RSS

Preferences

24 Oct

I’m on a writing roll today, ain’t I?

One of the other things that crossed my mind will probably confirm to you, my readers and followers, that I am quite insane and that’s all about guys who are “my type” and, generally, some of the preferences I’ve run across and how they often conflict with my own.  So, those of you who have been following me for a while, you know that I’ve partaken of more than my share of dick and ass and probably because I never mentioned it a whole lot, yep, there’s a certain type of guy that  gets my juices flowing and then there’s a “preference” I seemed to have developed that makes it clear to me that even though I’ve had sex with men of different races or creed or what-the-fuck-ever, I like sucking Caucasian dick because, um, white guys just taste better to me.

In the world of the DL, wow, some of the preferences – or I should say demands – I’ve seen are so mind-boggling… and this is where I get a little insane or maybe even a bit hypocritical because while I know that I do have preferences in this, I tend to keep them to a minimum because I found that when you over-complicate your preferences, you cut down your chances of getting some dick.  For instance, the older guy I wrote about in my last blog who said Black men weren’t his cup of tea?  His reason was, “No offense to you but Black men are too rough for me and I don’t like trying to deal with their big dicks!”  I could sympathize with him on the rough stuff because I’ve had my share of Black men who aren’t exactly gentle or even considerate.  But he did baffle me when he said that white guys – or Latino guys – with big cocks were just fine with him; all I said to that was, “Um, ah, okay…”

I read profiles written by men looking for a specific type of guy, like those who say that Blacks and Latinos can keep on walking or those guys who say that if you’re not Black or Latino, ditto – hit the road, Jack.  One profile I read said that guys who were cut need not apply; one said that if your cock was bigger than six inches, nope, not interested so don’t bother me.  Now, knowing that I have my own preferences, you’d think I’m the pot calling the kettle black when I wonder why these guys have such demanding preferences, right?  The other guy’s personality aside, cock is cock; you know that they ain’t all the same, that they come in different colors, shapes, sizes, and are either cut or uncut… so why would that make a difference?

Well, that’s because if you think women are overly picky about the kind of guy they’ll have sex with, men can be just as picky and, sometimes, a lot worse than any woman’s specifications I’ve come across.  Men can be worse size queens than some women I know, preferring their supply of dick to be small or in the range of “You gotta be fuckin’ kiddin’ me!”  I know that with some guys, a great deal of racial prejudice is at work; they’ll have sex with a guy who’s like them but not with anyone who is, let’s say, naturally darker or lighter than they are.  I know that some guys wound up with such a preference after a not-so-good experience or two, which is both understandable but not so much; just because it wasn’t good with a certain guy doesn’t mean that the next guy that comes along is going to give a bad experience.

Someone asked me if I prefer Black or white men and, I felt kinda weird to tell them that, on the one hand, I don’t really care what color the guy is because his personality is more important than the color of his skin but on the other hand, yeah, I really do kinda like the way white guys taste and, admittedly, I’ve had better experiences with white guys than with any other kind of guy, not that my other, ah, racial experiences were all bad, mind you but I learned over time that you just kinda develop these preferences provided you’re not given some reason to have more specific requirements.

Then there’s what guys prefer to do or not do and the odd thing that always makes me roll my eyes is that if I tell you – either “in person” or in my profile that I don’t do anal either way, why are you gonna ask if you can fuck me or if I will fuck you?  I’ve read profiles where guys have adamantly stated that if they aren’t willing to be fucked – like a real man – then don’t waste their time; I’ve seen some where guys want to fuck… but if the other guy is submissive or in the least bit effeminate, nah, go away – ain’t got time for ya.  See, I used to think that my lack of specific preferences was weird… but some of these guys I’ve run across do more than just take the cake and, again, it fixes in my mind that, okay, you want what you want and the way you want it but by making it so damned complicated, it’s no wonder you spend more time looking for dick than you do getting it!

It makes sense to me… and it doesn’t and that’s because I keep it simple:  All the other guy has to do is say yes and, of course, have a personality that resonates with me in some way or, as I also like to say, I just gotta like him enough to have sex with him.  Color really doesn’t matter nor does cock size or whether he’s cut or not although, weirdly, I’ve never sucked an uncut dick – seen a lot of them but never experienced one first-hand.  Okay, I think they’re ugly to look at… but I will grudgingly admit that there’s a certain kind of ‘beauty’ to an uncut dick and while I’ve been told that there’s really no significant difference in sucking an uncut dick versus a cut one, I guess it’s just my dumb luck that I’ve never had a chance to satisfy my curiosity about this.  But, no, I don’t insist that a guy be cut even though a lot of guys do and despite my lack of actual hands-on experience, I can’t help but wonder why this would make such a difference to some men, anymore than I can figure out why there’s often a great deal of insistence that the guy be uncut.  But for me, if he’s cool, says yes, and his dick is safe and it works, okay, let’s do this and see how it turns out!  It doesn’t matter to me if the guy’s good-looking or not; his body type doesn’t matter either – he can be as skinny as a stick (which would make me want to feed him) or he could top the scales at 300 pounds; none of that matters as long as he can meet my minimum preferences as stated.

Anything else – or, really, to be so damned picky – defeats the purpose when you want to indulge yourself in some dick.

And we think women are crazy, huh?  And, no:  My, ah, little quirk doesn’t mean that men other than white men taste bad – I just think that white guys taste better and, yeah, sometimes they just behave better when I have their cock in my mouth or when I’ve had them in my ass.  It doesn’t disqualify any other guy because whether we do this or not really depends on what’s going on between the other guy’s ears more than anything else.

Okay, I’m gonna go find something else to do…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 24 October 2014 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Preferences

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

