RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  Again, Another Interesting Conversation

15 Nov

Have you ever let another dude suck your dick?”

The bottle of beer I was drinking stopped halfway to my lips as I turned to my drinking buddy and asked, “What makes you ask a question like that?”

He took a sip of his beer and even shrugged, his body language saying, “I dunno…” Even though he actually said, “I’m just asking, because, um, sometimes a broths might be tempted to let that happen.”

A plausible question but one that I immediately thought disguised an ulterior motive.  I drained what was left in the bottle, wincing at the kinda warm, hoppy, and slightly bitter taste, using that moment to decide how I was going to answer the question.  I belched, excused myself and said  “Yeah, quite a few times – why?”

He looked at me with the expected shocked looked and instead of answering my question, he hit me with, “How can you do some shit like that?”

“It’s easy; I just pulled my dick out and let the guy blow me,” I replied as if he’d asked me what time it was.  “It’s no big deal, really.”

“Didn’t it feel weird?”

“Dude, it’s a blow job,” I replied, shaking my head.  “Getting your dick sucked never feels weird!”

“But, letting a dude do it?” he asked, clearly flabbergasted.

“You think only women suck dicks?” I asked, now trying not to laugh at his naivety.  “They ain’t the only ones, you know…”

“I know, but…”

“But what?  Why are we even talking about this?” I asked and making it sound as if I was irritated when I suspected this conversation was still leading up to something other than an exchange of knowledge.

“What did it feel like?” he asked.

“Are you serious?  It felt like I was getting my dick sucked, jeez!”

“You know what I mean; was it different than when a babe does it?” he asked, sounding indignant.

“No, not really,” I replied, reaching for another brewski.

“Damn,” he said.

“So why are you asking?  You thinking that you wanna give me some head?” I asked, deciding to push the issue and to confirm my suspicions.

He sat there for a good two minutes without saying a word; I sat there nonchalantly, sipping my beer and watching him think.  It was as if I was really inside his head and seeing him go through his thought processes:  Do I tell him that I do want to suck his dick or do I try to play it off like I was joking?

I take another pull off the bottle and cut my eyes over and down to peep his crotch and, yep, he was quite hard and that all by itself told me what direction he was leaning in – I just had to wait for him to tell me what he wanted to do.

Another two minutes later, he mumbles, “Well, uh, yeah, I have been wondering what it’s like to do that…”

And there it is, the truth of things.  Now, how to respond?  Ah, I know…

I sat my bottle on the end table next to me and stood up, unfastening my pants and pulling them down along with my underwear.  I knew it was a bit of a calculated risk because he could have been prancing me despite what he said.  I stood before him unmoving and waiting to see what he was gonna do now.

He recoiled for a moment – not unexpected – but then slowly leaned forward, licking his lips even as his mouth opened to receive me; just before his mouth closed around me, I heard him say, “I don’t believe I’m doing this…”

Now, I didn’t know if he had ever sucked dick before but just going by the way he worked his mouth on me, either this wasn’t his first time or he was just a natural talent.  He started slowly, teasing me into full hardness by letting his tongue play against my knob before settling in and sucking me with purpose, one hand cupping my sack, the other kneading one butt cheek; he gave up playing with my balls and used both hands to push me in and out of his mouth.

He took me deep and I gasped and since I obviously liked that, he did it a few more times; I could feel my legs starting to buckle so I put my hands on his shoulders to stay upright.  Exemplary rookie or cagey veteran, he was gonna make me cum soon and, yeah, honor demanded that I warn him that I was close to losing his.

He acknowledged my warning my saying, “Hmm-hmm…” with my boner fully in my mouth, reminding me why they often called this a hummer, the vibrations sending thrills and chills all up and down my body.

He picked up the pace, breathing hard through his nose, that harsh, strenuous sound mixing with the sounds of my own grunts and moans… and I came so hard I almost fell on my ass and would have had he not been holding onto my ass with a death grip.

He kept at me until I was limp in his mouth; he let go of me and sat back and I took a knee before I really did fall down and, well, since I was down there, I went for his belt, my hands working quickly to expose his boner and before he had a chance to lodge a protest, I swooped down on him hungrily, wasting no time in taking him deep and holding him there for some long seconds.

I have planned to suck the black right off his dick but I guess because he was so aroused when sucking me and I probably surprised him by doing what I did, he lost his load – and maybe before he wanted to.  It didn’t really matter; he wa busting a hugh nut in my mouth and I fed my beast until he had nothing left to give.

I left him go and managed to stand on very shaky legs long enough to retake my seat next to him; I didn’t even bother to pull my pants up.  We were sitting there and catching our breath and the moment he could speak, he said, “Can we do that again?  Man, that was fucking great!”

It took a bit more recovery time but we did do it again, this time in a comfortable side-by-side 69, taking things slower than before until nuts were once again busted.

Afterward, I was kinda expecting him to launch into an explanation for what just happened… but all he said was, “Hmm,” and left a moment later.  I just shrugged, got my shit together, and started to get rid of the empty beer bottles and other clean-up tasks.

If he had something to say, he never said it even though I saw him on the basketball court the very next day.  He didn’t act ask if it never happened, not like some guys do; no, he gave me a knowing smile, picked me to be on his team, and said nothing other than shit related to the game.

I didn’t push it because sometimes, actions really do speak so loudly that words aren’t even necessary…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 15 November 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  Again, Another Interesting Conversation

  1. iamsunnyd

    15 November 2015 at 19:47

    Wow…funny how we know their intentions just by asking a question

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      15 November 2015 at 20:00

      It’s uncanny; you just know without really knowing how you know. Then again, there’s only three reasons that I can think of to ask such an out-of-the blue question: seeking information, being nosy and trying to get the other person to rat on themselves, or you wanna know if it’ll be okay to do the thing ya just asked about.

      All and maybe many more are plausible… but I instantly knew why he was asking and everything he said just kept confirming things.

      Liked by 2 people

       

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

