RSS

Suck My Dick, Please?

08 Nov

One of my joys as a bi guy is having someone ask me this question and especially if this is going to be his first time being sucked by another guy.  For me, this has always been so special and while I know some guys look at this moment as being one of conquest, eh, I never did – I’ve always felt honored that another guy would have that amount of trust in me… even if his hormones are responsible for pushing him in this direction.

In the moment that I hear the question, there are a lot of things taking place in my mind beginning with “Why me?” and then going forward with some thoughts that are too complicated to put into words as I weigh the pros and cons of the situation – and usually while he’s telling me why he wants me to suck his dick.  For someone like me who loves to suck dick, the why of it might not seem all that important but, yeah, it is because it’s important to be aware of the consequences of such an “innocent” action and not so much where I’m concerned but where he’s concerned.

This, like so many other sexual things, always sounds good on paper… but doesn’t always turn out so well in application and there’s nothing worse than going down on a guy and he winds up freaking out about it once the show gets on the road.  Since I’ve had a few guys flip out on me, it put me in the position of asking them, “Are you sure you wanna do this?”  For newbies in particular, I will even dig a little deeper to find out why he wants to do this (and not so much why he wants me to do it) because even if he doesn’t understand it, having a guy sucking you off for the first time can be emotionally traumatic.  Are you wondering why?  It’s because it’s one thing to have a woman blow you – and to whatever extent she’s going to do it – but having a guy do it that first time just feels and looks so fucking weird and even wrong that it can cause some internal conflicts and the results can manifest themselves in different ways, from failing to get an erection to an outright panic attack.

Since I know this factually, the answer to the question isn’t an automatic “Okay!”  I’ve mentioned my school of thought about this to other people and they’ve asked me, “Well, why would you care how it affects them?”  That answer is easy – I know what it’s like to have someone going at you and they don’t give a shit about how (a) it’s making you feel at the time and (b) how it’s going to make you feel after the fact… and the word “shitty” doesn’t even begin to cover it.  Yep, hearing the question can get me salivating because the chances to suck dick – and newbie dick at that – don’t come around too often and it would be too easy to just jump all over his cock and have my way with it and without being all that concerned about what’s going on with him.

It’s one of those life changing moments and it’s either going to affect you in a good way or it’s going to fuck with your head and in ways that might hang around for a very long time and I don’t know about other bi guys in this but I don’t really want to be responsible for someone’s head getting fucked up about this when I could take the time to make sure that he’s making an informed decision and that he’s going to be okay during and after the fact.  It’s a risk, I know – you just never can tell how a person is going to react to something and despite what they might have to say, which is usually, “I’m good with it – really!”  Again, I know it’s one thing to think that you’re gonna have a grand time and something else to discover that, oops, maybe I shouldn’t have asked for this.

I have, in my time, answered this request with a resounding, “No, I don’t think that would be a good idea…”  Sometimes it’s the vibe coming from the guy – it just doesn’t feel right and so much that it’s making me edgy and screaming to me that if I were to acquiesce to the request, I’m making a huge mistake – this isn’t going to turn out well for either of us.  Sometimes, it’s the answer to my questions – and the way he answers them – that will make me say no to the request, like, I just somehow know he’s wanting to do this for the wrong reasons and, no, I can’t explain how I know this – I just do.  Or, in some instances, I’m the one who ain’t feeling it; my instincts are telling me in no uncertain terms that even though sucking the guy’s dick sounds like a great idea, it really isn’t and if nothing else, I’ve learned to trust my instincts.

If it’s all good – and read this as I’m satisfied that he’s not going to have any issues I can’t deal with – then, oh, my, it is just too much fun, not only to be sucking cock again but experiencing his reactions as I work to take his sperm from him or, to be PC for a moment, entice him to give into his release.  I will, before the fact, make it clear to him that he doesn’t have to return the favor if it’s not something he believes he can do – this is important – but I’ve also learned not to be too surprised when the guy I’m sucking is trying to get at my dick or has the ability to tell me that he now wants to suck my dick; at this point, I may ask him if he’s sure he wants to do this but, eh, not all the time; sometimes I know before the fact that he might and asking him a question in the heat of the moment could just kill the moment for both of us so if he does, fine – but if he doesn’t, that’s okay, too.

The biggest thrill is his reactions to what I’m doing and, yeah, some of them can be quite funny or, rarely, give me cause to be concerned.  I’ve heard guys say things like, “I can’t fucking believe I’m doing this!” to calling for God, Jesus, and anyone else he thinks might be able to save him as he approaches the point of no return; once, I heard a newbie actually calling for his mother to help him.  After they’ve busted that nut and I’ve disposed of it properly (heh, heh), I watch them carefully for any signs of distress because, as most guys will tell you, after we bust that nut, we get hit with a moment of crystal-clear clarity that sometimes makes us ask, “Oh, shit – what the fuck did I just do?” and, no, this isn’t always a good thing.  I’ve watched them watching me and seen the wonder and even awe written all over their face – and more so if he had it in his head that he wasn’t going to cum.  If they decided to turn the action into a 69 kind of thing, it’s always interesting to peek at them while they’re sucking me; sometimes they’re going at it hard and fast (and I might have to ask them to ease up a little) or they’re doing it slowly and maybe even tentatively, as if they’re deciding on whether or not they really like what they’re doing.

Of course, in this situation, I will warn them that I’m gonna cum; sometimes they stop (and finish me manually) and sometimes they don’t – always interesting to see how they deal with the moment because, yup, there is a reason why it’s an acquired taste.  After the fact, I’ve heard them say things like, “I don’t believe I did that!” to “Hmm, that wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be…” and, yeah, I’ve had them ask if we can do it again – that’s always a good thing and if time doesn’t allow a second round, well, there’s always another day.

Even with guys who have had prior experiences in this, saying yes to their request to be sucked isn’t always automatic; I might eventually say yes but, again, not before I weigh things as carefully as possible in that moment because there’s just no way to know how this is going to work itself out for either of us.  For me in this, it’s always think first – then act if action is warranted… but it usually is and I just have so much fun doing it and regardless to whether it’s his first time or an old pro like myself.  Now, this closing part is for Pyx, who said something in one of her comments that I feel I need to address:

My dearest Pyx, in my mind, sucking cock is neither a masculine nor feminine thing to do; I have never, ever, felt “girly” when I’m sucking another man’s dick nor have I felt “macho” doing it – it’s just me being me even though I am always fully aware of the fact that I am male and quite masculine.  Sucking another man’s dick – and having him suck mine – isn’t about being macho and all that anymore than it is about being feminine; it’s about the sexual act and the pleasures derived from it.  Yep, I’ve got this thing about effeminate men that rubs me the wrong way but in the moment that we are going at each other, that pet peeve goes straight out the closest window because our masculinity – or lack thereof – doesn’t matter in this… but doing our level best to get each other off does.  When it’s all said and done, any femininity being displayed might bug me and I freely admit that it does… but it’s still about the sex and I’m “grown up” enough to know that if a guy’s feminine behavior bothered me that much, I wouldn’t ever agree to have oral sex with him; there are things that can be set aside to facilitate this because it comes down to what’s more important:  His behavior – masculine or feminine – or the fact that we’re about to suck each other’s brains out through our respective cocks.  But I will admit that if he was wearing a dress or otherwise dressed as a woman, I might not be so interested in engaging with him because even my sensibilities have a limit to them.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on 8 November 2014 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “Suck My Dick, Please?

  1. oceanswater

    8 November 2014 at 16:25

    Very interesting.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      8 November 2014 at 16:27

      Would you care to elaborate on that?

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • oceanswater

        8 November 2014 at 16:32

        I have never heard a man talk as honest as you do about your sexuality. It’s quite refreshing to see someone who’s so open and honest.

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        8 November 2014 at 16:42

        Why thank you! Being forthcoming has a few benefits, like letting people know more about us mysterious bi guys and, hopefully, getting guys who are curious or believe that they’re bi to understand being comfortable by seeing how I’ve done it.

        Oh, and sharing my love of sucking cock which is a damned close second to my love of eating pussy! While being bisexual has some issues, it’s about rejoicing in one’s sexual diversity and if ya got it, ain’t nothing wrong with flaunting it a little!

        Liked by 1 person

         
  2. Ann St. Vincent

    8 November 2014 at 18:06

    This reminds me of two discussions I have had with Andrew (I think you have read & commented on some of my posts about him). First was that the ONLY time he has ejaculated due to head was with a man. And second is that you seem to share similar sensitivities – he told me he wanted to be fucked by a man (he is usually the top) and I asked if he wanted to be pegged and he said yes. When I offered to do that for him, he said I needed to think about it carefully, because it could change our dynamic. Because right now, he’s the dominant one. I would have barrelled ahead without thinking…but he’s right. I don’t know whether I will do it…but it struck me as very sensitive, just as your post has.

    Kudos to you.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      8 November 2014 at 19:22

      Thank you, Ann. I can tell you that some guys will often explode for another guy because it’s so unusual for a guy to be doing it and sometimes that’s just as true for seasoned guys – they’ll give up the spunk for a guy faster than with a woman and this is the best explanation I can come up with.

      No offense meant to women, of course.

      Done guys don’t want to be bothered with the details or the consequences of altering another man’s life by having sex with him and it’s his first time- but I bother because I feel that I have a responsibility to make the experience a good one for him so I’ll ask questions and if the answers aren’t right it’s no deal; I’ve seen too many guys be negatively affected by something so seemingly innocent as a blowjob.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

