RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Deep Throat

14 Nov

I had been fascinated by guys just eating all of my dick and doing it easily and more so when the girls who would suck me tended to gag a lot with not even half my dick in their mouth.  Indeed, sucking long dicks, while nice, would more often than not make me gag and, once – to my shame – I had barfed on a guy.

I was determined to learn how to suck any dick right down to the root… but how was I gonna do this?  It’s 1969 so there was no Internet and the public library, my source of information for all things sexual, didn’t have anything on this incredible feat of cock sucking.  I worried myself about this for days until it finally occurred to me to just ask the next person who ate my dick how they did it… and the answer – provided by a girl – was so simple that I wanted to kick my own ass.

Relax your throat and breathe through your nose – duh.  Now, all I had to do was find a guy with a big dick to practice on; the girl told me that she used bananas to develop her deep throat skills but, um, nope – bananas didn’t work for me so it had to be the real thing or nothing.  I could now stick a finger down my throat without my last meal paying me a return visit… but that wasn’t the same thing.

Two frustrating weeks later, I had been talking to one of my classmates and he confided in me, telling me how frustrated he was because none of the girls would fuck him and, naturally, I asked him why; he wasn’t bad looking, was a really nice guy, dressed well, and was fairly intelligent.

“Let me show you – come to the lavatory with me,” he said and I agreed to go with him.  Once inside, we crammed into the last stall and he pulled his pants down and, okay, I could see why the girls were dissing him – he had a pretty good-sized dick, perhaps a tad bigger than my own but not as thick as mine.

“I don’t know what to do, man,” he said as he redressed and we left the lavatory.  “Shit, I’d be happy to just get a blowjob, ya know?”

I just nodded because my mind was saying, “Here’s your chance – go for it!” So I told him that if he was cool with it, I’d give him a blowjob… and waited for his reaction.

“I haven’t had a guy do that in a long time,” he finally said after a few seconds of thought.  “When can we do that?”

Going back to the lavatory and doing it was out of the question because the police youth aid division checked the lavatories on a regular basis and had caught two guys fucking just the week before so it would have to be after school.  We agreed to meet at his crib after school – his parents would be at work and since he was an only child, we wouldn’t be interrupted – hopefully, anyway.

After school, I called my mom at work and told her where I was going because I didn’t want her to call home to check on us and my siblings tell her I wasn’t there – just too much explaining and lecturing for my tastes. She said okay so I was set and more so since the guy lived just a couple of blocks from me.  With the bases covered, I went home with him, my mind already working on how I was gonna suck his cock and take it all down.

Once we got inside and he locked the door, and started stripping right there in the living room and saying, “It’s been a long time since I busted a nut so I don’t wanna wait…” which was fine by me; I stripped down as well and I could feel his eyes on my as I folded my clothes and sat them on an overstuffed chair.

“Damn, you got a big dick, too!” he said, the compliment making me blush.  “Do you want me to do you first?”

“Nope,” was all I said, pushing him a little to get him to sit down on the sofa and once he did, I fell onto his erection as if I was starving.  He felt good in my mouth as I worked my mouth I him, taking half of him without any problem… but I wanted to eat all of it.  I began relaxing my throat, which was actually a little hard to do with his dick in my mouth but I kept at it, all the while focusing on only breathing through my nose and slowly slid my mouth downward, ignoring his moaning and cursing.

My brain was saying, “Too much – don’t do it!” Which was emphasized by my gag reflex trying to kick in but I fought to ignore the warnings and kept going down until my nose got scrunched up against his pubic bone.

I’d done it!  Now to do it again!  I kept taking him down the root and, understandably, I was insufferably pleased with my accomplishment and so much that I wasn’t paying attention to my friend as I went deep one more time, feeling his dick touching places in my mouth and throat I never though was possible… and he came.

I started to panic as I felt his cock pumping sperm into me; normally, I would have backed off of whatever dick I had in my mouth so I easily take the spunk in my mouth… but my mind couldn’t get me to go into reverse while in panic mode so he was pretty much dumping his load “directly” into my stomach… and it was so fucking weird to feel his dick pulsing but not tasting anything but his dick.

I was finally able to back off and catch the last of his goo on my tongue – he was kinda quite salty – and I released him, gratefully resting on my haunches… but feeling pretty damned proud of myself as I listened to my friend saying over and over, “Holy shit…”

We switched places so he could suck my dick and it felt good right up to the point where, I dunno, maybe he could do to me what I’d successfully done to him.  He gagged… and his lunch wound up in my lap… and it seemed as if he wasn’t ever gonna stop barfing.  I did manage to get my dick out of his mouth so he could breathe and I guess that helped but now there was one hell of a mess to clean up.

Eventually, everything – including me – got cleaned up; my friend surprised me by wanting to go down on me again despite what had happened.  “This time I won’t try that,” he said with a smile and then he proceeded to suck me dry.  We rested and I looked at my watch and determined that I had time to suck him again before I had to get home.

I had fun taking him deep repeatedly, taking pleasure in it all while listening to his lusty moans and curses; this time, I was paying attention so when I felt his dick swell in my mouth, I backed off so I could “properly” taste his sperm – it was still very salty, though.

Surpringly, he didn’t want to blow me again; instead, he asked me to fuck him and I did after he sucked me until I was good and hard.  He cried out when I pushed into him but told me to keep going until it was in him.  Now, it did feel good to do this to him but I wanted him to suck me again because he was good at it.  Some minutes later, though, I unloaded in his butt which, um, didn’t feel bad at all.

We got cleaned up and dressed; he thanked me for giving him some much needed relief and I said he was more than welcome; we gave each other some dap and I headed home, practically skipping the whole way because I had finally did a deep throat!  I really didn’t count those times I ate a guy’s dick whole when I was younger – it was easy to do since none of us were that big or long at the time but this was proof that I could do it and not choke or throw up doing it.

Many years later, I would run into the biggest cock I’d ever seen and one that would seriously put my deep throat skills to the test… but one I did pass…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 14 November 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

