RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Trash Talking

19 Jul

Maube it’s just a part of “The Game,” where guys will say whatever’s necessary to convince someone to have sex with him – and guy-on-guy sex is no different from what women have to endure with men.

I’ve had to listen to – or read – the shit talked by so many men that before I was 15, I learned to not put much stock in what some other dude was promising to deliver.  Of course, the problem with talking trash is that you’d better be able to back it all up…

Dudes claiming to have big dicks or claiming to be able to fuck for an hour or more straight and nonstop; guys professing to possess cock sucking skills to put any woman to shame and that their asshole is tighter and better than any pussy alive…

Only to find their dicks are way less than advertised, that they can’t fuck longer than five minutes or gag with only an inch of dick in their mouth, or scream like a little bitch with the head of a dick barely in their hole and they’re trying to escape as if their life depended on it.

One guy asked me why I wasn’t giving him my “resume” and I told him that I learned from years of watching other dudes crashing and burning behind shit they said and couldn’t back up to not talk any shit.  He asked why I wasn’t saying enough to convince him that I was all that and I replied that there’s no real point in it; my dick is what it is and I can only try to do my best so if that wasn’t good enough to for him, I didn’t know what would be.

He did agree that the only way to find out was for us to do it – and we did; he went away very happy, I went away wondering why guys would rather talk shit than tell the truth.  I mean, come on – we got naked and I wrapped my hand around his dick… and he came!  Then he looked as if he was about to burst into tears before I said for him not to worry about that because I’d get him hard again soon enough.

When it came to him blowing me, well, damn; his claim to be able to take any sized dick deep wasn’t accurate because he barely got half of me in his mouth before he started heaving – so I made him stop before I had to endure someone else throwing up on me.  He offered me his ass as “compensation” and after living us both up nice and slick, I got him on his knees, his ass high in the air and I thought this was going to be good, right up to the moment I pressed my knob against his hole and he started whining about not putting it in too far.

What?  Shit, I hadn’t started to put it in!  So that was but, okay, I’m a nice guy so I want to try to salvage something from this so I go down on him… and he’s thrashing around like he’s having a seizure only a minute into the blowjob – then he came in my mouth a few seconds later.  Now, usually, this didn’t make me angry – but I was pissed and his apologies were pathetic and whiny so I got up, got dressed, and left without a single word to him.

With dudes like him, it’s no wonder women won’t give us the time of day…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 19 July 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

