RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Preaching to the Choir

19 Jan

One of the things that used to trip me out was when someone I knew would try to talk me into having sex with them and not knowing that I’m bisexual.  I never found it bothersome… but I did find it funny and I had to learn to keep the laughter inside and to sit and listen to their pitch while paying attention to what they were saying.  For instance:

I ran into a guy I hadn’t seen in, oh, maybe a couple of years and I agreed to come over to his place and hang out for a while so we could catch up with each other.  I learned that the reason I hadn’t seen him was because he had moved out of the state for a job that didn’t last as long as he had hoped and it was good for us to sit and drink coffee and just talk about how life had been treating us.

During a lull in our conversation – and one that ‘normally’ happens when there’s a change of subject – I noticed how fidgety he was getting and I’m not sure how I knew this but I had the sense that he wanted to talk about something that was making him very nervous.  My curiosity was demanding that I ask him what was up but I made it take a seat and waited to see what he was gonna say.  As we sat sipping on our coffees, I began to pay closer attention to him, reading his body language and watching him think and, again, I just knew he was in a decision-making mode, like, trying to decide whether he wanted to say what was on his mind or not and weighing the pros and cons.

The silence was making me edgy – I knew something was up and I wanted to know what it was; it was becoming difficult for me to just sit there “patiently” and wait for him to say something… and my patience got on the bus and left and I asked him, “So… what’s on your mind?”

“What makes you think I have something on my mind?” he asked, trying to play it cool – and failing, I might add.

“I can tell you’re thinking about something,” I said, smiling a little.  “I know we haven’t seen each other for a while but you haven’t changed that much that I can’t tell when you’ve got something on your mind.”

“So what am I thinking about?” he asked, becoming more nervous.

“I don’t know – I don’t read minds so that’s why I asked,” I said.  “If you have something to say, just say it, man!”

He sat in his chair and started thinking again; about a minute or so later, he finally said, “There’s something I need to ask you but I’m not sure how to say it.”

“Just say it,” I said.  “I doubt there’s anything you can ask me that’s gonna offend me, if that’s what you’re worried about.”

“I dunno,” he said, running his hand through his hair.  “It might.”

“Well, it’s up to you, homey,” I said, feigning indifference; I really wanted to know what was on his mind and, yeah, as I sat and watched him, I had a pretty good idea what that something was.  See, I had been learning how some people behave when the topic of a conversation changed from general stuff to things more personal… like sex.  Again, I don’t know how I knew but I was getting the really strong impression that he was about to reveal to me that he was into guys like I was… and that he wanted to do something about it with me… but was afraid to bring it up because he knew – just as I did – that going in this particular direction could be problematic.

He looked at me and I could see that he made a snap decision to say what was on his mind; he decided that if he didn’t say it now, he’d probably never get another chance to say it… so I waited to see if I was right nor not.  He licked his lips… and then launched into a conversation about things sexual that, honestly, put my ability not to burst out laughing to the test.  I mean, it was downright funny to sit there and listen to him trying to explain to me, essentially, how a dude could like being involved with men and women.  When he finished giving me his “philosophy” on the matter, I just nodded (while biting the inside of my mouth) and asked, “So, ah, okay – I understand all that… so what’s the deal?”

I watched his body relax but the tension returned when he blurted out, “Man, I slept with another dude when I was on that job!”

Ah, so, now the truth of things are starting to show themselves!  I just looked at him calmly and said, “Okay… so what?”

“Man, I don’t even know why I did it but, damn, I actually liked that shit!” he said, shaking his head.  “You must think I’m some kind of freak, huh?”

“No, not really,” I replied – and now I was waiting for him to get to the punch line, as it were.  I could tell that whatever he did with this dude was on his mind because it was easy to see his dick starting to get hard – but, of course, I acted as if I hadn’t noticed it.  “Look, man, I know that dudes get busy with dudes and if that’s their thing, well, it ain’t no big deal.”

“But you know I like the ladies!” he said.

“Yeah, and?” I asked, noticing he was fully erect now and that his boner was making it difficult for him to sit still.

“And what?” he asked.

“Why are you telling me this?” I asked, now very certain of what was really on his mind… but the evil part of me wanted to make him put the indecent proposal on the table.

“Don’t you think it’s weird for a guy who likes pussy to, um, like, say, uh, you know, sucking dick?” he asked nervously; he was so nervous he was starting to sweat and it wasn’t that warm in the room.

“No, not really,” I said again with a shrug.  “It happens but I don’t know why people make such a big deal out of it.”  Okay, sure, that was a lie because I did know – but he didn’t know that I knew.

“Man, I thought that would piss you off,” he said with obvious relief.

“No reason to be pissed off – a man has to do what a man has to do, right?” I asked – and suppressing the urge to laugh.

He just nodded and I saw he was thinking again because he went from squirming in his chair to being very still and I thought, “Here it comes…

“So, um, so you wouldn’t think it would be weird if I said I, uh, if I wanted to suck your dick?”he asked, his body tensing as if he was expecting me to snap out on him or something.

“Is that all?” I asked.

“Huh?”

“Is that all?” I repeated, smiling at him – but I wasn’t sure if he could grasp why I was smiling.

“You’re not pissed ’cause I want to suck your dick?”

“Nah – I’m actually kinda flattered,” I said – and I really was.

“So… if I asked you if I could do that, um, would you let me do it?” he asked.

“That depends – are you really gonna ask me?” I asked, playing with him a little.

“Can I suck your dick?” he blurted out and I knew he was waiting for the other shoe to drop.

“Sure,” I said, standing up and unfastening my pants as I walked over to him; I stood before him, my gear all down around my ankles and my dick in his face.

“Why?” he asked, his eyes flickering from my face to my dick and back so fast it was making my eyes hurt watching him do it.

“Because it’s not like I’ve never had a guy suck my dick – you’ve been preaching to the choir, man…” I said, smiling down at him.

He was really good  at it, too, working on my dick as if he had more experience with this than he actually had.  We eventually wound up on the living room floor so I could show him that I had some cock-sucking skills as well and, no, I don’t think he expected that… but he wasn’t objecting.  He had a nicely sized dick that was topped with a rather large knob; I wouldn’t say that he was overly thick and, well, I didn’t have much of a problem sucking him or taking him deep.  We were in that mode where we what I did to him, he did to me and, no, I’m not really sure why this happens but I’ve always thought it was fun.

I felt his dick swell in my mouth and he came, shooting several really thick loads of cum into my mouth at first and the rest kinda dribbling out as his dick continued to convulse in my mouth.  I was getting close myself and let go of his dick long enough to be polite and warn him that I was gonna cum – all he said was, “Mmm-hmm…” and worked his mouth on my dick a little harder and faster until I lost it.  I even gave him big time points when I felt his hands on my ass and pulling me even deeper into his mouth as I shot my load.

We lay on the floor gasping for air for a few moments before we both propped ourselves up on an elbow and looked at each other with a new appreciation.

“Man, how long you been sucking dick?” he asked.

“Way longer than you have,” I said, grinning at him.

“I didn’t know you were down like that!” he said, grinning back at me.  “So you’ve been down all this time I’ve known you?”

“Yep,” I confirmed, gently massaging his now-flaccid prick.

“But you never thought about sucking me?” he asked.

“No, because at the time, I didn’t know if you were cool with it and, honestly, it never really crossed my mind,” I said.

“I wasn’t down with it… at the time,” he said.  “But, man, the guy who got me into this really turned my ass out!”  He went on to explain how he met this gay dude on the job and how they were chilling out and he had confessed to being homesick and that he had figured out later that because he was so down in the mouth, it was easy for the gay dude to talk him into having sex.

“Man, it was so fucking weird at first,” he said.  “That dude was sucking my dick better than any woman had – I mean, damn, that shit was so fucking good and I couldn’t believe I was letting him blow me.  Then, the next thing I knew,  I had his dick in my mouth!”

“It’s a rush, ain’t it?” I asked.

“You ain’t said shit, man!” he agreed.  “I was all into it, too, and when he told me he was gonna cum, shit, I knew that I should stop… but I couldn’t – ya know what I mean?”

“Of course I do,” I said, giving him my best “duh” look.

“But then, later – damn – we went at it again… but we fucked…” he said, his voice going kinda soft.  “I was kinda leery about fucking him but, man, you know how it is when you just gotta fuck.  I put on a rubber and… damn, his asshole felt so good and tight and, it’s funny – I remember thinking that I hadn’t felt pussy that felt that good.”

I just nodded for him to continue as his dick started to rise again.

“After I busted my nut, he, ah, asked me if he could fuck me and, shit, man, I wasn’t sure about that… but, I dunno, it was like it just seemed fair, if you know what I mean?”

“Yeah, I know,” I said, nodding understandingly.

“Man, that shit felt so damned weird!” he said, his eyes looking glassy as his mind went back in time to relive the moment.  “But after he got it in, um, that shit started to feel good…”

I felt him shudder, his dick now at half-staff and, hell, I could feel my own dick starting to get hard again just imagining what he had experienced.

“I don’t do that anymore but, yeah, I know what that’s like, too,” I said, absently pumping his dick.

“I mean, I was getting me some pussy while I was out there but, yeah, me and him were getting into it a lot, too,” he said.

“Sounds like you had a life-changing experience,” I said before lowering my mouth to his dick again.

“Shit…” was all he could say before following my lead.

After we got each other off again, it was like we really didn’t have anything else to say to each other because we had twice let our bodies do the talking for us.  We thanked each other for the experience – he was really glad that I didn’t go off on him like he thought I would – and we just said that we’d catch each other later… but I never saw him again after that because I heard he had gotten locked up on some old charges he had on him.  I remember getting home and reflecting on the whole experience and, to me – and in that moment – that we sucked each other off twice wasn’t the highlight of our reunion – it was how funny it was to watch and listen to him trying to explain the “birds and bees” of man-on-man sex to someone who had a hell of a lot more experience with it than he did.  Yeah, he didn’t know it before the fact and I noted that in the times I had gotten with someone I knew – and they didn’t know that I was bi – man, those guys could be downright hilarious in their attempts to explain to me that they liked dick and pussy.

I learned that while this was all old hat to me, I had to be mindful that there were going to be men to which this whole “dick thing” was something very new and different for them and that they didn’t have my years of experience at it that would allow them to explain it without sounding like an idiot and that, yeah, sometimes having that experience doesn’t help when it comes to explaining this to someone who you think might have a problem with it.

It just makes it easier to find out that you’ve been preaching to the choir all along…

 
5 Comments

Posted by on 19 January 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Preaching to the Choir

  1. Ann St. Vincent

    19 January 2015 at 18:48

    I kinda think I just need to hang with you for a weekens and all my fantasies would be fulfilled 🙂

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      19 January 2015 at 20:28

      Come on, then!

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Ann St. Vincent

        19 January 2015 at 22:00

        Well not sure if you saw my post today but I just started an exclusive relationship… My timing is impeccable as always!!

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        20 January 2015 at 00:17

        I read it and wish you well with it but if you ever get curious…

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • Ann St. Vincent

        20 January 2015 at 06:18

        Oh don’t you worry… You are on my speed dial 🙂

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

