RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: A Moment of Hesitancy

28 May

It was a pretty weird moment; the two of us had just gotten finished spending some delicious time sucking each other’s dick – and I was all for it despite having had some good sex with a girl an hour or so before we bumped into each other and thought it a good idea for us to sneak off to the closest “clubhouse” and do that other thing boys weren’t supposed to do with each other.

As nice as he had been sucking my dick, I couldn’t wait for him to put it in me, to feel his weight on my back as he humped his prick into me, not just because it was nasty and forbidden but because it really did feel good.  We were both shooting sperm in buckets but had elected to deposit our loads “the other way” and that was fine with me; there was something about feeling a dick swelling, twitching, and shooting sperm while being entrapped within my ass that was just incomparable… well, with the exception of being the one doing the shooting, that is.

We’re both hot and sweaty; despite there being few intact windows in the abandoned building we claimed as a clubhouse, little air was coming in, making the heat of the room an intoxicating additive to the heat our bodies were producing.  He was lying fully upon me, his dick worming in and out of my ass, and he was whispering in my ear, telling me how good it felt to be fucking me and how he couldn’t wait to cream me so we could switch places with each other.  This wasn’t anything new because this wasn’t the first time we’d been with each other like this and he was pretty much right on character – and that included what he was unnecessarily whispering to me.

I could feel his body beginning to tense up and tremble – he was about to cream me when he stopped fucking me and said, “We shouldn’t be doing this…”

In my adult thinking – and if I had known then to say it – I would have said, “Oh, now you decide that we shouldn’t be doing this?  What the fuck, man?” – but what I said as I lay underneath him, his still hard erection buried in my ass and twitching like crazy because he was so close to creaming me was, “What?”

“It feels wrong,” he said as he continue to lie on top of me, his dick still very hard inside me.  “All of a sudden, I feel bad about doing this.”

“Why?” I asked while focusing on the muscles in my butt to squeeze his dick – not an easy thing to do but I had been getting the hang of it.  “Are you gonna finish doing it to me?”

“I don’t know if I should,” he said.  “I want to… but I don’t want to.”

He was making zero sense to me because even I knew that if he didn’t want to, he wouldn’t still be as hard as he was… and he sure as hell wouldn’t still be dick-deep in my ass.  “Well, pull it out if you’re not gonna finish,” I said and, yes, I was quite pissed.  While I was “used” to guys chickening out before things got going, this was the first time I’d had someone chicken out while they were fucking me and something I didn’t expect from someone who had fucked me so many times before.

But he didn’t pull out; he said, “I know I should… but I don’t want to because it feels good… but it’s not supposed to feel good…”

And then he shot his load in me without moving a single muscle, dumping so much stuff into me that it was already flowing out before he stopped shooting it.  I wasn’t sure (at the time) why this was happening but, damn, it still felt good despite his… reluctance and I know it felt good to him because he was still moaning and shuddering – and trying not to fuck me instinctively and not quite managing to pull that off.

His dick started to shrink enough for me to give a little push and make him pop out of me, feeling a spike of delicious evilness to feel his stuff flowing out of my ass.  He rolled off of me, turned on his side to face me and said,  “I don’t know what just happened!”

“You just creamed me, silly,” I said.

“No… before that,” he corrected me.  “I didn’t want to stop doing it to you… but it felt wrong to keep going… but it didn’t feel wrong.  Okay, my turn…”

Yeah, talk about the resiliency of youth.  I know now that he experienced a crisis, one of those moments when you’re doing something you know good and damned well you’re not supposed to be doing, like, oh, fucking your friend in the ass – and then you really know that you’re not supposed to be doing it.  But it got better…

It didn’t take me long to get myself hard and, with him on his back, climb between his legs, insert myself into him, and then relax into his embrace to start fucking him.  I really liked fucking this guy because he somehow made it so easy to fuck him and he wasn’t like some of the guys who’d just lay there and let it happen; no, he’d grind up against me (just like some of the girls did), and whisper dirty, nasty words of encouragement in my ear to do it harder or faster or even slower sometimes.  We done this with each other maybe ten or fifteen times already and it was always good to have sex with him until he whispered in my ear, “We shouldn’t be doing this either… but you can’t stop until you cream me…”

If I could have said, “What the fuck?” I would have said it; instead, I raised up so I could look at him… and it was as if I were looking as someone I didn’t know and then it really got weird because I’m still fucking him while he’s telling me why we shouldn’t be doing what we’re doing but why I shouldn’t stop which, basically, went along the lines of “It’s so wrong!” and “It feels so good, too!”  I was so totally confused – but so was he… but it wouldn’t be for a few more years before I figured out and understood what he experienced that day.  Still, I shot my cream into him, to our mutual delight, took a small break to kinda wash up a little, and then started all over again – but this time without how him proclaiming that we shouldn’t be doing this; indeed, with the way he behaved, it was as if what happened before never happened.

I remember asking him the next day when I saw him if he still felt like we shouldn’t be doing it to each other – and I was hoping he’d say no because I wanted to fuck him and be fucked by him so damned badly.  He looked at me and said, “I have no idea what you’re talking about… but come on, let’s go someplace so we can do it to each other…”

What the fuck, man…?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 28 May 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: A Moment of Hesitancy

  1. desibi

    28 May 2015 at 17:44

    Been there done that! I can totally understand your frustration.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

