RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Group Sex

06 Feb

Not only is this something that a  lot of people never get – or never want – to experience, it’s something that is part of the bisexual stereotype, that if you’re bisexual, any kind of group sex is gonna be a given and, yeah, that includes the myth that all bisexual women just gotta have that threesome.  So I was sitting here, letting my mind wander to find out what might be in it and I thought about how back in the day, um, our little group of kids indulged in group sex and without realizing what it meant or, really, what the fuck it was.

I can’t really say that when it first happened, it was deliberate or even planned.  A few of us started playing “Doctor and Nurse” and I thought about the lack of modesty we had – just stripping down in front of others wasn’t that big of a deal – so if you were to walk into our “clubhouse” (vacant apartment buildings and houses, really…) you might see a bunch of pre-teens naked, on the floor or on mattresses, and just going for what they knew.  The first time, it was purely boy-on-girl sex… but there were times when the fellas were together and doing the all-male group sex thing – think of it as same-room sex (which is a swingers’ term by the way) more than all of us being in a pile.

It was just plain wicked from our points of view because we’d all been warned about the evils of sex and how much more evil it was for boys to do it to other boys… and, honestly, I don’t remember ever hearing about the girls being admonished about having sex with other girls.  It wasn’t unusual to see guys paired up and sucking on each other’s dick, doing some fucking and sometimes in groups of three; one guy could be getting fucked while he sucked another guy’s dick or there might be a guy being fucked… and the guy fucking him is being fucked as well.

I’m thinking about this and said to myself, “Shit… we were doing shit that adults wouldn’t have the nerve to do…” and we did it shamelessly, too.  There wasn’t any fussing or fighting over anything; if you got your dick sucked, you sucked the other guy’s dick and if you fucked him, getting fucked in return was a given.  If the girls were present, okay, yeah, some… discussion would take place about who was gonna get which girl and, of course, they had their favorites based on dick size, what skills were learned to that point, who ate pussy, who was busting a nut, stuff like that.  But it would get sorted out; even the guys or gals that got “left out”when things got going would either pair up or join any couple already in the heat of things.

No one was left untouched in some way; by the time things broke up, everyone present had had some sex of some kind – everyone had oral sex and everyone got fucked.  I compare this time of my life to my experiences with group sex as an adult and, well, as kids, we just did it better and a lot easier.  We did threesomes, foursomes and moresomes and while the concept of sexuality was pretty much unknown to us, it made it easier (for lack of a better word) for a guy to just go suck someone’s dick (or get sucked) or a gal to get a taste of pussy (or have hers tasted by another girl).  It was just totally shameless, unadulterated sex; we were learning and doing things that adults either didn’t know or wouldn’t do and not giving a lot of thought to any of it as we began to explore this sex thing we were told not to do until we were a lot older and more responsible.

Amazingly, none of the girls in our group got pregnant; no one caught anything nasty, either.  The girls who were afraid of getting pregnant had no qualms about sucking a guy off or letting him fuck her in the ass and some of them liked a dick in their ass better than in their pussy (if you can imagine that).  Now, at some point, we learned about rubbers and one day, one of the guys showed up with a few packs of them that he swiped from his dad… and you should have seen us trying to figure those damned things out!  We did figure it out but, um,  given our lack of size, there was no way they were going to fit any of us yet but it wasn’t hard to figure out that if you could put it on – and it was going to stay on – that if you busted a nut, it would go in this balloon-looking thing and not inside the girl and if it didn’t go in her, she couldn’t “get in trouble” as it was said back then.

Over the course of about a year (I’d guess), our happy, horny little group learned everything we needed to know about sex thanks to our group sex sessions and, yes, any one-on-one stuff we did.  We even learned some BDSM things, like spanking, restraining a “prisoner” (if we were playing Army or Cowboys and Indians) by either tying them up (loosely) or holding them down so the could be, ah, interrogated.  Some of us liked this, some of us didn’t but, I dunno, maybe it was like an unspoken rule or something but if you were there and didn’t leave, well, that mean you were down for whatever was going to happen.

By the time any of us got the legendary “birds and bees” speech, um, our peeps were wasting their time and breath telling us about something we already knew… and in greater detail than they could have ever expected.  Hell, I can remember my father giving me the speech (again) and I sat there listening to him and, when he wasn’t looking right at me, rolling my eyes because this shit was more than old news to me since I was getting my sex education “on the job.”  Thanks to the dirty books a lot of the guys would swipe from their parents, oh, hell, yeah, they were chock full of things for us to try so, um, Dad?  Why are you telling me something I already know and, by the way, I also know that  you’re lying your ass off about some of the stuff you’re telling me…

I didn’t have an official sex education class until I was in the eighth grade and, nope, there wasn’t one thing the hapless teacher assigned to teach the class could tell me that I didn’t already know (as well as many of my classmates) and it didn’t surprise any of us when that class got removed from the curriculum; I didn’t see sex ed as a class again until I was a junior in high school… and even that was a waste of time because they spent more time telling us not to have sex than anything else.  Thanks to my curiosity and very frequent trips to the public library, I knew about male and female anatomy before it was ever discussed in school – I damn well knew that babies didn’t show up via storks or the mailman…

By the time I was twelve, I just didn’t merely know about the evils of sex – me and my friends were all about doing all the “evil” that could be done.  If two or more guys happened to get together, yeah, it would be on and still without any real awareness of what a bisexual was, let alone knowing that the word even existed.  We knew what a gay person was but as far as we knew, there wasn’t anything to describe those of us who’d go from poking a girl to doing the same thing with a guy moments later.  What I knew – what we all knew – was that it was so much fun and to the point where we couldn’t figure out why the adults were saying the things they said against having sex.

Yeah, eventually, we learned why but until we did, man, a group free-for-all was just a fun and ‘normal’ thing to jump off for us.  For us guys, sucking cock and fucking was just good, nasty, fun. If a guy was busting a nut, that was good; if he wasn’t, that was good, too – it let you suck that dick a lot longer and without the mess.  Refraction, that thing guys have to deal with and wish never happened, wasn’t even a consideration; I could suck a guy off, he’d get soft… and be hard and ready for action literally in mere minutes.  The guys who weren’t shooting sperm could fuck you to your heart’s delight because all they were getting was “that feeling” without losing their erection and do it until they eventually got tired.  We had a “fascination” for sperm and it wasn’t unusual for a girl or a guy to jerk off a guy that was shooting just to watch that shit flying through the air.  I was one of the first to start shooting (at the age of nine) and that made me popular and I got used to someone wanting to see me shoot and I sure as hell didn’t object to how they’d get me to do it and all requests to shoot my baby-making stuff into them were granted with great glee.

I tell people about my childhood activities in this and I’ve gotten reactions from disbelief to amazement… but it was what it was for me.  I reveled in my desires for sex with boys and girls, well, up until I learned what a bisexual was – that caused some confusion for me to work out but, nah, didn’t change anything when it was all thought out.  It never fails to amaze me how as a youth, having all kinds of sex was so simple and easy… and definitely not so much being an adult.  I have zero shame about those moments in my life; it embarrasses me at times because even though I did all that shit, wow, it is kinda hard to believe that it all actually happened.  And, yes, I do often wish I could do it all over again…

Time for something else to do…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 6 February 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

