RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: The Conversation

13 Jan

Him:  You should be gay.

Me:  Huh?  Why?

Him:  You’re a nice guy, a decent lover, and you have so much to offer a guy instead of wasting yourself on some woman!

Me:  Thanks, I think… but you knew I was bisexual before we got together.

Him:  I know and I was okay with that until we made love.

Me:  Oh, so now you’re not okay with me being bi?

Him:  I am… but I’m not – am I making sense?

Me:  No, not yet…

Him:  I just don’t know what you see in women.

Me:  A lot of things; there’s just something about women that appeals to me.

Him:  More than what a man has to offer?

Me:  Yeah…

Him:  That’s fucked up!

Me (sighing):  Perhaps, but it is what it is with me.

Him (after a long pause):  I tried sex with a woman once.

Me:  I’m thinking it didn’t go well, huh?

Him:  No – it was the most disgusting thing I’ve ever done – I just don’t understand how you could have sex with a woman!

Me:  Sorry to hear that…

Him:  Why aren’t you gay?

Me:  Because I don’t want to be gay.

Him:  Why not?

Me (sighing again):  Because I’ve learned that being gay is too limiting when it comes to my sexual pleasure.

Him:  Too limiting?

Me:  Yeah, too limiting; I like dick… but I know that I need more than just that and, besides, I like girls – always have, always will.

Him:  Disgusting creatures…

Me:  If you say so.  You’re not trying to convert me, are you?

Him:  Of course I am!  You should be gay so we can be together.

Me:  Like being in a relationship?

Him:  Yeah, you’re the kind of guy I could easily fall in love with.

Me:  Been there, done that.

Him:  Huh?

Me:  I fell in love with a guy once, had a relationship with him.

Him:  What happened?

Me:  He had to leave and go to another state.

Him:  How was it for you, you know, being with a guy like that?

Me:  It was… an experience I’m not likely to forget but also one that taught me a few things about myself.

Him:  Like what?

Me:  Like I could have another relationship with a guy but I wouldn’t live up to his expectations – or my own.

Him:  What does that mean?

Me:  Exactly what I said.

Him:  Gotta be more than that!

Me (sighing yet again):  I loved him, loved making love to him, being around him… but I love women too much to want to settle down with a man like that.

Him:  I could make you not like pussy, you know.

Me:  Ha!  That’s been tried before.

Him:  Was he upset that you liked that nasty pussy?

Me:  No, he wasn’t; he said he had no reason to be upset when I asked him about that.

Him:  He was weird…

Me:  No, he wasn’t – he was understanding of the situation.

Him:  So he was okay with you fucking your wife and fucking him as well?

Me:  He was.

Him:  Fucking weird…

Me:  If you say so.

Him:  I wouldn’t go for that at all, uh-uh, not me.

Me:  Yet here we are, huh?

Him:  I wouldn’t touch you with a ten-foot pole if you had fucked a woman and then wanted to fuck me!

Me:  But that’s exactly what you did; you seemed to enjoy yourself immensely, too!

Him:  What?  Your dick was in that nasty-ass pussy before we did what we did?

Me:  Uh, yeah…

Him:  God damn you…

Me:  Okay…

Him:  You’re an insensitive asshole!

Me:  I’ve been called worse.

Him:  I hate you!

Me:  Whatever…

Him:  You should go now before I lose my religion…

Me (laughing):  Okay, wouldn’t want you to lose that.

Him:  It’s not funny, you bastard!

Me (still laughing):  It is… and my parents were married when I was born.  Okay, I’m outta here – it was really nice, thank you.

Him:  Wait… do you have to go right now?

Me:  You asked me to leave so I’m leaving.

Him:  Um, can I suck your cock again before you go?

Me:  You wanna do that again even though I’m never going to be gay and my dick practically lives in pussy most of the time?

Him:  Yes…

Me:  Why?

Him:  You have a nice cock.

Me:  Uh-huh.  Well, if you really want to, you know where to find it, right?

Him:  You should be gay and stay with me so I can have this all the time…

Me:  Ain’t gonna happen, I’m afraid…

Him (just before eating my dick):  I hate you…

Me:  Ah… that feels good…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 13 January 2015 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

