RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: For the Thrill of It

17 Apr

I was again flipping through Tumblr last night when I came across a twenty-two second clip of a Black dude sucking another Black dude’s dick and it was like I took a step to the side of myself and asked, “Why is this happening?”  It wasn’t really a rhetorical question – it was the beginning of a clinical dissection of what those twenty-two seconds were saying.

There aren’t too many men that I know of who don’t like having their dick sucked and there are more and more men who are finding out that while women are great at sucking dick, there are a lot of men who can be great at it as well.  What I saw, looking at it simply, was one guy on his knees and sucking that dick as if his life depended on it and the other guy standing there and moaning in appreciation at what he was seeing and feeling.  I didn’t think about the sexuality of either man but just looked at it for what it was – sexual pleasure and something that was being dealt out on both sides of the equation.

Why was it happening?  It was for the thrill of it and it’s a thrill that I am very familiar with.  I thought – and as I usual do when it comes to his particular thing – that people who don’t suck dick probably wouldn’t understand it except from an intellectual standpoint, which isn’t the same as actually having a dick in your mouth and experiencing what goes on.  I thought that people who have a “I can take it or leave it” state of mind about sucking dick knows what it feels like but perhaps prior experiences or even their own “standards” in this can prevent them from really understanding what the thrill is, let alone feel it;  sure, it feels good to them but it’s not exactly the greatest thing since sliced bread as far as they’re concerned and, more often than not, they’re just sucking that dick because it’s expected of them and not so much because they want to.  Nothing really wrong with this – you do what you gotta do and for whatever reasons make sense to you.

I could tell in that brief twenty-two second snapshot that the guy on his knees was feeling the thrill of it, not just because he had a nicely sized dick to eat but also because dudes ain’t supposed to be sucking on another dude’s prick.  It’s a thrill that can’t be fully understood by a guy who won’t let another guy blow him or, of course, isn’t willing to have a dick in his mouth.  When I’ve tried to explain it to some guys, they’ve often said that they’re not missing anything by not doing “that gay shit…” but I’ve told them that, no, you really have no idea what you’re really missing because there are some “naughty” things you can do that can lend itself to that thrill and all because they’re naughty and aren’t exactly SOP when nuts need to be busted.

The guy being sucked in the clip was saying, “Oh, shit!” and as if he couldn’t believe that the guy on his knees was doing what he was doing and, oh, yeah, it was feeling pretty damned good; because of the camera angle, I could see the eyes of the guy doing the sucking and they were saying all kinds of things that spoke to the thrill of it and as I continued my clinical examination, I wondered about those very first two guys who somehow discovered that sucking on each other’s dicks was a pleasurable thing to participate in:  Was it a taboo for them and, if so, was it thrilling for them because they weren’t supposed to do it and, hmm, could the thrill have been taken even higher because if they got caught, they could be put to death for it?

I backed up my examination to the point where I wasn’t wondering about either guy’s sexuality because, really, you don’t have to be gay or bisexual to suck dick or be sucked by another guy – you just really want to have your dick sucked and have zero qualms about doing some sucking; I can only guess that the “pioneers” of man-on-man fellatio had no concept of these things, not in the sense we do now – we think that if men like other men blowing them, well, they’re “obviously” not heterosexual and maybe the concepts of heterosexuality, bisexuality, and homosexuality hadn’t been invented at the time.  I laughed because my mind kinda got off-track for a moment and thought about a possible time when a man, for the first time in history, told another man, “Suck my dick!” and instead of it being something insulting, the guy this was being addressed to said, “Okay!”  I laughed more to remember the times some dude said this to me and I’d reply, “Is that an offer?” – and then watch their reaction, which was always pretty funny – be careful what you ask for – you just might get it!

This examination of those twenty-two seconds wasn’t about me wishing I were in that guy’s place as much as it was about the “motivation” to suck dick and to be sucked by another male, which may or may not include a sexuality component.  It’s the answer to what is an old question:  “Why do you suck dick?” and the answer is almost always, “Because it feels good!” (and sometimes, “Because I can!) and that answer doesn’t have a root in feeling some kind of way about men, i.e., I like men in similar ways to how I like women; no, sucking dick just feels damned good.  To the question of, “Why would you let another man suck your dick?” the answer is really simple and not as complex as it seems – it’s because I love having my dick sucked and, logically, why would it matter who’s doing it as long as it’s being done?  Yep, because I like having sex with men even though I might not be “into” them but I’ll also gleefully have sex with women, it makes me bisexual but watching those two Black men for those twenty-two seconds reminded me that in this, it’s not all that much about sexuality as it is about the thrill of it… and, yeah, it debunks that whole “All Black men are homophobic” bullshit we keep hearing about.

Were either of those men bisexual or homosexual?  I don’t know… but what, if anything, matters in this?  These days, two guys having oral sex isn’t seen as a “sissy” thing to do just like there are men out there who will suck dick and let another man blow them and still consider themselves heterosexual because, nah, they ain’t gonna fall in love with the other guy… but they do love the sucking-dick thing very much.  These guys are secure with their masculinity and have correctly reasoned that sucking dick and being sucked is, simply, just about that very pleasurable thing to do and nothing more than that; they understand at some level that while your body doesn’t give a fuck who is giving it pleasure, your mind might have an issue with who’s doing it… unless you tell your mind that, no, it really doesn’t matter as long as it’s happening and some nuts get busted as a result… which is really the bottom line here, ain’t it?

Sadly, the clip didn’t show the guy being sucked busting a nut – and, yeah, that would have been nice to see and more so if he didn’t put it on the other guy’s face; still, it was twenty-two seconds of a reality that I accept and understand:  You don’t have to be gay or bi to want to suck dick or to be sucked by another man – you just have to want to do it and then purely for the thrill of it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17 April 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

