man, this grown-assed man suddenly looked and sounded like a little kid being scolded.

“Give me your ass,” I said, the devil jumping all over my shoulder.  “First you’re gonna suck my cock until it’s good and hard and then you’re gonna get on your knees for me!”

And wasn’t I surprised when he said, “Okay…”? He sucked me to get me hard and once that was done, he just got onto his knees, reached behind himself (made my arms hurt to watch that) and spread his cheeks wide.  I lubed his hole, lubed my dick and began to push myself into him until I felt my dick pass into him… and I fucked him good and hard, not because that was my “style” or anything like that but because he really and seriously pissed me off.

I was slapping his ass and practically yelling, “This is how you fuck a man in the ass!” – yeah, like I was the world’s best at doing this or something?  He moaned and groaned, asking for mercy and my brain – the part that stays nice and clear through shit asked, “Hmm, do you think he did that to you on purpose so you could do this to him like this?”

When I came, I’m almost sure he made more noise than I did and then that moment of absolute clarity hit me as I looked at my handprints all over his backside; he was going to have some serious bruising in a few minutes and, yeah, I felt bad about that… but he apparently didn’t; he said that it was his punishment for cumming too quickly and making me angry.  I didn’t know what to say other than I was sorry for losing my cool like that; I got up, went to the bathroom to clean up, and apologized to him as I was preparing to leave.

He waved off my apology and said, “Can we do this again… just like this?  Maybe tomorrow?”

I didn’t answer him and let myself out… and now I’m trying to explain to myself why I reacted the way I did – that was so not like me at all!  During the drive home, I was still very unhappy about not getting the good fucking I needed and I was really unhappy about my reaction as well as the numerous handprints I left on his body and knowing that if someone had done that to me, I would have put them in the hospital which only served to remind me to not make such a big deal out of such a thing again because, shit yeah, it happens.  And I did go back to this mindset but on that night, I was not all that forgiving… but maybe, just maybe, that was the reaction Dan wanted and needed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 19 August 2014 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

