RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: The Size of the Boat – A Conversation

17 Jan

During a conversation about hooking up with a suitable guy, this came up:

Him:  I think we should hook up but, ah, there’s something I need to tell you.

Me:  And what would that be?

Him:  I’m not what you’d call “hung.”

Me:  So?

Him:  Um, don’t you expect the other guy to be hung?

Me:  No, I don’t – why would I?

Him: Well, um, you know…

Me:  No, not really; why would you think the size of your dick matters to me?

Him:  Doesn’t it?

Me:  No – it never did…

Him:  Wow, you’re not like other guy’s I’ve talked to – they all want a big, fat dick to play with.

Me:  Yeah, I know – but I’m not like those guys.  Let me ask you something?

Him:  Go ahead…

Me:  Does your dick get hard?

Him:  Yes.

Me:  If I suck and jerk on it enough, will you cum?

Him:  Hell yeah!

Me:  Okay, that’s all that matters; the size of your dick is irrelevant as far as I’m concerned.

Him:  Wow… that’s different…

Me:  I think guys put too much into cock size; we buy into that “bigger is better” shit and I happen to know from experience that bigger ain’t always better – so I don’t “require” a guy to be hung.

Him:  What do you require?

Me:  That his dick is healthy, that it works, and that he lets me have my way with it – simple, right?

Him:  Wow…

Me:  You’ve said that already.

Him:  I’m not sure I know how to deal with your point of view.

Me:  What, I should turn down your offer for sex because you ain’t packing nine or ten inches?  Okay, big dicks are nice to look at; they can even give one an interesting challenge trying to suck them or take them in your ass if you’re down like that… but it’s really about the person attached to the dick and if they know how to use it… and most hung guys I’ve met are kinda clueless.

Him:  I’ve never thought about it like that!

Me:  I’ve had some pretty big cocks in my time and if that’s what a guy has, that’s what he has and I stopped being impressed by big dicks a long time ago…

Him:  So it doesn’t bother you that my cock is only about five or six inches when I’m hard?

Me:  Not one bit; are you willing to let me have it?

Him:  Very much so!

Me:  Okay – then what’s the problem?

Him:  I guess there isn’t one – so… can you come over?

Me:  I’m on my way…

So I get there and we get naked and, yep, he’s not hung… and I don’t care that he isn’t… but this went down before the show got started:

Him:  Wow, you’ve got a nice sized dick!

Me:  Depends on who you ask; some would say that I’m not but it is what it is.

Him: But you’re hung!

Me:  So?  What, if anything, does that mean?

Him:  I like big dicks.

Me:  Okay… why is that?

Him:  They feel good in my mouth and in my ass.

Me:  Okay, I get that… but is that the only reason?

Him:  What do you mean?

Me:  I’m wondering if you like big dicks because you don’t have a really big dick…

Him:  Wow!  You know, I never thought about it like that!  You’re so different…

Me:  That’s because I stopped worrying about something I can’t do anything about; there’s only those things I mentioned to you that matters to me.

Him:  But what if it matters to the other guy?

Me:  Then it does; he’s either gonna be happy about the size of my dick or he isn’t – what can I do about it?

Him:  You make a good point, but…

Me:  But what?  Look, man, at least to me, it’s not about how big or how little a dude’s cock is – it’s about enjoying it as much as possible and in whatever way that’s possible.  Okay, you’re smaller than me – that makes it easier for me to suck you.

Him:  If I were bigger, would it still be easy?

Me:  For me?  Yeah – but only because I’ve sucked a lot of dicks bigger than mine and, um, I like a challenge.  What you should be more concerned about is whether or not I can get you off like you want to happen – and I can do that; size is just something one has to account for and deal with accordingly.

Him:  It really doesn’t matter to you, does it?

Me:  Come over here and I’ll show you how much it doesn’t matter…

Thirty minutes later…

Him:  Holy shit that was good!

Me:  Mmm-hmm…

Him:  I can’t remember the last time I had that much fun sucking cock…

Me:  Could it be that this time you were paying more attention to what you were doing than how big my dick is?  Hmm?

Him:  You know, I think you’re right!

Me:  Hmm…

Him:  How’d you do that?

Me:  Do what?

Him:  Make me not think about the size of your cock?

Me:  I didn’t do anything other than tell you that, to me, cock size doesn’t matter; if you found yourself agreeing, you did that yourself.

Him:  You’re magical…

Me:  Huh?

Him:  All I was thinking about was how good it felt to suck you.

Me:  That’s a good thing, right?

Him:  Yeah… but I couldn’t deep-throat you.

Me:  Most people can’t so I’m not concerned about it; if they can, fine but if they can’t, that’s okay.

Him:  But I wanted to.

Me:  That’s a learned skill and I’ve found that the bigger or fatter a guy is, the hard it is to do.

Him (frowning):  You didn’t have a problem doing it to me.

Me:  That’s because I taught myself to do it to cocks that make mine look tiny by comparison so someone smaller makes it much easier to do it.

Him:  So you’re not disappointed that I couldn’t do it?

Me:  Did I fill your mouth with cum?

Him:  Yep!

Me:  Hmm, so maybe that means I wasn’t disappointed?

Him:  Wow…

Me:  You keep saying that…

Him:  I’m sorry…

Me:  No, don’t apologize – I’m just fucking with you.

Him:  You know, I appreciate that you didn’t try to ram it down my throat.

Me (chuckling):  I’m not try to choke you or make you gag – that can get kinda messy, ya know?  It’s easier on both of us to just let you handle it the best way you can and I know better than to try to fuck your mouth too hard – and I don’t like it when some big-dicked dude does that to me, so…

Him:  You seem to know a lot about this…

Me:  I should – I’ve been sucking dick for a long time.

Him:  Longer than I have – I’ve only been doing it for six years.

Me:  You do it enough and you just learn some shit about sucking cock and being sucked…

Him:  Speaking of which, um, you wanna go one more time?

Me:  Sure, why not?

About an hour later…

Him:  Whew!  I didn’t think I could cum again!

Me:  But you did!

Him:  I’ll give it to ya – you’re persistent.

Me:  I try to be; if you want a guy to cum, you gotta be willing to put in all the work that’s necessary and sometimes it ain’t easy.

Him:  Would you have been disappointed if I couldn’t cum again?

Me:  Nope; sometimes sucking dick isn’t about the other guy cumming – it’s about the joy of sucking dick, period, and if he cums, so much the better.

Him:  You are really something, you know that?

Me:  Not really – I’m just me, that’s all; there’s nothing all that special about me except maybe that I love sucking dick.

Him:  There’s a difference?

Me:  Yeah, I think there is.  Some guys like to suck dick and then there are guys like me who love to do it – and it’s probably one of the things that makes me not care about size all that much.  It’s the love of doing it more than anything else, I guess.

Him:  I don’t think I’ve gotten there yet.  I mean, I like doing it but how will I know when I get to loving it?

Me:  When you don’t care about the shape, size, or color of the dick you’re sucking.

Him:  You’ve taught me a lot and you’ve given me a lot to think about.

Me:  I hope that’ll be a good thing.

As I made my way home, I was thinking about how and why men can be so concerned about cock size as some women I knew.  I thought that this guy was way too worried about whether or not I’d find the size of his dick acceptable and I figured that maybe a lot of guys dissed him because he wasn’t hung like a horse.  I understood that I had my own “philosophy” about cock size and that, yeah, some big dicks were a joy to experience… but only because its owner made it possible for it to be enjoyed.  I got to thinking that a lot of guys with really big dicks sometimes turned to men for sex because a woman would look at their shit and say, “Oh, no – you ain’t gonna try to put that in me!” but there are a lot of guys who feel that if the dick ain’t big, it ain’t worth messing with.  Bigger just ain’t always better…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17 January 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

