RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thought:  The Scent of a Woman

17 Dec

Do you know what I mean, the allure of women and all their innate insanity?  I’m just not talking about how they perfume their bodies with the various soaps, lotions, or fragrances, nor am I totally talking about their pure, natural scent that’s unadorned by the aforementioned toiletries.

I’m talking about how they feel, how their pheromones can hit your nose and evoke such desire for them that draws you to them like the proverbial moth to a very hot flame.  I’m talking about that thing about them that just a mere glance can set your loins afire and that can make you want to take them right there on the spot… and even if you don’t have idea who she is.

Those of you who have never been intimate with a woman might not know what I am talking about here… but maybe some of you do, maybe some of you have caught the scent of a woman, have felt it ignite something inside of you that you wound up ignoring but you’ll always remember.

Then we can talk about the way they look, clothed or not; the swells of her breasts and hips and, yes, even her ass, the way all that loveliness is balanced on her legs when she walks or just simply stands still.  If she’s naked before you, even for the merest of moments, how can you not be excited by what you see, similar to other women but still so very much unique, from the top of her head to the soles of her feet, you just want to be one with her, to get inside of her and beyond the length of your cock.

Maybe it’s because we came from inside a woman that we have such great passion to return to the comforting embrace of being inside of her?  I don’t know the answer to this but I know that the scent of a woman makes me insane when I kiss her, holding her as close to my own body as I can, to taste the sweetness of her lips… and knowing that there are other places on her wondrous body that can taste even sweeter, places where her scent is so powerfully strong and intoxicating.

Some guys think that being intimate with a woman is all about sliding hard cock into her… and they are so wrong because her whole body is a lesson in intimacy that will delight all of your senses as you explore and arouse her, from the quickness of her living heart, to the way she breathes, to the way her flesh responds when touched, licked, kissed, or sucked.  It’s all so damned intoxicatingly delicious and can make you feel as if you’ve had one drink too many, dissolving your conscious thinking in favor of more primal instincts.

And you just have not lived until you’ve put your mouth on her sex and watch/feel her reactions, how she moans and sighs and even curses you as you taste her and how her reactions can spur you to keep tasting her until she’s grinding her sex against your mouth, holding your head against her with unexpectedly strong fingers, or she’s got your head trapped against her growing wetness with the greater strength of her legs until you find it hard to draw a breath as she threatens to smother you with her released passion.

Don’t get me wrong; being deep inside a woman is good beyond my ability to describe, feeling her slick wetness as you press into her, feeling the heat of her body, the way her pussy grips and massages your cock as you go as deep into her as you can.  The way we wraps herself around you, clinging to you, her nails digging into your flesh… or the way she mounts you, the way her body moves atop you, that look on her face she gets because she loves the way you feel inside her.

And if you’re not aware of the true scent of her in this moment, I don’t know what to tell you; if you aren’t bound to her emotions and in tune with how she’s feeling at any point in this, wow… you are so fucking clueless because you only get that true scent when you can tap into the depths of her emotions, to taste her lust, passion, and desire as if they were your own.

Have you experienced the scent of a woman?  Do ya know what I talking about?  Yeah, I’m bisexual but there ain’t a dick anywhere that could replace being able to wrap the scent of a woman around me and infuse it into my very soul…

 
7 Comments

Posted by on 17 December 2015 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

7 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thought:  The Scent of a Woman

  1. Dr Ruth 2point0

    17 December 2015 at 18:53

    Any man who is a good lover knows this! And why would I want to be in bed with someone who DIDN”T wax poetically about the many ways of women?

    Liked by 2 people

     
  2. rougedmount

    20 December 2015 at 06:43

    Reblogged this on rougedmount and commented:
    jesus.h.christ.
    you know me
    in all ways that matter
    in all things holy
    consecrated
    you adorn me
    inspire me
    position me
    until i am beneath
    or positioned above
    taking
    surging
    demanding
    slaking
    there is all that was
    inside of me
    given to you
    with abandon
    and purpose

    The Scent of a Woman 17 DEC – Kdaddy23
    Do you know what I mean, the allure of women and all their innate insanity? I’m just not talking about how they perfume their bodies with the various soaps, lotions, or fragrances, nor am I totally talking about their pure, natural scent that’s unadorned by the aforementioned toiletries.

    I’m talking about how they feel, how their pheromones can hit your nose and evoke such desire for them that draws you to them like the proverbial moth to a very hot flame. I’m talking about at thing about them that just a mere glance can set your loins afire and that can make you want to take them right there on the spot… and even if you don’t have idea who she is.

    Those of you who have never been intimate with a woman might not know what I talking about here… but maybe some of you do, maybe some of you have caught the scent of a woman, have felt it ignite something inside of you that you wound up ignoring but you’ll always remember.

    Then we can talk about the way they look, clothed or not; the swells of her breasts and hips and, yes, even her ass, the way all that loveliness is balanced on her legs when she walks or just simply stands still. If she’s naked before you, even for the merest of moments, how can you not be excited by what you see, similar to other women but still so very much unique, from the top of her head to the soles of her feet, you just want to be one with her, to get inside of her and beyond the length of your cock.

    Maybe it’s because we came from inside a woman that we have such great passion to return to the comforting embrace of being inside of her? I don’t know the answer to this but I know that the scent of a woman makes me insane when I kiss her, holding her as close to my own body as I can, to taste the sweetness of her lips… and knowing that ere are other places on her wondrous body that can taste even sweeter, places where her scent is so powerfully strong and intoxicating.

    Some guys think that being intimate with a woman is all about sliding hard cock into her… and they are so wrong because her whole body is a lesson in intimacy that will delight all of your senses as you explore and arouse her, from the quickness of her living heart, to the way she breathes, to the way her flesh responds when touched, licked, kissed, or sucked. It’s all so damned intoxicatingly delicious and can make you feel as if you’ve had one drink too many, dissolving your conscious thinking in favor of more primal instincts.

    And you just have not lived until you’ve put your mouth on her sex and watch/feel her reactions, how she moans and sighs and even curses you as you taste her and how her reactions can spur you to keep tasting her until she’s fringing her sex against your mouth holding your head against her with unexpectedly strong fingers, or she’s got your head trapped against her growing wetness with the greater strength of her legs until you find it hard to draw a breath as she threatens to smother you with her released passion.

    Don’t get me wrong; being deep inside a woman is good beyond my ability to describe, feeling her slick wetness as you press into her, feeling the heat of her body, the way her pussy grips and massages your cock as you go as deep into her as you can. The way we wraps herself around you, clinging to you, her nails digging into your flesh… or the way she mounts you, the way her body moves stops you, that look on her face she gets because she loves the way you feel inside her.

    And if you’re not aware of the true scent of her in this moment, I don’t know what to tell you; if you aren’t bound to her emotions and in tune with how she’s feeling at any point in this, wow… you are so fucking clueless because you only get that true scent when you can tap into the depths of her emotions, to taste her lust, passion, and desire as if they were your own.

    Have you experienced the scent of a woman? Do ya know what I talking about? Yeah, I’m bisexual but there ain’t a dick anywhere that could replace being able to wrap the scent of a woman around me and infuse it into my very soul…

    Like

     
  3. rougedmount

    20 December 2015 at 06:45

    it’s been so long since i re-blogged .. i had forgotten how. you. you inspire me on so many levels. i learn so much from you and in turn about myself. thank you. thank you so very much for being inside of my head and writing as much as you do. you never fail to amaze me.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • kdaddy23

      20 December 2015 at 11:52

      You honor me and my inadequate attempt to capture what a woman is and those things about her that drive us wild…

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • rougedmount

        20 December 2015 at 20:18

        it was what i hope all men think when they come between my thighs

        Like

         
      • kdaddy23

        20 December 2015 at 20:27

        It’s how I think all of the time despite my sexuality.

        Liked by 1 person

         
      • rougedmount

        20 December 2015 at 20:43

        ‘because of’ not despite…sensual people notice things others do not. and are aroused by them.

        Liked by 1 person

         

Leave a Reply

 
Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

