RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Fuck Me…”

11 Sep

Without shame, I know I’ve uttered these two words, either in a pleading sort of way – or even begging, if you will – or as a forceful demand, like, stop fucking around and teasing me and let’s get real about this shit and, yes, when I’ve said this being with a guy, most if not all of them were more than happy to oblige me and fulfill my request.  I’ve also had my share of moments where these two words were directed at me and there was a time when I’d be the one scrambling to get into position to push my hardness into him and without giving much thought to it because, well, wasn’t this just an implied thing that’s expected to take place?  I eventually learned that, no… that’s not always the case and more so when you kinda/sorta ain’t trying to hear any of it… but it doesn’t mean that somewhere down the road, I’d hear a guy utter these two words to me.

I was happily sucking on his cock, my mind both focused on what I was doing along with how grateful I felt to have run across this guy and being equally grateful that he didn’t have one of those stupidly large cocks that tended to challenge my ability to give head; it was never a problem but there are times when you want to suck a man’s cock and spend that time relishing the pleasure more than thinking about the logistics involved with eating a big dick.

I was sucking him easily, going from nibbling on his knob to burying my nose in his pubic hairs and just enjoying the sensation of his dick pulsating while entrapped in my mouth and throat – those of you who don’t suck dick or aren’t able to deep throat a dick might not understand the thrill of this but, trust me, it is oh, so thrilling a feeling.  Anyway, he’s got his hands on my head, not exactly holding me in place or making me move my head in any way – he’s just kinda resting his hands on my head, his body trembling as he kinda struggles to move his legs so that he can wrap them around me, again, not in a way meant to hold me in place but a way to fully surrender his body to me.

I’m not taking it easy on him because, gods, it’s been a while since I had some white boy dick and one that I didn’t have to work hard at eating so I’m subjecting him to all that pent-up lust as I try to suck the flesh off of his dick and threatening to eat his heavy balls as I suck them into my mouth.  Ah, man… this shit is so fucking good!  The taste of him is divine and so much better than the last dick I sucked and one that belonged to a man whose skin was much darker than my own; that particular guy had a sour taste to his flesh and a taste that I could deal with… but didn’t really care for.  It wasn’t at all like the guy who was now instinctively fucking into my mouth; his taste was so… clean and fresh-tasting, not too salty but with a hint of sweetness that I’ve always found so pleasurable.  I am so into eating this man’s cock, increasing my efforts so that I can get him to cum in my mouth.

And he does cum and I automatically moan to feel those first heavy spurts shoot into my mouth; his whole body is locked in the paralysis of ejaculation but the only thing that’s moving is his dick as it jerks and twitches and convulses to deliver his load into my mouth and as it does so, I get just a hint of the taste of his sperm – a little salty, a little fruit-flavored and as I swallow his spunk, I’m also idly wondering what he had for lunch and if it included some fruit on the side or some other sweet thing.

I’m the happiest motherfucker in the world right now as I continue to suck gently on his dick even as it begins to shrink and, yes, I’m doing it carefully so as not to make much contact with his cock knob… because I did abuse the shit out of it.  Hell, I’m even thinking about sucking him off again and right in the middle of me trying to decide if I was going to keep right on sucking him until he got hard again or if I was going to let him go and let him regroup, I hear him say, “Fuck me…”

“Excuse me?” I asked after I reluctantly let his flaccid prick slip from my mouth.

“Fuck me,” he repeated, his voice just above a whisper.  “Put that big-assed dick of your inside me… please do it… I need you to do it…”

I thought that had he said this to me, oh, maybe ten years ago, I would have had my cock in his ass before he even finished saying, “Fuck me!” but now?   I was baffled and, in retrospect, I shouldn’t have been but when I’m negotiating with a guy for sex and he says that he doesn’t want any anal sex to jump off, yeah, I guess I’m just a little “naive” enough to take him at his word:  This is what you said you wanted to do, so this is what we’re gonna do… even though I know that shit can change at any time and for any reason and, yep, things have definitely changed and, at least for me, not for the better because I was really looking forward to feeling his mouth on me and unleashing my load into his mouth.  I get up from the place I had between his legs and sit back on my haunches, my hands on my thighs as I watch him continue to writhe on the bed and listen to his pleas for me to fuck him and I just don’t know what to say to him even though a large part of me is saying to me, “Tell him no; remind him that you’re not into that anymore… go ahead, tell him…”

I would have told him, too, except he took advantage of being freed from my grasp and maneuvered himself so he could get his mouth on my painfully erect dick; he wasted no time burying his nose in my pubic hair and, damn, that shit felt so good that my mind went totally silent, that inner voice cut off in mid-sentence.  The guy pushed me onto my back, never taking his mouth off of me and despite that I had to unfold my legs in order to move… but I managed to get them straightened out and even open so that he could get into position and to be more comfortable as he tried to suck the black off my dick.  His mouth was all over me, sucking me from tip to root and then going down further to suck my balls; his fingers were like claws as they dug into my thighs as his hands elevated my legs – and with a bit of help from me – so that he could not only suck on my nut sack but also to suck that place between my balls and my ass and, yes, my whole body shook with delight to feel his tongue flicking at my back door and, yes, I had made sure I was totally clean there, you know, just in case.

I was so into what he was doing that I never noticed that he had stopped his oral attack on me; I was so engrossed at having my asshole tongued that I never felt the bed shift, never felt or saw him straddle me and my first awareness of what was taking place was when I felt my cock sliding into his ass..  My eyes,which had been understandably tightly closed, flew open and in enough time to take in the sight of my cock disappearing into his ass; I started to protest and, honestly, my mind was now gearing up to forcibly remove him from atop me because I didn’t want to do this, I no longer liked doing this… but before I could do or say anything, he locked his hazel-colored eyes on my brown ones and said, “I know what I said… but I need you inside me…”

And I surrendered; my mind was raising all kinds of hell with me as I felt my body relax and “stand down” from its alert status.  He smiled at me and began to ride me, slowly at first; I watched in some weird sense of fascination as his face reflected both the pain and pleasure he was feeling with my cock now firmly embedded in his rectum and, yes, it was such a delicious sight to see – I would never be tired of seeing the contrast of our skin joined in this fashion and, yes, I could admit that I was enjoying the words that flowed from him,well, up until I heard him ask, “Oh, God… what am I doing?  I didn’t want this, oh, fuck, but, shit, it feels so good…”

For a moment, I was a little confused, my mind unable to figure out why he was doing something he said that he wasn’t interested in doing in the first place, uh, um, not that it was all that important, mind you, because he was now grinding his ass on my dick and commanding me to cum inside him.  Something in my head said, “Ha – that never works!” and was then proven to be quite wrong as I gasped, feeling my dick expanding within the tight grip of his ass… and then cursed as I felt myself go over the edge and into the abyss of orgasmic release.  I was barely aware of the feeling of my dick pumping sperm into him and was equally barely aware of him working his rectal muscles in concert with my spurting dick, using them to milk every drop of spunk from me.

The rush of orgasm flowed over and through me and, yeah, it felt so damned good; his ass was so delicious to fuck even though I did nothing but lie there and let him have his way with me.  My mind, now recovering from the sensory onslaught, latched onto that thought and slammed me into full clarity… and I was so unhappy with him and myself because, like him, I hadn’t wanted to do this.  I looked at him and I knew that my gaze was very serious, a precursor to me getting ready to say something that would make this moment unpleasant when he looked back at me, still somehow seated on my shriveled-up cock and said, “I’m sorry… but I just had to.”

And I understood – I really did so I managed to smile at him and reply, “It’s okay – it’s just the way it goes sometimes, right?”

I sucked him off again, partially out of a desire to do so, partly as “punishment” for “taking advantage”of me and let’s just say that didn’t go well for him… but it was damned satisfying for the both of us.  We showered together – he blew me again and, honestly, I was sure I’d not be able to get it up again but he proved me wrong; we dried off and got dressed and thanked each other for one hell of a good time – and I got in my car and headed home, my mind now kicking my ass for once again breaking that stupid promise I made to myself to never again engage in anal sex in any way.  I realized – and not for the first time – that the vow I made to myself was, in fact, a stupid one.  Yeah, if anal sex came up during the negotiation phase, I’d emphatically kick it off the table; uh-uh, nope, ain’t gonna do that and I don’t care how much you wanna do it… but I realized that my so-called vow never really allowed for those moments where, in the heat of that moment, the other guy says in some way, “Fuck me…” and the reality that upon hearing those unexpected words, I would do as I’d been asked…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 11 September 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: “Fuck Me…”

  1. rougedmount

    13 September 2015 at 12:35

    …so why did you make the choice to not penetrate a man if at all possible?

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      13 September 2015 at 13:04

      My dear Rouged, if I knew the answer to that question, I’d be so happy. The “simplest” answer is that I felt that it was no longer as much fun as it used to be but I’ve never been able to pin down why and more so since I’ve done the thing I said I didn’t want to do several times… but not as a matter of course, you know, I clearly stopped doing it all of the time when having sex with a guy. But, as I wrote, I never allowed any room for exceptions or even for “shit happening” and I personally fault myself for being so short-sighted; I learned that you never say never because while you can make such a decision and stand by it in the majority of times, it’s a difficult promise to keep – you just never know when an exception will show itself and no one has any control over shit when it decides to happen.

      In this particular instance, I had a choice: Demand or make him get off of me… or just go with the moment; I realized – and not for the first time – that having sex isn’t just about what I don’t want to do; it is very much about what the other person wants to so and, sometimes, even if initially they didn’t want to do it but, yeah, you are allowed to change your mind, aren’t you? So I learned – or even relearned, if you will, that while I have a preferred way I want to sexually engage with a man, there can be times when doing that which I’d rather not do actually works for the situation at hand.

      But I still don’t know why my enjoyment went from 100 to 1 – maybe I’ll eventually figure it out but until I do, sinking my dick into another man’s ass is situational and, as many things in life are, subject to minds being changed even when it’s not expected to be changed.

      Liked by 1 person

       
    • kdaddy23

      13 September 2015 at 13:04

      My dear Rouged, if I knew the answer to that question, I’d be so happy. The “simplest” answer is that I felt that it was no longer as much fun as it used to be but I’ve never been able to pin down why and more so since I’ve done the thing I said I didn’t want to do several times… but not as a matter of course, you know, I clearly stopped doing it all of the time when having sex with a guy. But, as I wrote, I never allowed any room for exceptions or even for “shit happening” and I personally fault myself for being so short-sighted; I learned that you never say never because while you can make such a decision and stand by it in the majority of times, it’s a difficult promise to keep – you just never know when an exception will show itself and no one has any control over shit when it decides to happen.

      In this particular instance, I had a choice: Demand or make him get off of me… or just go with the moment; I realized – and not for the first time – that having sex isn’t just about what I don’t want to do; it is very much about what the other person wants to so and, sometimes, even if initially they didn’t want to do it but, yeah, you are allowed to change your mind, aren’t you? So I learned – or even relearned, if you will, that while I have a preferred way I want to sexually engage with a man, there can be times when doing that which I’d rather not do actually works for the situation at hand.

      But I still don’t know why my enjoyment went from 100 to 1 – maybe I’ll eventually figure it out but until I do, sinking my dick into another man’s ass is situational and, as many things in life are, subject to minds being changed even when it’s not expected to be changed.

      Like

       
    • kdaddy23

      13 September 2015 at 13:04

      My dear Rouged, if I knew the answer to that question, I’d be so happy. The “simplest” answer is that I felt that it was no longer as much fun as it used to be but I’ve never been able to pin down why and more so since I’ve done the thing I said I didn’t want to do several times… but not as a matter of course, you know, I clearly stopped doing it all of the time when having sex with a guy. But, as I wrote, I never allowed any room for exceptions or even for “shit happening” and I personally fault myself for being so short-sighted; I learned that you never say never because while you can make such a decision and stand by it in the majority of times, it’s a difficult promise to keep – you just never know when an exception will show itself and no one has any control over shit when it decides to happen.

      In this particular instance, I had a choice: Demand or make him get off of me… or just go with the moment; I realized – and not for the first time – that having sex isn’t just about what I don’t want to do; it is very much about what the other person wants to so and, sometimes, even if initially they didn’t want to do it but, yeah, you are allowed to change your mind, aren’t you? So I learned – or even relearned, if you will, that while I have a preferred way I want to sexually engage with a man, there can be times when doing that which I’d rather not do actually works for the situation at hand.

      But I still don’t know why my enjoyment went from 100 to 1 – maybe I’ll eventually figure it out but until I do, sinking my dick into another man’s ass is situational and, as many things in life are, subject to minds being changed even when it’s not expected to be changed.

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

