RSS

Hairy Situations

09 Nov

As a stone cold lover of eating pussy, one learns to do this under many situations, like sometimes having to search through thick that he’s of pubic hair to get at that sweet clit and other juicy parts.

These days, a lot of women want their pubes to be hairless and for whatever works for them in this; it’s their prerogative to keep the coochie shorn and as smooth as the day they were born.

I, of course, learned to eat pussy before women decided that being bald done there was fashionable or necessary… although when I ate my first pussy, um, she was just beginning to get those first strands of hair.  But as I continued to munch my way through every girl willing to be eaten, I’d find myself navigating all kinds of hair, from straight to curly to downright nappy – that one made the pussy look as if the girl had thousands of BBs glued to her mound.

Ya just learned how to get through the hair, the scents it would hold onto, the way it either tickled your face… or scoured the shit out it and more so when she’s fucking and grinding her now-sloppy pussy against my mouth and face.  Oh, yeah… you also learn to be rather adept at getting the hair out of your teeth, a rather bothersome chore but, yeah, it was fucking worth it.

Then, somewhere along the line, women started getting rid of their bushes.  It didn’t really matter to me – it made getting at the beardless clam easier but, um, I couldn’t help but notice that some of the bald pussies I was now enjoying weren’t what I’d call visually pleasing; it seems that when they pulled their carpet up, uh, maybe they should have left it there, if ya know what I mean… but that pussy would still get eaten just the same until I’d have her looking for something to beat me with just to get me to stop eating her.

Hair or no hair meant nothing to me.  Now, some women open to trim it down, making it nice and neat and, sometimes, in interesting designs, like the now-infamous landing strip; one woman I was eating had her bush – or what was left of it – shaped like a heart while another was brazen to have her stuff crafted into the words, “Eat me.”

I did wonder about the skill level of the person trimmed that bush… but it was still a good-to-eat pussy just the same.

When I got into swinging, well, man… almost everyone had that “No pubic hair” preference; if your shit wasn’t baby-butt smooth, don’t bother to apply.  Some were fine with closely trimmed bushes but they were in the minority; I wasn’t beyond fucking with these “carpet cleaners” y asking them why this preference was, often, non-negotiable and they’d site cleanliness issues… which would get me asking if they were just assuming that a given woman wouldn’t wash her pussy more than shed wash the hair on her head.

They said the hair made the pussy stink and I guessed that they just didn’t know that pussy hair doesn’t make a pussy smelly – it just holds onto the dew that her skin – which has a lot of scent glands there – produces and that they didn’t know that a woman’s coochie produces that scent to attract men to it.

You get rid of the hair and that deliciousness has nothing to cling to and, really, that’s why “pussy deodorant” was created – Right Guard for the pudenda.  Still, despite this, ah, fastidiousness or even fussiness, as far as I was concerned,my hat pussy was still gonna get eaten until one of us passed out… and I was determined not to be the first one.

I still very much love hairy  pussies and while I’ve seen some incredible jungles between the legs of some women, ya mon, having to hack my way through that jungle to find the treasure was, again, well worth the effort. I will admit that despite my love of pussy hair, I do get a kick out of shaving them bald; it takes a very steady hand and a delicate touch around the tender parts and, of course, after that’s been done, I have to not only inspect my work but I gotta use my tongue to search for any hair that might have escaped cleanup.

Here’s a tip for the ladies and it doesn’t matter if they shave or not.  When you wash, bathe, or shower, finish things by giving your clit and labia a nice coating of baby oil to keep it all nice and supple.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 9 November 2015 in Life, Living and Loving

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Hairy Situations

  1. iamsunnyd

    9 November 2015 at 16:28

    Lol a mess.. BBs on the mound I’m dying here 😂😂😂😂

    I like the neat and trimmed look.. Too much hair and it looks messy is a no go for me.

    Like

     
  2. iamsunnyd

    9 November 2015 at 16:29

    Oh and I agree about the some should just keep the hair lmao

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

