RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Another Conversation

14 Jan

Him:  I’m so glad you showed up – I was afraid you wouldn’t!

Me:  As you can see, I showed up as promised.

Him (giving me a hug):  Mmm, thank you for that!  I’m so excited!

Me:  So am I; it’s been a while for me.

Him:  Um, before we get started, I gotta tell you something…

Me (now wary):  What’s that?

Him:  The reason why I hit you up is because, uh, promise you won’t laugh?

Me:  I’ll do my best…

Him (after a moment of hesitation):  I have this thing for black cock!

Me:  Okay… but I don’t find that really unusual.

Him:  Can I tell you why?

Me:  If you want to, sure.

Him:  Well, I grew up on a farm and sometimes my father would hire black guys looking for work to bring in the crops.  One day, I saw one of the workers taking a piss… and I saw his cock… and I knew I had to have it!

Me (nodding):  Did you get it?

Him:  Oh, yeah, I sure did!

Me:  Did you tell him you were gay?

Him: Not right away.  He saw me checking him out and finally asked me why I was staring at him so much – so I told him… and, well, the rest, as they say is history.

Me: Okay… so let me ask you something?

Him:  Go ahead.

Me:  Is the only reason why you wanted to get with me is that I’m black?

Him:  Yeah, for the most part – is that a problem for you?

Me:  Not really but I do find this whole thing interesting.

Him:  Like why some white guys prefer black guys?

Me:  Pretty much…

Him:  I’m not sure I can explain it.

Me:  That’s okay – you don’t have to if you can’t do it; it’s really no big deal.

Him:  I’ve been with white guys and, uh, they just don’t compare to you guys.

Me:  Hmm…

Him:  You’re upset, aren’t you?

Me:  No – I have no reason to be upsets; I’m just filing away what you’ve told me.

Him:  You ready to do this?

Me (smiling):  I was ready when I got here!

Some mutual cock sucking takes place for about thirty minutes or so…

Him:  Your cock is so nice to suck!

Me:  Thank you – yours was nice, too!

Him:  Mine isn’t as big as yours…

Me:  It’s not that big and it’s like I told you:  I don’t care about how big it is as long as it’s safe and it works.

Him:  I know.  You’re really good at giving head!

Me (laughing):  I should be – I’ve been doing this for a very long time now.

Him (blushing):  Longer than I have – I didn’t have my first dick until I was 17.

Me:  I remember you telling me that.

Him:  Did I tell you that the first dick I sucked was my cousin’s and that he’s the reason why I like men?

Me:  No…

Him (blushing again):  Yeah, well, when you live on a farm in the middle of nowhere, um, those things really do happen.

Me:  I can see why.

Him:  Does that disgust you?

Me:  No, it doesn’t.

Him:  You sure?

Me:  Yeah – do I look like I’m upset or anything?

Him:  You are so cool!

Me:  I do my best.

Him:  Are you sure you don’t want to fuck me?

Me:  Yeah, I’m sure – just not into that anymore, sorry.

Him:  That guy I was telling you about?  He let me suck his dick and he started fucking my mouth and his dick was so thick I was choking on it!  Then he came in my mouth and, fuck, it just tasted so good!

Me:  Did he return the favor?

Him:  No but he watched me jerk off then he went back to work.

Me:  Okay…

Him:  But an hour later, I went looking for him again – I just had to have more of that cock!

Me:  I understand.

Him:  When I found him, I told him that I wanted to suck his cock again but this time I wanted him to fuck me in the ass!

Me:  Did he?

Him:  Oh, he sure as hell did!  It really hurt, too – his cock was way fatter than my cousin’s – but it hurt so good?!  Do you know what I mean?

Me:  Yeah, I sure do!

Him:  If I thought I was hooked on black cock when I sucked him off, I was really hooked after he fucked me!

Me (nodding):  Yeah, I can understand that.

Him:  Would it surprise you that I haven’t slept with a white guy after that happened?

Me:  I’m a little surprised, yeah…

Him:  Why?

Me:  Because I don’t think the color of someone’s skin matters even though I know there are… differences.

Him:  Black men are so… passionate; he fucked me in the ass like his life depended on it and, god, it was so damned good!

Me:  I’ve heard that a few times.

Him:  You’ve had black cock, too, haven’t you?

Me:  Of course I have… but since I’m black I guess I never paid attention to it like you did.

Him:  Oh!  That makes sense!  Do you have time to get sucked off again?

Me:  Uh-huh – you ready to go again?

Him (looking down at his crotch):  Does it look like I’m ready?

Some more mutual cock sucking takes place…

Him:  I’m glad it takes a guy longer to cum the second time – I just love the way your cock feels in my mouth!

Me (trying to catch my breath):  Thanks!

Him:  Did it bother you that I came kinda fast this time and the last time?

Me:  Nope – that never really bothers me; I’m just glad I could make you cum, ya know?

Him:  Man, did you ever!  I’m really glad you decided to show up – I mean that.

Me:  I’m glad that I did, too – and thanks again for having me over.

Him:  Did you like the way I sucked you?

Me:  I sure did!

Him:  You’re not jerking my chain, are you?

Me:  Not at all – if I didn’t like it, I would have told you.

Him:  Most guys wouldn’t…

Me:  If no one tells you that you’re doing it wrong for them, you never learn how to do it right – but you did it right, okay?

Him:  Okay… uh, can I see you again, say, maybe in a few days?

Me:  I’ll see what I can do – no promises, okay?

Him:  Okay – I can accept that.

I got dressed and made my way home with the experience on my mind.  Yes, he was really good at sucking dick; I enjoyed his hunger and enthusiasm just as much as I did his techniques… but his “thing” for black cock once again had me wondering what the real deal was about this and more so since this wasn’t the first time a white guy wanted to get busy with me… and just because I’m black.  It’s not that I really didn’t understand it – I just found it interesting in the face of another fact, that being a lot of guys looking for sex insist that the other guy not be black… and I had some thoughts about why they’d have that preference, from that “stay with your own kind” thing to having learned that black men can be scary, either with the size of their cocks or the “ferocious” way they go about laying the pipe.  I knew it was true that all black men weren’t hung like horses or fucked like animals but I understood that some men don’t as much buy into the stereotype as they do the truth as they’ve experienced it.

And I did pay him another visit, not to fuck him but to experience the very good way he sucked dick and, honestly, I very much liked his cock and the way he tasted…

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

