RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Why Can’t I?”

30 Jan

This is a conversation I had with a potential girlfriend back in the day…

Her:  You can’t be bisexual!

Me:  Why can’t I?

Her:  Because it’s wrong, that’s why!

Me:  According to who?

Her:  That’s what everyone says!

Me:  That’s not answering the question…

Her:  I just think it’s wrong, that’s all – you should think it’s wrong, too.

Me:  Well, I don’t.

Her:  You should.

Me:  Why should I?

Her:  Because you should!  Damn!  You don’t think it’s wrong for a dude to be fucking another dude?

Me:  If I did, I wouldn’t like doing it, would I?

Her:  Why you asking me?

Me:  You seem to be determined to tell me how I should think.

Her:  Smart ass!  So are you a faggot?

Me:  You didn’t think so the other day, did you?

Her:  Huh?  What you mean by that?

Me:  Exactly what I said!  Do you know any “faggots” that like pussy?

Her:  (Says nothing)

Me:  Yeah, I didn’t think so…

Her:  I can’t deal with this shit…

Me:  Hey, you started this shit!

Her:  I did not!

Me (exasperated):  Didn’t you just ask me if it was true that I went both ways?

Her:  Yeah, but…

Me:  “But” my left nut!  Shit, I don’t know why women ask questions and demand the truth then get pissed off when you give them what they want…

Her:  Well, I don’t like it that you do that.

Me:  You do it so, what, am I supposed to not like you?

Her:  Huh? What you talking about?

Me:  You like pussy, just like I do – that’s what I’m talking about.

Her:  What?  Who told you that shit?!

Me:  Just the girl you’ve been having sex with for the last year, that’s who.

Her:  That bitch is lying!

Me:  Hmm, that’s interesting…

Her:  Why?

Me:  Since I didn’t tell you her name, you obviously know who I’m talking about and if you’re denying it, guess who I’m gonna believe?

Her:  I don’t why she would lie on me like that!  Why would she tell you some shit like that?

Me:  She said I needed to know something about you before we get any more serious about things.

Her:  Well, you can’t prove any of it!

Me:  Then tell me why you smelled like pussy the other day and, no, it wasn’t your pussy – I know what yours smells like.

Her:  What?

Me:  Yeah, that’s what I thought; you thought that if you washed up, the smell would go away, didn’t you?  Bet you didn’t know that it takes a couple of days for it to go away and that you can’t smell it because your nose edits it out after a few minutes, did you?

Her:  You lying!

Me:  Nah, I just know some shit that you obviously don’t, that’s all.  She told me that you’d deny it so she gave me this to give to you…

I handed her a Polaroid picture that clearly showed her face buried in the other girl’s coochie.

Me:  Nice picture – a little out of focus but, yep, that’s you.

Her:  That whore!  She said she wasn’t gonna show this to anybody!

Me:  She said you’d say that and told me to tell you that until she found out that me and you were fucking, she was gonna keep it to herself.  Did  you know that she doesn’t like the fact that you like dick?

Her:  That bitch!

Me:  So, um, since you like doing what I like doing, how the fuck are you gonna tell me that I can’t be bisexual when I got proof that you are, too?  Huh?

Her:  It’s wrong for you to be that way.

Me:  But it’s not wrong for you?  Jesus, I don’t believe you just said that – again!

Her (huffy):  You can’t tell me what to think!

Me:  But you think you can tell me what to think?

Her:  Yes!

Me:  There’s something wrong with you…

Her:  Fuck you!

Me:  Is that an offer?

Her:  Um… only if you promise not to be doing it with dudes.

Me:  You gonna promise not to be doing it with babes?

Her:  No!  Why should I?

Me:  Am I the only one here who notices how fucked up this conversation is?  So… you’re telling me that it’s okay for you to like dick and pussy… but it’s not okay for me to like the same things?

Her:  Right!

Me:  Bullshit!

Silence takes place for the next couple of minutes…

Her:  You’re mad with me, huh?

Me:  Damned right I am!

Her:  Do you let dudes cum in your mouth?

Me:  Of course – and I know you do, too, so what’s the point of asking?

Her:  That’s nasty!

Me:  Oh, here we go again!  If I suck a dude off, it’s nasty… but if you do it, it ain’t nasty?

Her:  Nope!

Me:  Oh, fuck me…

Her:  Maybe later, okay?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 30 January 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Why Can’t I?”

  1. rougedmount

    1 February 2015 at 11:13

    that’s actually a funny conversation..talk about double standard..lol

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      1 February 2015 at 11:17

      Hiya, Rouged! Yeah, it’s funny now but wasn’t so much at the time. I knew about some double standards but I learned that double standards exist at the sexuality level.

      How the hell you gonna tell me that I can’t do something that you’re doing as a matter of course? And women want to know why we think they’re insane…?

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

