RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: A Good “Top Searches” Question

18 Jul

Those of you who have been reading/following me for a while have seen me write about intercrural sex before thanks to that Top Searches thing that’s probably on everyone’s Dashboard.  I finished perusing my email, maximized my Chrome browser so I could refresh the page containing my Dashboard, and then when that was done, I saw this:  “do women like intercrural.”

Good question, huh?  And I invite the ladies to chime in on this one because, honestly, I’m not sure that I could answer the question (not that the searcher asked me, right?)  I know it can be done and the only times I can remember when a woman – and I’ll use this word kinda generically for a moment – preferred intercrural sex was way back in the day when “the gang” was going nuts having sex.  We thought it was kinda weird because the girls who liked having sex with us went from loving to feel us inside them to telling us, “No!  You can’t stick it in me!” and it didn’t take much to figure out that they were now very much afraid that those of us who were shooting that baby-making stuff were gonna get them in trouble, a 1960s euphemism for getting them pregnant.

It was understandable since this was also the period of time where if a young lady got pregnant out-of-wedlock, they’d “disappear,” sent off to God only knows where because a family felt it was better to “get rid of” the shameless hussy who got herself knocked up than to have this reminder of their own shame still living with them with her belly swelling – and this was the same period of time when a lot of older people really believed that you could get pregnant sitting on a toilet seat after a man had sat there.  So, yeah, while it was disappointing that some of the girls didn’t want us shooting our stuff into them, they were okay with us just sticking it between their legs and making a creamy mess of their thighs.

There were also a couple of girls who were adamant about preserving their virginity until they got married… but the loved the “sinful” idea of a guy humping them, messy or otherwise, so they’d lie down, legs crossed and closed as tightly as their muscles would allow and say, “Okay, come on and do it to me – but don’t even think about sticking it in me!”  There were even a few girls who were smart enough to figure out that she let a guy stick his dick in her ass, well, she wasn’t going to get in trouble and her pussy would remain virgin, putting a different spin on telling a guy, “Make sure you get it in the right hole!”

When you add in the fact that this was also still in that period of time when parents were going out of their way to make sure their daughters were still virgin; if they even suspected that she’d been fucking, they’d haul her off to the doctor (or they’d make a house  call – yeah, those were the days) and if her hymen wasn’t intact, well, it had better been for non-sexual reasons; quite a few girls got beaten pretty badly, accused of having sex and getting their hymen broken when, in fact, the girl got it broken by climbing over a fence, riding her bike, something innocuous like that.

Either way, shit, we didn’t care – we were doing the nasty and shooting the stuff with a girl so it was all good… and you just knew better than to try to sneak your way into their pussies; not only could the majority of these girls fight as well as the guys, these girls had (a) evil fathers and/or (b) a lot of brothers way older than we were.  Besides, none of us were, ah, developed that much for us to be able to use a condom at the time (I couldn’t get one to stay on until I was 13) so even though some of us were swiping them from our dads (and figuring out what they were for on our own), at best, they made for some interesting balloons more than the contraceptive devices they were designed to be.

In more adult times and in my own experiences, I can’t honestly say that a woman would like intercrural; sure, there were some big-breasted women who didn’t mind being tit-fucked but I think it was more like there were men who want to literally fuck a woman everywhere she could be fucked:  Between her breasts, under her arms, under her breasts if she had really big tits, behind her knees, “classically” intercrural between her clenched thighs, or making a spermy mess of her ass crack.  Some women would allow it this kind of thing to happen if the guy asked; some would look at a requestor and turn him down for asking to fuck her in such a weird way; personally, I can only recall a mere few times when a woman wanted me to tit-fuck her and I’d do her bidding because, okay, whatever makes you happy, baby, and no, I’m not gonna say it was a bad thing to do.

But intercrural sex as a matter of course and preference?  Again, I can’t say that I ever met a woman who had such a liking/preference but I cannot discount that such women don’t exist because life and sex can often be stranger than we believe it to be.  I’ve heard of women who’ve been reported to get off in this fashion but, um, well, you can’t always believe everything you hear.

This was a good question… but one I’m afraid I don’t have a definitive answer for.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 18 July 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

