RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Surrendering

03 Mar

I told him that this was my first time, that I wanted to do all the shit I’ve been wanting to do for so long but that I wanted to take it slow,  you know, so I could figure shit out.  We got naked and my heart was pounding in my chest; my eyes immediately went to his dick even though that’s not where I wanted to look.  I was like, “Oh, shit, this is gonna get real!” and I even thought, as his dick started getting hard, that mine was longer and maybe a little thicker – don’t even ask me why that popped into my head, okay?

I thought he was gonna kiss me but he didn’t; instead, he started sucking on my neck and rubbing my nipples – that shit felt good, too! – and I was sure he could feel my body trembling because I could feel it.  I was so nervous and I was starting to wonder why I  decided to do this when he said, “Suck my dick, bitch…” and that pissed me off but it didn’t stop me from dropping to my knees until my face was all up in his boner… and I had no fucking idea what I was supposed to do.  I’m trying to get my shit together and he’s looking down at me, saying all kinds of shit like how I’d better get to sucking on his meat and that I should stop being a pussy and get busy.  To be honest, I wasn’t looking to be slobbing his knob because I wanted to work my way up to it – I had only gotten up enough nerve to give him a hand job… but his hand on the back of my head was pushing my face closer to his dick.  I didn’t want to open my mouth… but it just opened all by itself and his dick was in my mouth before I could really understand what was happening.

He was calling me all kinds of names and I wanted to stop and kick his ass for calling me all kinds of bitches and faggots but his dick was feeling good in my mouth; I thought it would feel good and, shit, man, it felt better than I thought.  He kept cussing at me and fucking my mouth and I thought that me and him were gonna have a long talk later about that name-calling shit…

Then he ordered me to get on the bed like I was his dog or something – but I did what he said anyway.  He looked at my dick and mumbled something about not liking the fact that my dick was bigger than his – and then he went down on me so hard and fast I almost busted a nut.  I thought that even though a lot of babes had sucked me, this was different and it kinda hurt… but I heard myself moaning anyway.  He was sucking my dick and making it look easy when he took it down to the root; he sucked on my balls – no babe had ever done that to me! – then he started licking my ass!  Even though I thought that shit was nasty as hell, it felt good, even when he started finger-fucking my asshole.  The whole time,  he was 69-ing me, trying to shove his whole dick down my throat and I almost choked on that motherfucker!  He stopped blowing me, told me to be a good little bitch and suck his dick – but I’d better not make him cum yet because he wanted to bust a nut  in my virgin ass.

In my head, oh, fuck, no, I wasn’t even ready for that!  Man, I don’t know what the fuck happened next because one minute I was sucking on his dick… and the next thing I knew I was face-down on the bed, his forearm pressing my face and head into the pillow while he fingered my butt – and I think he put something on his finger because it was going in and out easier than it was before… then he climbed on me and started pushing his dick into me!  I tried to get up but he was holding me down, telling me I’d better stay still and take his dick if I knew what was good for me and the more I struggled, the more that shit was hurting… and something told me to stop struggling and when I did, it stopped hurting and I felt his dick go inside me… and then he started fucking me.

He was going slow at first, telling me how good my ass felt around his dick and how much he loved taking another dude’s cherry, even as he kept his forearm on my neck, pressing my face into the pillow like he was trying to suffocate me.  He started to fuck me harder and I could feel myself starting to panic:  This ain’t what I wanted to do, not now!  I started to struggle again – I wanted to get up, get dressed, and get the fuck away from this motherfucker, cursing my decision to go to bed with him.  But I guess he thought my struggles meant that I liked what he was doing and that I wanted more of the same… and I think he was right and it made me feel so ashamed of myself.

I guess I blanked out or something; I could hear him calling me names, I could feel his dick in my ass and his weight on me as well as the pressure on my neck… but it was like I wasn’t really there, ya know?  Man, I was pissed off with him and myself for getting into this mess but at the same time, yeah, I’m gonna say it – that shit was feeling good!  I was starting to get into it, ya know what I mean?  My ass was moving all by itself and I didn’t give a fuck at that point and… and it was like something inside me just gave the fuck up or something… but I was into it… and then, shit, his dick got fatter and harder; he started cussing and saying shit that didn’t make any sense… then he busted a nut in my ass!

Man, that shit made me shiver like I was cold!  I could feel him pumping his shit in me and I actually got mad when he finished nuttin’ in me and pulled out!  Then he flipped me over and started sucking on my shit until it got hard… and I blanked out again until he made me nut.  I was tired as hell but I felt… good but I didn’t want to feel good because this motherfucker just took over on my ass and made me do some shit I wasn’t ready to do.  I was about to step off in his ass when he hugged me, kissed me on the cheek, and had the fucking nerve to thank me and tell me that he really had a good time with me – and that he was ready to do it again whenever I was ready to go.  He was saying something about me fucking him the next round but I wasn’t paying much attention – I was all fucked up in the head because he had just up and took me and treated me like I really was his bitch or something… then thanked me like we’d been lovers for a long time instead of just meeting, what, an hour ago?

The guy who told me this story stopped at this point; he was shaking his head because he was feeling some kind of way about having been made to surrender himself despite the plans he had for taking his venture into man-sex slowly.  I ain’t gonna lie – listening to him tell this was exciting and even though I’d never want to be treated like that and wouldn’t treat another guy like that, that shit had my dick hard and more so since the guy was I talking to was like 6’3″ and 220 pounds and just a well-built hulk of a guy so the thought of him being taken and used in this way – and by a  guy much smaller in stature – was damned stimulating and, nope, I wasn’t the only one who was stimulated. He was pissed because he had his plans  thwarted but I could easily see that as he recalled what happened to him, his dick was harder than times in 1929 – and without having to look at his crotch directly (which would  have been rude).

On the one hand, I wanted to laugh at him but I know having some aggressive dude trashing your plans and putting his own in place is some serious shit and never a laughing matter… but I guess you had to have been there to understand why I had the urge to laugh at his “misfortune.”  I was glad that he had his first time with a man; he had been talking about it off and on for months and while he knew that I would have been honored to be his first, I respected his position that it might ruin our friendship.  He asked me what I would have done in his place and, well, I have a shorter fuse than he did and told him I wouldn’t have allowed myself to be taken like that, not without a fight and especially after he started calling me a bitch – it would have been on and violently so.

He laughed and said that he was thinking about doing just that – this guy was no joke when he had to throw his hands – but something inside of him just let it happen and, yeah, I finally laughed  for a good long minute because a rather fearsome guy was made to surrender himself so easily – and I told him why I found this funny.

“Aw, man, suck my dick!” he said, clearly not happy with me.

So I did… and he surrendered to me even easier than he did with the guy who took his cherry.

He wasn’t mad anymore, either…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 3 March 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

