RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Give It Up!”

04 May

I learned to like the taste of cum back in the day even though I was still years removed from understanding exactly what it meant to me to have a guy cum in my mouth.  Almost all of the time – and by “almost” I’m being nice to myself by using that word – I couldn’t wait for a guy to bust that nut because, um, it was fun and naughty fun at that… provided the guy I was sucking was at the point where he was shooting, that is.  Among my very horny peers, I was the first to do something other than having that really good-assed feeling; I was emptying my young nuts at the ripe old age of nine and, coincidentally, a week or so after I got hit by a car – I always wondered if that particular event started something that shouldn’t have happened for a few more years.

Busting a nut gave you celebrity status in the group and while a lot of the guys took a moment to get used to what would come out of my dick when they were sucking me, there was this one guy who made my like for the taste of sperm look like I never acquired the taste.  Oh, he’d suck the other guys until they got “that good feeling” but when it came to sucking me, wow, he was a maniac about it.  Now, I originally thought that, like me, he just loved sucking dick, one of the two very “nasty” things a kid our age could do (let alone being boys) but I found out that with him, it just wasn’t that alone the first time I spent the night with him.

In fact, when he told me that he wanted me to spend the night so we could do it as many times as we could get away with and because I could shoot the baby-making stuff, I didn’t know enough to be “insulted” by this very specific reason; there wasn’t a question about us liking each other because if we didn’t, we wouldn’t have been hanging around.  So, not knowing that maybe I should have said, “What the fuck?” when he made his request, I was thrilled to no end – being popular was just a fun thing, even in this, so there was no way I was gonna turn down an overnight stay with him – parental approval needed, of course.

Because I was 12 and he was 11 at the time, his parents felt – and I have no idea why – that we could keep an eye on ourselves after dinner while his parents and some other adults played Pinochle – that told me that we’d have hours by ourselves unsupervised while the adults played and as long as we didn’t do something to take them away from their very important gaming like, oh, break a window or something like that.  So, after dinner, his father said, “You boys go play – and be quiet!” and in the here and now, I wonder if he really had any idea what he just gave us a licence to do.

The bedroom door barely closed when he started stripping out of his clothes and quietly urging me to do the same; thinking back on this moment, I can remember how damned eager he looked and can imagine that I had a similar look on my face.  Getting undressed was kinda noisy and enough for us to hear his father bellow, “What are you boys doing in there?!”

“Getting our pajamas on!” his son hollered back while trying not to laugh… since now we were both as naked as the day we were born.

“Oh, okay – keep it down in there!” his dad replied and since we didn’t hear anything else from him, we knew he’d went back to paying attention to the game.

I dunno… maybe it’s a kid thing but even though we were about to do something we had no business doing – and should have maybe been more serious about it – we were both trying our best not to bust out laughing because we knew we were about to get into something and those card-playing adults had no idea.  We climbed onto the bed, kicking the covers out of the way and he didn’t waste another second getting into position to start sucking me.  It was feeling good… but I think it would have been better if he hadn’t been asking me every few seconds, “Are you gonna shoot it now?” or “Hurry up and shoot it in my mouth!”  It was distracting but, eh, not enough to keep me from flooding his mouth with sperm a few moments later; God, that just felt so good but so weird at the same time!

“Now do me!” he said, licking his lips while he sprawled out on his back.

“Okay!” I readily agreed and swooped down on his boner.  I knew that he wasn’t shooting anything – yet – but I kinda liked the feeling of his dick twitching and jerking in my mouth while he squirmed all over the bed and, at the very least, having one hell of an orgasm.  I felt his dick go down and sat up to see that he was wearing a grin that was probably even wider than the one I had on my face.

“Okay, your turn again!” he whispered excitedly.  Ah, man… being youthful and almost immune to refraction was so damned nice!  I could shoot my baby-making stuff, get soft, and be ready to go again in mere minutes and then keep going until I either got tired or I ran out of stuff to shoot… and this guy was gonna make sure that I had nothing left in my tank.  We spent the next hour or so sucking on each other’s dick and he was starting to get a little irritated because, I guess, I couldn’t shoot my stuff in his mouth fast enough and, yeah, I was kinda wishing that I could do it faster so he’d stop saying to me, “C’mon – give it up!  Please!”

It was an unspoken “break time” which was rather timely since his father had decided to check in on us while we were lying in the bed talking; we assured him that we were behaving ourselves – yeah, right… sure we were… and his dad went back to the game which by the cursing going on, was getting pretty intense.  As soon as we were sure his father wasn’t going to stick his head back in the room, my friend said, “I like sucking on your ding-dong because you can shoot that good stuff!  How come I can’t do that?”

“I dunno,” I said – and I didn’t have one damned clue why I was doing it but none of the other guys were – including the couple of guys who were just as old as I was.  “I just know I can do it!”

“I know!” he said and disappeared under the covers to fasten his mouth on my dick again.  He made me cum again and reappeared from under the covers, grinning like he had stolen something; I wasted little time getting under them so I could once more make his dick twitch in my mouth.

“When I start shooting my stuff, will it be a lot like you do?” he asked.

“I dunno,” I said with a shrug.  “I guess so.”

“I hope so!” he said with a lot of enthusiasm.  “I like doing this – do you?”

“Yep!” I answered.

“How come they say boys ain’t supposed to do this with boys?” he asked.

“I dunno – they just said don’t do it,” I replied.  “I guess it’s bad to do it but I don’t see what’s so bad about it.”

“Me neither,” he said – and back under the covers he went.

We eventually went to sleep – no idea what time it was but the last thing I remember was that the card game was still going strong if the level of laughing and cursing was any indication.  I remember waking up in the middle of the night to find my friend snuggled up against me – and with his thumb in his mouth and seeing that made me smile.  As I tried to get comfortable, my movements woke him up and instead of him going back to sleep, he mumbled, “I’m going to get me some more of that, okay?”

Well, sure it was okay!  By the time we finally stopped sucking on each other’s dick, the sun was starting to rise; we did manage to go back to sleep for a little while before his mother came to wake us up for breakfast – and I couldn’t stop myself from laughing when he said to me, “I’ve been eating all night so I’m not really hungry!”

Later, after we got tossed outside, I asked him why he didn’t like doing “it” the other way and he just shrugged and said, “I like sucking on it better than anything else and especially if the guy can shoot stuff!  I just can’t get enough of it!”

I wonder what became of him?  That summer, when I went away to camp, the family moved to the east side and I just lost track of him until I had a chance to go back to the old neighborhood where I learned that he – and a lot of the kids I hung out with – had also moved away.

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

