RSS

Why Go There?

18 Oct

I’ve always heard that there are so many women out there who are more than willing to give up the pussy that there no need for men to do… outrageous stuff in order to get laid. But, if you’re a guy, you know that it’s not really all that easy to find such women and that getting laid can be rather difficult… even if you have a woman so getting laid is often the bane of our existence.

Still, as many of us have found, when the pussy is scarce and spanking the monkey beings more frustration than it does any kind of relief, well, there’s another way to get sucked off or to make a creamy deposit: Just find another guy who’s willing to go along with the program.

I’ve often heard people say that they don’t understand why two guys would want to have sex with each other, kinda telling me that they don’t really know a lot about men and the things that drive us, like having that need to fuck. Yes, women are supposed to fulfill that roll for us but as we know, it ain’t that simple a thing to pull off.

I was thinking about the events I wrote about in my last blog and how “desperate” those men were for dick. I understood it, of course, because I know all too well what it’s like to need the sexual releases that your hand just cannot provide and your woman isn’t of a mind to give you some pussy.

After a nice session with one of the guys, he revealed that a woman’s unwillingness to fuck him made him turn to men; he asked me what made me go there and I told him that I’ve always been like this and before I got to experience girls turning me down for sex. He acted as if he were surprised, like maybe he believed that men like us only went there because pussy was so hard to come by. I think it was his reaction that really got me thinking about why some guys are bisexual and to examine our compulsion to have sex period and what I learned was pretty fascinating and more so how some men wouldn’t balk at going there because, logically, they had to have an outlet for their lust even though the idea of slaking that lust with another guy was so repugnant.

Desperate times do call for desperate measures; I’ve seen so many men give into this even as they said that they really didn’t want to… but in their minds, they had no choice: It was either this or nothing at all. Sexual purists would probably insist that a man in need of release just wait for some pussy or use their hands; there’s supposedly no need for a man to get his rocks off via sexual congress with another man and I’d hazard a guess and say that people who think like that probably doesn’t understand the drive men have for sex as well as they think they do.

Sure, not all men go this route to get their nuts crushed but I’m not talking about them, no disrespect meant to them at all. But many do because, again, they feel as if they have little or no choice and that some guys just aren’t all that successful with women. Like, one of the guys in our little clique was single and he admitted that dating women was usually a disaster for him and that, here of late, he had had more sex with men than with women – but he still loved women.

One guy allowed that his woman, a really nice person in my opinion, hadn’t given him any pussy for six months so it just made sense to him that when they all got drunk one night (before I moved I there) he took up an offer for a blowjob from one of the other fellas.

“I was losing my fucking mind,” he said, shaking his head sadly. “I had to do something, you know? So letting him blow me was better than nothing! Then it just made sense to suck his dick and, yeah, that wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, ya know?”

Did any of them see this as cheating on their woman? No, not really because it’s easy to convince yourself that it’s not cheating unless you have sex with another woman. Ya might say that this is a lie and no excuse for such behavior but if you understand how the self-justification process works, yeah, it makes sense and more so when a woman is more worried about her man cheating with another woman; it wouldn’t even cross her mind that if homey was stepping out on her, it would be with another guy and, yeah, all because she’s being stingy with the pussy for whatever reason made sense to her. Having said that, I’m not saying that women don’t have perfectly good reasons for withholding the coochie but, yeah, sometimes, they can come up with reasons that leave men mystified and horny.

Why go there? Because sometimes, some of us have to and because men aren’t all that good at dealing with imposed celibacy, with or without reason. The logic is simple: Why beg and wait for pussy or a blowjob when you can get a guy to do it and fairly easy? That it’s considered to be wrong on many fronts isn’t exactly ignored but as we used to say, a lack of pussy will make a motherfucker do some crazy shit and when it’s desperation time, it’s better to do something than to do nothing.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 18 October 2014 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

