RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Okay, That Was Different…

05 Aug

I’ve seen guys after sex do some stuff, from acting like nothing ever happened to a bout of uncontrollable laughter and even having a crying moment and, after a while – and when you’ve seen a lot of this post-sex behavior, you just kind of note it for later study and go on about your business; you even get to the point where you feel as if you’ve pretty much seen it all… until you run into something that says, nah, you still ain’t seen shit!  So…

I had to attend a conference in Indiana and I was actually looking forward to it; this wasn’t my first trip to Indiana for this conference and, well, I just liked the place as well as the hotel I’d be staying at.  One of the highlights of this trip showed up with I got to O’Hare in Chicago; company policy mandated I get the cheapest car so that’s what I did, only to find out when I got to the counter that they didn’t have any mid-sized cars… and I had a vision of me trying to squeeze my ass into one of those little sub-compact things.  But the girl at the counter told me that because they screwed my reservation up, they were giving me a full-sized car at the mid-sized rate… and I got a hunter green Lincoln Town Car… and it was sweet!  I’d never driven a Town Car and I fell in love with it before I even got out of the lot.

So I’m on the road, heading for Indiana, and it was all I could do not to giggle hysterically at how fucking nice this car was.  At one point, an Indiana State Police car pulled alongside me on my left and both officers were staring at me big time – it cured my urge to giggle because I realized that they’re looking at a Black guy driving a brand new luxury car and now I’m waiting for them to signal me to pull over.  But I guess they felt I was okay because they sped off ahead of me and I took this as a reminder to not act like a fool while driving this beautiful car.

Let’s skip ahead to the second day of the conference…

By day two, I was remembering what I didn’t like about this conference – it was a week full in stuff I needed to know and be certified in so I could do my job and even my brain was overloaded and with three days remaining.  I was so glad when we got to the end of the day it wasn’t funny and instead of returning to my room, I headed straight to the hotel’s bar as I was experiencing an unusual urge for a couple of drinks.  As I gratefully took the first sip of my 18-year-old The Glenlivet Scotch (ginger ale, twist of lemon and on the rock), another of the conference attendees plopped down on the bar stool next to me and ordered a gin and tonic and we started talking, first about the day’s mind-numbing session, then getting a little more personal, you know, where do you work, what do you do there, stuff like that.

I was on drink #2 and “Tim” was on his third gin and tonic when the conversation really personal; it seems that he was having a problem with people he knew concerning his sexuality and lamenting that it wasn’t his fault that he liked pussy and dick.  It wasn’t as if I could ignore him or act as if he weren’t talking to me – we were the only two people at the bar so I listened, made a few helpful comments and the longer we talked about this, the more I sat there waiting for him to proposition me… and I actually wanted him to.  Feature-wise, he was a rather plain-looking Mid-western fellow, a little shorter and thinner than I was and, gin and tonic notwithstanding, a pleasant guy to talk to.  What got my attention was how passionate he was about being bisexual and, yep, this is the kind of guy I’d want to go to bed with and I was thinking that if he didn’t make the indecent proposal in the next couple of minutes, I was gonna do it.  Tim was getting closer to popping the question and I had to bite the inside of my lip for a moment because it was just so amusing to watch him think about how he was going to ask the question I knew he was going to ask.  I finally said, “You look like you want to ask me something.”

Tim’s look of surprise was precious as well but I kept my face still as he said, “I do… but I don’t want to offend you.”

“Ask the question and I’ll let you know if I’m offended,” I said.  Tim sat there absently stirring his drink and I knew he was trying to figure out how to ask the question and maybe even if he should ask it.

“If it’s okay with you, I’d like to, um, have sex with you,” he said almost two minutes later and in a voice pitched softly so the bartender wouldn’t hear him.

“Okay, let’s go,” I said, signalling the bartender so I could settle my tab; Tim was sitting there with his mouth open in surprise and I’m sure he didn’t expect the response I gave him.  Still, he told the bartender to bring his tab as well – he wanted to pay both of them, I “insisted” on paying both but he snatched the thing from me and settled both tabs.  Then we headed to my room.  Once there, I told him to make himself comfortable, to turn on the TV if he wanted to, and I was going to take a shower; the couple of hours we spent outside during the day’s session had me feeling kinda cruddy.  I didn’t expect Tim to ask if he could join me and, honestly, the thought never crossed my mind to ask him if he cared to join me… but he did ask – oh, you should have seen him blushing! – and I just said, “Sure, come on…”

It was pretty interesting; we’re both naked, I’m fiddling with the water temperature and Tim’s staring at me so hard I could feel it and it was making me a little edgy so I turned to him and asked, “What?”

He blushed again and apologized for staring, saying, “I’ve never seen a Black guy naked before, well, not standing right next to me!”

Yes, I wanted to laugh… but I didn’t; I just walked into the rather large stall and offered him my hand, which he took and I “led” him into the spray of water.  After we both got wet, I grabbed the soap and washcloth and I’m ready to give myself a good scrubbing when Tim said, “Here… let me do that.”  I smiled and handed over the soap and cloth… and the washing he gave me was damn near orgasmic; my dick was hard and throbbing before he even got to my crotch and when he did, man, let’s just say that I had a little trouble standing up and let it go at that.  He bent over to start washing my legs, stopping along the way to give my dick a good suck as well as my balls; I was now thinking that he needed to hurry up with what he was doing so I could return this favor to him!

Tim finally finished washing me, looking at me with a look I couldn’t make sense of – but I put it out of my mind as I grabbed the other cloth and got busy washing him, giving his body just as much attention as he gave mine and, yes, his cock was quite hard, the knob of it already an interesting shade of red-purple.  Even though I could feel my impatience to get him washed, dried and on his back in my bed – but I managed to set it aside so that I could concentrate on what I was doing.  As I washed him, he was trembling so much I had to ask him if he was okay; he breathlessly said that he was so I continued working my way down his lean body and, yes, took some long seconds with my mouth on his cock and balls.

“Jesus,” he whispered as I took him fully into my mouth.  “Jesus, help me…”

I thought, “He can’t help you now, Tim…” before I released him and suckled his balls for a moment or two.  Admittedly, I’m not sure his legs got as clean as he’d done mine but I washed them… and Tim almost fell out of the walk-in shower in his haste to get out.  We both grabbed towels and called ourselves drying each other off; after tossing the towels, I actually took him by the hand again and led him to the bed.  Now, I don’t know if he had it in his mind to “take the lead” at this point but if he did, well, I ruined his plans.  I pushed him onto his back and gently – but with a degree of urgency – arranged him just the way I wanted him and launched my assault on his body.  I kissed and sucked on his neck and ears; Tim wrapped his arms around me, his body trembling beneath mine, and he was breathing so fast that, for a moment, I thought he’d hyperventilate.  The air conditioner had been on since I left the room that morning but I couldn’t tell given the amount of heat pouring off of Tim as I left his neck and ears and started kissing his hairless chest, working my way to his nipples and giving both of them a serious working-over but taking care not to bruise him.

I kiss my way down his stomach, bypassed his erection to bury my face where his legs met the rest of his body before coaxing him to open his legs a little so I could suck on the flesh of his inner thighs, teasing him – and myself – just a little longer before I mentally said, “Fuck this shit…” and started working on his erection… and it tasted so damned good.  He’s got his legs draped over my shoulders, gently fucking his dick into my mouth in time with my movements; he’s thrashing about, groaning, his eyes screwed so tightly shut that I was sure his eyes hurt and I’m loving every moment of this;  the control freak in me howled with unadulterated glee because I owned Tim lock, stock, and barrell – so I slipped a finger into his ass just because it was within my reach.

I looked up in time to see the astonished look on Tim’s face as my index finger invaded him; his mouth was moving but no words were coming out and the beast joined the control freak with its own gleeful howls, which only intensified because the moment I stopped pushing my finger into Tim’s ass, he came… oh, boy, did he!  I thought that first shot of cum was impressive but it paled when compared to the spurts of spunk that followed; for the first time in a long time, I had to play catch-up in order make sure I didn’t miss a single drop; my ability to swallow sperm was greatly challenged, let me tell ya!  Tim continued to fuck into my mouth, his body shuddering as he released and my beast was purring with happiness and as I felt Tim’s cock begin to soften, the control freak was happy as well.  With great reluctance, I let Tim’s dick fall from my mouth, got up from where I’d been lying between his legs, and sat next to him on the bed and just watched as he began to get his senses about him and, yes, I was ticked to see just how red and flushed his whole body was and, no, I have no idea why this appeals to me so much.

Tim finally opened his eyes; it took him a moment to get them focused before turning their blueness to look at me.  He smiled, I smiled, and then he sat up, scooted around me, got off the bed, got on his knees… and started to pray.  Yeah – just when you think you’ve seen it all.  I could see his lips moving and a closer look revealed tears slowly running down his reddened cheeks and I thought, “Whoa… this has just gotten really serious!”  I couldn’t hear what he was saying even though he was kneeling right next to me but, yeah, he was seriously praying and his tears were telling me that maybe something was wrong.  After a couple of minutes, Tim went really still, which I took as a sign that he was done praying.  He looked up at me, his eyes now a little red and before I could ask him if he was okay, he fucking tackled me!

I grunted at the impact and was glad that I was sitting down but I still felt his weight when he slammed into me, forcing me onto my back and locking  his mouth onto mine.  Now, I’m not a fan of kissing men but as his tongue invaded my mouth, well, hmm, this isn’t bad at all.  I melted into the kiss but took some care not to “take over” things from him; he kissed me passionately, his tongue exploring my mouth in an exciting way for a very long moment before he broke the kiss so he could go down on me.  He slid down my body, shoved his hands under my ass, and lifted me until his mouth met my cock, his tongue playing along my knob and lapping up those drops of pre-cum that had been dangling like a crystal string before Tim had bowled me over.  He’s moaning and groaning, I’m moaning and groaning and doing my best not to start fucking his mouth because I know the best way to get your dick sucked is to let the person sucking you handle things… but I guess he wasn’t having any of that because with his hands under my ass, he was shoving my dick into his mouth and so much that at one point, he gagged heavily (and I was praying that he didn’t throw up on me) but he got it under control, took a huge breath through his nose, and I gasped to watch him swallow down my cock until his nose was pressed against my pubic bone.

He held me there for a long moment – and just as I had done to him – before resuming that delicious up and down motion and in such a frantic way you would have thought his life depended it.  He sucked my balls – he even managed to get both of them into his mouth for a moment and even spent a few moments tonguing my back door – that was totally unexpected but it was a thrill just the same.  He went back to my balls, gently washing them in his mouth before he stopped, looked up at me with those very blue eyes and asked, “Please cum for me?”  He didn’t wait for an answer and I wasn’t able to give one even if I wanted to but there was really only one answer to the question.

I came hard – and harder than I’d ever done so with a guy; I was cursing, fucking my dick into his mouth as hard as I dared to and Tim’s moaning against my dick as he drank down my nut – I could even feel him swallowing which just added more to the pleasure.  I though he was going to let me go once I started to soften… but he didn’t and I thought, “Oh, shit…” because the last thing I needed to feel was his tongue against my very sensitive knob.  I wanted to move… but my attempt to do so was pretty feeble, allowing him to easily hold me in place and, um, since he now had his whole mouth on my dick, it wasn’t like I was going anywhere… and it felt so good that going nowhere was a good thing.  Time continued to suck me, staying away from my knob and even as my body kinda reset itself to enjoy this unexpected pleasure, I was trying to remember when the last time anyone had made me cum and kept sucking me.

I lost track of time; all I could do was lie there and watch Tim work to breathe life back into my dick.  Honestly, I didn’t think it would happen given how intense my release was… but I’ll be damned if I didn’t start feeling the beginnings of another erection and, holy shit, it was coming up kinda fast, too!  It was as if I could feel the blood draining from other parts of my body to get me hard; I could feel myself getting hard in his mouth and could feel him adjusting to accommodate me.  I was now painfully hard and right on the edge of it not being pleasurable when Tim let go of me… and started to straddle me – and I was about to panic given that I had sworn off all anal sex… but I remembered, as Tim wet his finger with a lot of saliva and worked on his ass for a moment, that um, we didn’t exactly have a conversation about that.  Tim had me aimed at his hole and before I could say, “Wait…,” he sat down on me.

We both gasped as my dick ripped through his sphincter as if those powerful muscles weren’t there; I’m thinking, “Holy shit..” and Tim’s eyes are glazed over a little, the pain written all over his face for a moment before it vanished; he looked at me and said, “God told me to ride you… so I’m going to ride you, okay?”

Man, he was so polite about it, that and I was a little stunned about the source of his, uh, instructions.  I realized that I could have gotten him off me but, okay, my “vow” was obviously broken and getting him off of me wasn’t going to change that… so I just held Tim’s hands and looked into his eyes as he worked his ass on my dick.  I wish you could have seen the look on his face; it was so intense and determined that it was a little scary – so I got my mind off of that by reaching down and wrapping my hand around his dick and pumping it for all I was worth until I shot my load into his ass… and if I thought the first release was intense, it wasn’t saying shit against what I was now feeling.  I’m guessing that because he was feeling my dick pumping in his butt, Tim’s second release showed up… but it was very much like his first; the first spurt actually hit me in the face and the rest splattered all over my chest and stomach and I dimly remember thinking how impressive his ability to shoot sperm was.  He lifted up enough to let my dick slip out with a slight popping, squishy sound, leaned forward and kissed me again…

Then got off the bed, onto his knees and prayed.

Later, after we got cleaned up and was about to go hit the restaurant for some serious food, I asked him about the praying thing and he told me that he was thanking God for giving him the blessing of being able to have sex with a Black man and for erasing all of the wrong thoughts that had been placed in his mind – I felt he was talking about all the stereotypes.  Then I asked him about God’s “message” to him and he blushed; I thought he was gonna get all religious on me but he said that he hadn’t planned on any anal sex because he had never done it before but, yeah, God told him that he should do it now… and I wasn’t going to question him about it.  Despite how good it felt to be inside Tim, I was a little miffed with myself about my “vow” but I also realised a couple of things:  One, we never talked about doing that and two, well, there are always exceptions and I understood that while I might not engage in any anal sex as a matter of course, there could be special occasions where doing it was warranted.

Like this one.

During dinner, Tim was practically bouncing off the walls as he talked to me about what we’d done; he kept apologizing for his “boldness” in tackling me and, as he put it, taking advantage of me by riding my dick but his enthusiasm was delightful and so much that I didn’t even bother to ask him not to apologize.  When he sheepishly asked if we could do it all again, I couldn’t find it in my heart to say no.  Some time later, I found myself on my stomach, Tim’s cock in my ass and despite how nervous he was about fucking me, it felt good to feel his weight on me as well the intense heat of his body; it had me wondering why I’d given up being fucked in the first place.  I was in a very dreamy place when Tim came inside me; it felt damned good to feel his cock pulsing inside me and to feel all that sperm filling me to overflowing.

After he pulled out – and prayed again – he offered his ass to me and I took it without giving it much thought; it made me feel good to hear him telling me how good it all felt and how lucky and blessed he was to have met me and that we had this time together.  I came inside him and it was just so… special and more so since I’d found out that he was leaving the conference in the morning and I’d never see him again.

I remember going to the day three session feeling a little sad but also feeling pretty good about meeting Tim and the time we spent.  I returned home after the conference and life went on; the following year, I was back in Indiana again for recertification and training… but never saw Tim…

 
15 Comments

Posted by on 5 August 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

15 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Okay, That Was Different…

  1. Ann St. Vincent

    5 August 2015 at 20:21

    Wow KD. All I have to say to that is: Jesus.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      5 August 2015 at 20:23

      I recall asking Him for some help at times…

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Ann St. Vincent

        5 August 2015 at 20:24

        I am in a vacation rental house with my kid, parents, and one relatively small vibrator. This just won’t do…

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        5 August 2015 at 20:30

        Should have packed better…

        Like

         
      • Ann St. Vincent

        5 August 2015 at 20:50

        Yes. I also needed another sweater. So I failed on more sex toys and warmer clothes for when the fog comes in.

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        5 August 2015 at 21:35

        No local sex shop that sells sweaters?

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • Ann St. Vincent

        5 August 2015 at 21:37

        There are no local shops really, period. I’m 20 minutes from the nearest town and it’s rather, um, limited in its selection 🙂

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        5 August 2015 at 21:38

        Ah, well, you should keep a few handy any time you read my blog… no matter where you are…

        Like

         
      • Ann St. Vincent

        5 August 2015 at 21:39

        Seriously. Maybe you should just come where I am. My parents leave on Friday…

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        5 August 2015 at 21:40

        You are seriously tempting me…

        Like

         
      • Ann St. Vincent

        6 August 2015 at 07:51

        Good!

        Like

         
  2. acquiescent72

    6 August 2015 at 01:32

    That was hot.

    Like

     
  3. rougedmount

    6 August 2015 at 09:12

    …once again you remind me that the reason i am so very good at providing oral services is because i suck cock like a bisexual man… i deliciously loved this…prayers not withstanding. hard to imagine Jesus commanding one of his children to go forth and sucketh the dick and rideth the stallion…lol

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      6 August 2015 at 12:37

      Like I said, it was different! I’ve had conversations with guys about bisexuality and religion… but I’d never had someone praying while the sex was happening and I didn’t know how address that; at first, I thought he was having a crisis – seen that before… but praying?

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

