RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Who Does It Better?”

01 Apr

I think that if I had a dollar for everytime someone has asked me this question, I’d have quite a few dollars.  A couple of things about this question, okay?  One, you should be able to answer it and, two, um, ya might not want to since your answers could get you into a deep pot of very hot water with your partner.  When I got to the point where I’d have to explain my bisexuality to a woman (in particular), I had to accept as a given that at some point, she was gonna ask me whether (a) whether a guy sucked my dick better than she could and/or (b) whether or not men did it better than women.

Once upon a time, I was stupid enough to answer this question and I quickly learned that honesty isn’t always the best policy and after getting my head handed to me on too many occasions, I learned to as politely as possible avoid answering the question.  Do I know the answer?  Yep, I sure do!  But how do you answer this question without getting kicked in the nuts?  Depends on the question asked; if she asks you question (a), um, plead the fifth if you have to even if girlfriend isn’t all that good at it – the truth might set you free and in more ways than one.  If it’s question (b), well, I’ve learned to be diplomatic in answering this question by saying that I’ve had good and bad blow jobs by both men and women… and just leaving it at that.

Why leave it at that?  Well, it’s all in how you define “good” and “bad,” huh?  It’s my own point of view that anyone who is willing to suck my dick makes it a good thing and regardless of the outcome, just as I’ve learned to be grateful and appreciative of one’s efforts to blow me because they could have said no or otherwise refuse to do it.  Yep, things like skill, desire, and technique play into this and, yes, such things vary from person to person and might not even be the same when you just have one person blowing you because how you get sucked depends on what’s going on with them.  Maybe they had a bad day or something or maybe they’re more eager than usual for some reason but, yeah, it’s gonna vary… but whether one thinks that efforts is good or bad still depends on what they think about it.

I know it’s just me but I tend to pay more attention to the fact that whoever is doing this to me, I am grateful and appreciative.  I suppose it’s just ‘human nature’ to categorize this in terms of good and bad; like I said, I do know the answer to question (b) and if you’re wondering – and you might have been wondering – I’ve had more “good” blow jobs from men than women.  That doesn’t mean that I haven’t gotten good blow jobs from women, mind you, because I have and I’d be lying like a rug if I said otherwise.  Now, have I gotten blow jobs from men and women that have been, um, less that what my mind automatically labels as “the best?”  Yep, I’d again be lying if I said I hadn’t… but at least for me, it’s about which thing is more important – one’s skill at sucking my dick or their willingness to do it in the first place.  In this, I tend to invoke “Keep It Simple, Stupid!” so, yeah, in this context, if my dick is being sucked, it’s all good and no matter how it might turn out.

Question (b) can be, uh, safer to answer… but question (a)?  If you know that the last time a guy sucked your dick was actually better than any time your old lady has sucked it, do you tell her that she was less than spectacular at sucking dick?  And, do you have any idea how she’s gonna react to such a thing?  Again, I learned the very hard way to either find a way to avoid answering question (a) or, yeah, lie my ass off if I have to because it serves no purpose for me to hurt her feelings to tell her that her cock sucking skills aren’t up to par or some kind of standard – and more so since I don’t really have a standard or some measure of quality in this to begin with.  At least for me, it’s very difficult to answer a question about something that I don’t really care about – all I really care about is whether or not she’s willing to suck my dick and if she is, this is always a good thing.

Now, I have answered question (a) this way a few times and, for the most part, they didn’t believe me and, yep, now I’m in trouble; this is one of those situations where telling the truth might not be the best thing to do and more so when you tell the truth… and they’re not gonna believe you and just assume that you don’t like the way they suck your dick.  Now, once upon a time and in a very unrelated subject, my mother once told me that there is always someone out there who is better than you – and that’s the truth.  In that unrelated subject, I told my mother that, yep, there is someone out there better than me… but I hadn’t met them yet.  Cocky?  Yeah, my mother thought so… but to me, it just kinda makes sense because you can’t ever know if someone is, in fact, better than you until you find out that they are.  What does this have to do with questions (a) and (b)?  Everything!  Because if you can’t accept that someone can suck dick better than you can and it’ll upset you to find out that you’re not as good as you think you are, well, uh, don’t ask questions you really don’t want to know the answers to.

Yep, I’ve had women ask me this question and were brave and strong enough to hear the answer because they wanted to improve their skills in this; if you don’t tell them what they might be doing wrong, they won’t ever know that it’s “broken” and needs fixing, right?  And it makes sense that a woman or even a guy would want to improve things so that it can be said that they are good at doing it, right?  Ah… but at least in my experiences – both direct and what I’ve learned from others – if you answer either of those questions, you’re probably gonna regret it in some way.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 1 April 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Who Does It Better?”

  1. oceanswater

    1 April 2015 at 15:12

    I think men probably do it better because they know what they like and how to get that feeling. the parts to suck harder, etc. Just like a woman knows how to perform oral on another woman. I have never had a man do what I wished he would do with oral on me. And I have been with a few men. I did have one guy who managed to get me off once and that was the closest I ever came… no pun intended… 🙂

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      1 April 2015 at 15:26

      Offhand, you’d be right… except I’ve had guys blow me who didn’t have an idea how to do it, let alone do it the way I’d “want” him to. Yeah, it pays to be able to tell him… but some guys aren’t of a mind to go along with being instructed and, yep, some women aren’t either – and a woman is likely to tell you that you should be glad that she’s even doing it at all.

      Now, is the purpose to get the person off and this is what determines good or bad? I’ve had magnificent blow jobs and not been gotten off; I’ve had some where I’ve gotten off and it didn’t feel all that “great” – but was that good or bad? It depends, right?

      Giving women head, well, that’s very different because the “goal” is to get them off… and good luck with that. I’d rather have a woman tell me exactly how to eat her so I can give her the pleasure she’s looking for but since that’s not likely to happen, well, I’m both talented and persistent. Now… can I eat her out good, maybe she doesn’t have the big one… and it’s considered to be bad by her? Could be… but, again, it depends on what she considers good or bad.

      Now that I think more about this, I’d consider a blow job bad if the person doing it had zero enthusiasm for doing it and even if they had mad skills…

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • oceanswater

        1 April 2015 at 16:15

        To be perfectly honest with you I have never had a women give me oral. The only threesome situation I’ve been in, the man wanted me for his wife’s first time and then he wanted to fuck me… go figure. I thought I was “curious,” but found out that just bringing her to the big “O” for probably the first time in her life was sufficient for me. Re: Men, I guess I was talking about the more experienced man…

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        1 April 2015 at 16:19

        Hey, even with the “best” of us, we can have a bad day eating women – it is seriously not easy! I’ve had bad days sucking cock and eating pussy but I learned not to sweat those moments too much because if I didn’t get it right the first time, I will get it right the second time!

        Liked by 1 person

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

