RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  “Who Wants to be the Girl This Time?”

16 Oct

This question used to come up a lot when the fellas got together and were so bored that having sex was the only logical thing to do to ease said boredom.  It wasn’t until a great many years later when  I was able to recognize some changes in the way those early days went down, from guys falling all over each other to be “the girl” to a growing reluctance to assume that sexual role.

And, ladies, my apologies if this sounds fucked up in any way, okay?  It’s just that we’d long since figured out that girls weren’t as yucky as we somehow believed and that fucking them was such fun so when the fellas decided that just because there weren’t any girls around, well, someone could, at the least, play the role of the girl.

I saw how we ‘evolved’ in this and managed to settle into the roles that, today, are known as top, bottom, and versatile; there were still a couple of guys who only wants to be the girl, sucking cock and taking it in the ass at every possible opportunity.  Some of us – like me – didn’t care one way or the other as long as the sex got started; to us, taking turns “being the girl” wasn’t something to be argued over because either way, it felt good.  A lot of the fellas had ‘migrated’ to not wanting to be the girl in our sinful fun – but had few problems busting a nut in someone’s mouth and/or ass… but if it was suggested that they be the girl, well, that could get a fight started.

As we got older, many guys dropped out of the loop and I can only guess it was because the novelty of having sex with another guy wore off or the fear instilled in us early on just got the better of them; the chances of getting caught were greater and we’d seen first-hand what happened to some guys who got caught in the act… and it wasn’t pretty.

There was a time when I thought that our “love” of doing this was just our thing to do until I’d get outside of my “home environment” and find that the question of who wanted to be the girl was very much alive and well elsewhere.  There were just other guys who didn’t mind always being the girl, guys who didn’t care either way, and those guys who just wouldn’t be the girl even if threatened with severe violence and, no, ethnicity didn’t really play into any of this even though I had been hearing that Black guys just didn’t do it with other guys.

Which confused me because, um, not only was I Black and doing it, a lot of Black guys were.  Yep, it was a half-truth at best but I also saw how the stereotypes that exist today were very prevalent back then and how guys of any ethnicity would go out of their way to denounce that they’d ever want to be the girl… publicly, that is; privately, many guys wanted only to be the girl in this and many more didn’t care one way or the other as long as some nuts got busted.

It didn’t escape my attention that there were a lot of white guys who were just fine with doing it with other guys; I admired their fearlessness and their utter lack of shame when it came to this.  Yeah, they knew it was about as wrong as anything got but they just didn’t care; they’d easily volunteer to be the girl first and, sometimes, even when they weren’t of a mind to be the girl – but it was sex so it didn’t matter.

Well, it didn’t matter as long as things were being done fairly and equally; you just began to learn that the guy who never wanted to be the girl wasn’t a lot of fun to have sex with; things got to be so bad that even the guys who loved being the girl would avoid these dudes like the plague.  You just really didn’t care to be the girl for some dude who didn’t know what that was like or what it all meant; yep, you got to learn why real girls behaved the way they did when you asked to fuck them.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 16 October 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  “Who Wants to be the Girl This Time?”

  1. acquiescent72

    17 October 2015 at 00:46

    I can say, in my teens, everything was experimental. I participated in both roles, but I can say that I never really enjoyed some things, but I was just trying to figure it all out. Then, of course, I took a major hiatus from guys altogether and was with women, exclusively…but the desire to enjoy some guy never left me – it was just buried. When I began to re-re-discover that I enjoyed men too, I pretty much became “the girl” when I was with guys. It simply felt right for me.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • kdaddy23

      17 October 2015 at 00:53

      I liked the guys who didn’t mind being the girl more than the guys who’d never be the girl…

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • acquiescent72

        17 October 2015 at 03:21

        Lol

        Like

         

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

