RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Save Me

27 Oct

I’ve had a lot of straight people insist that I shouldn’t be bisexual or that I don’t have to be and, over the years, I’ve gotten used to these sentiments but a couple of times, I’ve had women “take the initiative” and attempt to save me from being homosexual… not that I ever needed saving.

The first time a girl wanted to save me, I was puzzled; the way she was talking, she was under the impression that I didn’t like girls or, like a lot of guys at the time, couldn’t beg a girl to give me some pussy and that was despite my telling her that, nope, can’t honestly say I had that problem but I guess she didn’t want to believe me or something.

She said, “I really like you so I’ve decided you can be saved!” – then over the next few days started laying the coochie on me something fierce.  I was 14 at the time and, um, not altruistic so I didn’t turn down the gift of her body; she’d suck me off and even let me fuck her in the ass, her way of proving to me that having girls do this was way better than doing the same things with a guy.  She would have me eat her until she couldn’t stand it anymore, her way of proving that eating pussy was better than sucking dick.

My conscious wouldn’t let me keep up the pretense, though, and every time we had “a session,” as she would call it, I’d try to tell her that I didn’t need to be saved and would point out to her that I obviously knew my way around a woman’s body; seriously, how many gay men would jump at the chance to eat pussy or stick his cock in it?

Now, I did consider that this, ah, rescue was just a ploy on her part to have sex but I could never shake the sense that she was quite serious about saving me and I could never figure out why she wouldn’t believe that I was really just fine and dandy, that even though I didn’t have a problem having sex with guys, I really did love having sex with girls more.

The logic of the situation didn’t do much to persuade her; she would readily agree that gay boys never want to have sex with a girl and that they found it nasty and disgusting so if I was doing it to her and didn’t find it disgusting, I couldn’t be gay… right?  But, according to her way of looking at things, I was just being nice to her and hiding the fact that I was really homosexual.

I wound up putting a lot of distance between us, something hard to do when you went to the same school but I had to; all of this may have started out as being fun but now it was anything but fun and more so when she started enlisting the help of her girlfriends to save me.  The good thing was they believed me me when I said I was fine and they even said that they thought that if someone had a problem, it was her and not me.

Many years later, I ran into her and the first thing she did was apologize for trying to save me from homosexuality; she explained that at the time, she couldn’t believe that anyone could be bisexual (she didn’t know bisexuality existed).  She said, “You must have thought I was insane.”

I smiled and said, “Yeah, that’s what I was thinking but I gotta admit that having all that sex with you was amazing and damned good.  But what changed your mind?”

“The girl in college that made love to me,” she said, her face turning an interesting shade of red.  “That’s when I realized how I had treated you back then was wrong; you were telling the truth when you said you didn’t need to be saved and, um, you were too good at eating me to be gay, huh?”

“I tried to tell you,” I said.  “But I guess sometimes ya just gotta find out the hard way…”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 27 October 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Save Me

  1. acquiescent72

    28 October 2015 at 12:10

    Perfect example of bi-erasure, huh? You’re able to get it on with a girl, so you can’t be gay. Of course you weren’t gay, but that is still the if/then mentality that I think goes on with it.

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      28 October 2015 at 12:33

      I guess that’s one way to look at it; at the time, I merely thought it was crazy on her part and, yeah, at 14, “if, then, else” made good sense because, of course, to everything I knew at the time, gay dudes didn’t, couldn’t, and wouldn’t ever have sex with a girl.

      That’s not the truth today but, well, this is now, right?

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

