RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Sissified

28 Feb

Yeah, I’m revisiting this topic thanks to something else I saw on Tumblr last night.  Apparently, from what I read, a sissy can be any man – straight, bi, gay – who has a “desire” to be treated like a woman and, oh, yeah, willing to have his dick caged in various – and nonremovable by him – devices so that he can suffer some small penis humiliation (SPH) while his woman treats him like he’s her bitch.

I saw some different stuff last night, like “suggestions” that a good sissy should take the hormones, grow out their hair, get breasts and then give in to their desire to dress up like a woman, suck dick, and give up their  ass to be fucked (by her or by a Black dude with a dick that would shame an elephant) and do it as a matter of course.  It showed pictures of real women and had captions that said shit like, “You know you want to be just like her…” and a few showed tips for applying makeup as well as women saying stuff like, “Do your nails and then come over here so I can put on your makeup!” – and that wasn’t all.  There were a couple of pics with captions that had a woman smiling victoriously and saying, “I won the bet – so you have to wear what I’m wearing!”

The one that “got” me was a picture of a sissy all dressed up, ass in the air, and a caption that was like, “That’s right you faggot sissy – be a real woman and take that dick in your ass so you’ll know what it means to be a real woman!” – and I  was like, “Really?”  A few more things had my eyebrows crawling up my forehead because, apparently, if you’re a guy and you like to suck dick or get fucked in the ass – or are feminized and ordered to do so – then you’re a sissy… and I thought, “Well, that’s not true…” because yours truly loves to suck dick and used to love getting fucked… but I’m no sissy.

Now, back in the day (at least my version of back in the day) a sissy was a guy who displayed any feminine behaviors and, no, the guy might not have been gay… but they usually were.  And while the gay men I knew of back then were often quite flamboyant in their gayness, um, nope – never saw them dressed as a woman in public or privately.  There were transvestites who had real breasts and a dick (I guess they’d be called transgender today) and cross dressers without breasts but with falsies or lots of tissue paper stuffed into their bra… but I never heard these folks tagged as being a sissy – “faggot” was the most operative word back then.

As I scrolled through the Tumblr offerings I discovered – and I couldn’t help it; it was “train wreck” time, I was feeling some kind of way because I never had a reason to see my sexual behavior with men as being “womanly,” for lack of a better word right now.  It occurred to me that it could be given that we just assume that the only people who suck dick and get fucked are, in fact, women – but we know that this isn’t the real truth and that not all men who do suck dick and get fucked have any thoughts about being womanly; they can do these things and still feel damned masculine… but, yeah, apparently, there are guys who are male by day, woman by night either because they want to be… or their woman has somehow gotten them to turn to the girl side.

It kinda made me shudder to see so many pictures of men with their dicks caged and then see words written and “spoken” by their woman that suggested that since his dick was obviously so small and of no real use to her, he might as well dress up like the bitch he is.  It also made me wonder how many of the men who are fans of SPH – and the “Love Small Penis” blog came to mind (and I just saw that the blog is no longer available and deleted by the author) – consider themselves to be sissified and even cuckolded.  I saw, thanks to the Tumblr “blog,” that guys being sissies wasn’t limited to those unfortunate men with below average dicks; there were quite a few pictures of big-dicked guys all decked out as women and I would have called them transgender – some of them did have interesting racks on them – I wouldn’t have thought of them as sissies; I didn’t even think of them as being gay, truth be told since I know that a transgender can be straight or bisexual – I just don’t think the word “gay” applies to men who change themselves into women (and even if they keep their equipment).

I once again saw references to “white bois” being owned and used by their Black “masters” and wording that strongly suggested that they give into their sissy-ness and let their Black bull wreck their “boi pussy” – and I found myself laughing at the phrase and because it’s just funnier than “man pussy.”  In fact, a lot of those references seemed to imply that the sole purpose of majorly hung Black men is to make sissies into better sissies… and I muttered, “What the fuck…?”  Of course, it’s just fetish-related propaganda because as a Black man, I have no desire or sense of purpose to sissify any man.  If the man happens to be gay, well, he’s just a gay man even if he’s effeminate – I just don’t think of these men as being sissies but that’s probably because my version of being open-minded doesn’t work that way.

I guess that it’s one thing to know that there are men who either desire to or are otherwise “coerced” into being a woman… and it’s something else to see this advertised and hyped to the nth degree and in the way I’ve seen it recently.  I thought – and while laughing – that while I love breasts, um, I wouldn’t want to have my own tits; I also thought – and without laughter – that there isn’t a woman on the planet who could convince me to be a sissy (in this context); I’m not wearing her clothes, not even gonna let my dick (which isn’t so little) to be caged, or anything else associated with this thing.  Okay, sure – I suck dick and even if it’s just my own personal perspective, that doesn’t make me feel womanly… and I already know that I tend to react very badly toward any man who tries to treat me in such a manner.  Hey, if being a sissy floats a guy’s boat, that’s all well and good as far as I’m concerned… I just know I couldn’t be one just as I know that I kinda take umbrage over this Black man thing I’ve seen; I know it happens but not only does it add to the stereotype that Black men have to deal with, it’s conflicting since it’s also stereotypical that all Black men are pathologically and violently homophobic.

I stopped looking at the sissy stuff when I saw a picture of a guy all dolled up, his caged dick dangling between his legs while he was on his knees, ass jutting up into the air, and the caption said – as a huge, erect, Black dick was at the edge of the picture, “Prepare to receive your god, sissy…”  I was done and too through at this point… but I had to write about this before I forgot what I was thinking about the matter.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 28 February 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Sissified

  1. rougedmount

    2 March 2015 at 00:10

    i think that ‘sissies’ are a far cry from gay or bi men..or even straight ones for that matter. it is a kink unto itself. the forced feminization is needed for some men to allow them to be aroused..but other sissies need permission to be who they feel to be their authentic self which may range from a feminized man to gender identity issues where they feel the need to ‘be’ a woman/girl. The other thing I think you are missing is the control factor. In a sissy situation, all control is taken from the man. He is often in a sexual position of being completely submissive to the powerful female hyper sexual dominant woman. The caging ensures his celibacy and focus on her orgasm. Denial is the foreplay which may continue for days and weeks so that he is sexually focused on his partner..the one with the key. I did not get it, until I experienced it. Then I understood it. A sissy does not want to think about his needs..he wants to be aroused/embarrassed by his needs to be submissive and be in servitude to his dominants sexual needs.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      2 March 2015 at 00:20

      Oh, I certainly didn’t miss the control factor – it just freaked me out too much to write about it! Yeah, I do get that some men want to be controlled and humiliated for arousal or even for some quirk in their personalities… it just fascinates me and gives me the creeps all at the same time.

      Could I do that? Oh, hell no; I will only give up control to a certain point and humiliation just angers me dangerously. Yeah, I’m bi and, as such, do things with men… But to be feminized in that fashion? Makes the man in me cringe – and very few things will make me cringe.

      I’d leave any woman who wanted me to get into this and I’d commit myself if I ever felt the need to be a sissy because I’m obviously insane if I did. I guess that’s why I’m not all that good at role playing – there are things even I won’t do for sexual (or emotional) pleasure, Rouged.

      But I did think about you while reading the stuff and I could see you getting really bold and sissifying your husband and caging his dick and subjecting him to all the humiliation that comes with it; oh, you’d be drunk with power, methinks!

      Like

       
      • rougedmount

        2 March 2015 at 10:42

        LOL..Ohhh Daddy..lol.. you nailed it with your comment about ;making the man in you cringe’. You are a masculine male. You sexuality preference has nothing to do with you you see yourself. Men who are sissies..identify closer to a feminine role and either a feminine male or even a feminized female…again..their gender is not how they perceive themselves sexually. Humiliation is an added thing.. separate from being a sissy and either can be there or not. The need for humiliation comes from a sexual trauma in their past they either are or aren’t aware of. But the trigger event will ALWAYS be there. Many men need this trigger repeated in order to function sexually.

        My husband I would not imagine sissifing..it is not him..i think being a cuckold IS what would work for him personally. Though my experience with my recent lover is COMPLETELY in this Sissy genre and so I have discovered in depth far more than I ever imagined or wanted to know about in the past. I am glad I know it now. It does help in understanding my spouse as well…even though much doesn’t apply to him..if anything it helps me understand nuances of men better…i would TOTALLY place a partner in a cage…IN.A.HEARTBEAT …I can see the value and method behind it. The idea of a man in sexual servitude to me …grin…words on a few levels…BUT ..that being said…like YOU I prefer masculine men on a cellular level. I would prefer a masculine GAY/BI male over an effeminate STRAIGHT male simply because my brain and body respond simultaneously. Mentally I am theirs. So I understand the same feeling in a man who is a Sissy and needs a strong woman..it’s HIS trigger….and I can manage that quite effectively as it turns out.

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        2 March 2015 at 13:08

        From what I read, sissies are also cuckolded, too; I read quite a few things where a sissy’s duties also included being made to watch the woman being serviced by “a real man” and unable to participate or even relieve themselves – that cage presents some issues. It also said that cleanup on aisle “P” was a part of that duty after her lover has made quite a mess and the messier, the better and more work for the sissy. So, in this, I’d say the distinction between sissy and cuckold is what homey is wearing (other than that fucking cage). I can’t honestly say that cuckolding emasculates a man and plays into his feminization but I can see that there might be a fine line in place.

        Rouged, if you had seen what I saw and read, wow, it was very much that accident you don’t want to see… but can’t stop looking at. Intelligently, it wasn’t that hard to understand how and why a guy would want to be a sissy or allow himself to be sissified but, emotionally, it just kinda locked me up inside – that part of me said, “Oh, fuck no…” because as with BDSM, there are just some things I don’t have the right mindset for.

        Liked by 1 person

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

