RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: After the Party

20 Apr

The party was one of the best of the summer so far; everyone who was anyone was there, the music was bumping, and there was enough “hair of the dog” to satisfy the tastes of those who cared to partake.  It started on a Friday evening and the last of us didn’t leave until sometime Saturday morning – yeah, it was like that and then some.

I was sitting on the sofa, drinking another cup of coffee and trying to remember everything that jumped off after I got to the party when this guy sat down next to me, a cup of mud in his hand, and looking like someone had stolen his lunch money.  He looked over at me as if he hadn’t realized I was there and asked, “Can I ask you something?”

“Sure,” I said, still trying to get the prior night’s activities sorted out.

“If, um, if you were nodding over in a corner, just being all mellow and shit, and you opened your eyes and saw some dude sucking on your dick, what would you do?” he asked.

“I dunno, I guess it would depend on how fucked up I was,” I replied after a moment.

“But would  you be pissed off?” he asked.

“If I was fairly trashed, uh, honestly?  I might not be,” I said.  “What, did you wind up in that situation last night?”

“Um, yeah,” he said after looking around to see who might have been eavesdropping.

“Okay,” I said, trying to remember if I even saw this at all; honestly, so much sex broke out (as usual) that if I had seen it, chances were good I wasn’t paying much attention to it.  “So, ah, I take it you’re trying to figure out why you didn’t punch the guy in the face?”

“That and I’m trying to figure out why I liked that shit,” he said after sipping from his cup.

“What’s not to like about having your dick sucked?” I asked with a shrug.  “Shit, I must have had three dudes sucking my dick last night… that I can remember, anyway!”

“I know – I saw you,” he said as he frowned.  “That’s why I decided to ask you the question.”

“Okay… so what’s the problem?” I asked.  “Ain’t like you don’t know anything could happen at one of these parties.”

“But I ain’t like that,” he said, shaking his head.  “I ain’t into no shit with dudes!”

“Hmm,” I said.  “That might be true – I don’t have a reason not to believe you but, um, I’d have to say that if you let some dude suck you off and you didn’t try to kick his ass, um, you must have liked it.”

“I know!  And that’s what I’m worried about!” he said.

“No point in worrying about something that’s all said and done,” I said, shrugging again.  “I mean, if you were all smoked up, hey, I guess that helped you to just lie back and let it happen, ya know?”

“I wasn’t that fucked up,”he said.  “I was kicked back in the corner, just feeling the music and shit, when I felt somebody pulling my dick out and by the time I could get my eyes open, man, they were sucking the shit out of me!  Then, when I saw it was a dude, I was like, what the fuck?  Why this motherfucker all on my shit like that!”

I just nodded because there just wasn’t anything I could say at that point.

“Shouldn’t I be bothered about it?” he asked.

“Is there any point in being bothered?  I mean, I ain’t saying that you wanted home skillet to blow you but if you didn’t do anything to make him stop, well, I dunno, he must have done it really good for you to let him get you off,” I said.  “I wouldn’t have been bothered by it, if that helps any.”

“You didn’t look like it bothered you,” he admitted.

“Nah – wasn’t my first rodeo,” I said.

“So I should just be cool about it, right?” he asked.

“It’ll save you from having a bigger headache than the one you probably have already,” I answered.  “This ain’t the first time you’ve been at one of J’s parties so you know when the shit gets started, everyone’s pretty much fair game…”

“Yeah, I know, but, damn, this is the first time some dude sucked my dick!” he exclaimed.  “Matter of fact, there he is – right over there!”

I looked in the direction he was pointing and, yep, I knew the guy; he was one of those people who’d get fucked up, have all of his inhibitions removed, and would go around sucking dick and eating pussy wherever he could… and not remember a thing about it after sobering up.  But if you said something to him about it, not only would he deny that it ever happened, he’d be ready to fight, too.

“Oh, yeah, I know him – he’s sucked me off quite a few times at these parties,” I said.  “He’s pretty damned good, too – better than some of these women that show up.”

“So, um, I shouldn’t be all freaked out, right?” he asked.

“Like I said, there’s no point in it,” I replied.  “Shit, it was just a matter of time before some dude got your dick – you know how these parties can get.  So you do what all these other motherfuckers who ain’t into dudes do – lie back and enjoy it and keep on keeping on…”

“So I guess that means I shouldn’t get freaked out because, um, I sucked his dick, too?” he asked.

“No shit?” I asked, genuinely surprised.

“Man, I don’t even know why I did that shit!  All I know was he was sucking the shit out of me, his dick was kinda right there, and…” he said, his voice trailing off.

“Hey, it happens,” I said.   “You just get caught up in the moment and if you’re high, well, yeah, it just happens.”

“Has it happened to you?” he asked.

“More times than I care to admit,” I said, “But the whole point of the party is to just go with the flow, ya know?”

“And you didn’t feel all fucked up about it?”

“Nah, not really – like I said, it  ain’t my first rodeo,” I said, allowing myself to smile.  “And, no – I  ain’t gay, if you were wondering.  Just the same, if it happens, it just happens.”

“Damn,” he said, still looking like he lost his best friend.

“Look, man, if it really freaks you out, you don’t have to come to the parties,” I said.  “But I know that J wouldn’t have invited you if she thought you couldn’t deal with whatever happened.”

“Really?”

“Yeah, really – have you ever noticed that a fight has never jumped off when the shit gets hot and heavy?” I asked.

“Now that you mention it, nah, I never seen no shit jump off,” he said.

“That’s because J doesn’t  invite just any one to her parties – that and she’d probably shoot anyone who started a fight,” I said.  “If she didn’t think you’d be down for whatever happened, you wouldn’t be here.”

“How you know this shit?” he asked.

“She told me the first time I got invited,” I said.  “And she was right – I don’t have a problem with it; never did, to be honest.”

“Wow… so, uh, you gonna be at the next party?” he asked.

“Probably,” I said.  “I haven’t missed a party yet – why you asking?”

“I just wanted to know because, uh, um, well, if the shit gets started, maybe me and you could…” he said, working hard to get the words out of his mouth.

“Ah, okay,” I said.  “We don’t have to wait for the next party – I’m sure we can find someplace a little more private if you wanted to.”

He wasn’t bad for someone sucking dick for only the second time…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20 April 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

