RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Doin’ Da Butt… Again

16 May

While flipping through Tumblr, there was a clip of what was obviously one guy pounding his dick into another guy’s ass.  My first thought was, “Wow… he’s really hammering homey…” and my next thought was, “What is it that makes a guy want to fuck another guy in the ass?”

Yeah… I apparently didn’t have anything better to think about in that moment but I actually thought of a few things.  My first thought on this is that we’ve got this built-in compulsion to fuck; yep, we’re supposed to only do this in a woman’s coochie but like everything else about sex, someone figured out that sticking it in her ass was fun, too – and two guys got together and figured out that if you can stick it in a woman, why not stick it in a man in the same way?  And this kinda jives with the thought that a guy will fuck a knothole in a tree just to have something to fuck or that we’ll stick our dick into anything we can get it into.

I started thinking about the romantic aspects, when wanting to fuck another guy is more than a matter of convenience.  Those first two very early men who fell in love with each other started something that, all these years later, is still one of the banes of our existence… but it plays into that idea that [at least] I grew up with that if you love someone, you’re supposed to have sex with them as well as that’s the only time you’re supposed to have sex – but we all know how that really works, right?  And given that men only have two holes in which to insert the wood… well, you can see where this is going.

Then I thought about it being done to literally take another man’s masculinity.  It sounds pretty fucked up that there are guys who’ll fuck another man because he feels it gives him power to make the other guy his bitch – willing or otherwise.  This, of course, is the scary monster-under-the-bed thing that’ll make a lot of men stay straight or, if they aren’t, stay as far away from anal sex as they can get.  That there are guys who really don’t mind being treated like a woman is a given but I wasn’t so much looking at being on the receiving end.  These guys even scare me; it’s one thing if you wanna fuck me in the ass because it just makes you feel good, something else when you want to do it for the purpose of taking away my manhood and because you somehow think you’re more of a man than am I.  That’ll make me become quite violent…

Then there’s what I’d call the obvious:  A guy will fuck another guy in the ass just because it feels good to fuck – period.  I’ve found that these guys ain’t about love or romance any more than they are about emasculating some other guy – but embraces, “If it feels good, do it!”  And it helps, I think, to keep in mind how most of us feel about that part of our body and, um, what comes out of it and since we do know this, uh, it doesn’t seem to be that much of a deterrent for those men who enjoy anal sex.

I got to thinking that if there were any other reasons, eh, they really didn’t bring anything else to the table and that even the things I thought about are just “excuses” to explain away the fact that by design, men want to fuck… something and because it feels good to fuck… something.  With the “memory” of the clip in my mind, my thoughts turned to those guys who get off fucking a woman in the ass… but ask them if they’d fuck a guy in da butt… and just watch their reaction to such a “preposterous” idea.  I thought about the taboo about guys doing this to guys; our conditioning programs us to do whatever we want with women – or whatever we can get away with, anyway – but doing that to another male?  Oh, fuck no!  I thought it odd that the guys I did ask about this – and because I really wanted to know (and just wanted to fuck with them) would say that it would be different… but how would you know it would be if you wouldn’t do it?  I understand that women are subliminally different – they give off a very different vibe than men do and even if we’re not aware of this little factoid but when you think about how we’re told to never want to have sex with another man, let alone like it, it can also play into how a guy would “know” it would be different – it’s “different” because it’s supposed to be different.

But it really isn’t… and guys who like doing the butt have obviously learned this.  Of course, I thought about the times when I loved doing da butt and why I did… and I kinda blushed a little to recall that I liked it because it was so nasty and forbidden and, yup, I liked to fuck – period.  Sure, I did it out of love once in my life and I’ll even admit to having a couple of moments where I just wanted to dominate a guy, which wasn’t really fair because he wanted it like that but, okay, if I could do it for the various reasons, then understanding why guys like fucking guys is kinda easy.

it was just something to occupy my mind after seeing that clip.  It was so… primal to see what was taking place, the way the one guy was just pounding his dick in the other guy’s ass so fast and hard!  It’s about sex and sexuality but also about understanding men and our need to have sex and by any means necessary.  It’s not always moral… but it is part of the nature of what we are…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 16 May 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

4 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Doin’ Da Butt… Again

  1. Ellen

    17 May 2015 at 09:11

    I’ve been on the receiving end (no pun intended) and part of the appeal is because it feels naughty. It adds some spice to a relationship. It doesn’t happen often because it can be painful, but I’ve enjoyed it.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      17 May 2015 at 14:23

      Yep… being on the receiving end can be… interesting. Simply and to the question of why a guy would want to be on the receiving end, um, it feels good to get screwed. No, it doesn’t always feel good going in – but that depends on whether or not you’re used to it – over time, it does get easier and less painful the more you get done like that.

      Like

       
  2. Joe Lapeer

    18 May 2015 at 15:36

    I’ve read the majority of your posts, but not all. I remember you stated you no longer participate in the receiving end of anal sex. What prompted that decision? Was it a bad experience?

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      18 May 2015 at 17:04

      It wasn’t bad… it just wasn’t fun any longer. When I step back and look at things minus my “emotions” we had one hell of a time doing each other – deep throated the biggest dick I’ve ever seen to date, too. I went from having fun to not having fun – and I still don’t pretend to understand exactly why or what could have happened to sour me on it.

      What I do know is that I won’t ever do it unless the guy is REALLY special to me and, yep, I’ve been fucked twice since that time and the guys who did me were special. But just as a matter of course? That’ll never happen…

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

