RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Coochie

29 Mar

Now, the only thing better than being a bi guy and being able to play with cock is being able to partake of coochie… and I’m not talking about sliding inside so much as this is about being able to put your mouth on a woman’s hot wetness.  There are men who won’t eat pussy, just like there are women who don’t like or want to be eaten… and without offense to those folks, you seriously do not know what you’re missing.

When I was in high school, one of the three nicknames that got pinned on me was “Taster’s Choice” because of a zodiac patch I had seen to my Wrangler jacket with my birth sign of Libra and it depicted a woman sitting on a man’s face.  I got teased about it big time by my male peers but I had the last laugh because I got to fuck all the girls who wouldn’t fuck them… and all because I was more than willing to eat them until they begged for mercy.

It made me quite popular in high school, let me tell ya.

It’s an indescribable pleasure and one I’ve always thought to be more personal and intimate than putting my cock into a woman as well as it being a pleasure that’s also an acquired taste and, admittedly, not always pretty to look at the first time you put your face between her legs.  As I’ve related, my father once told me to never put my mouth on a girl down there… and ten minutes later, I learned that putting my mouth on a girl down there was better then sucking cock… and a hell of a lot more fun… and then I learned to be good at it by having women instruct me in the many ways pussy can (and should) be eaten and the most important lesson I learned was to pack a lunch when eating at the Y; you don’t stop eating that pussy until its owner is a quivering bundle of orgasmic-wracked nerves.

Those of you who don’t eat pussy couldn’t possibly understand and, like sucking cock, just because you’ve had your pussy eaten, while a damned good thing, can’t allow you to understand how fucking good it is to do it… and so much that there are times when I’d rather eat it than fuck it.  It can be hard and challenging work trying to induce a woman to cum like this; I’ve learned that once a woman convinces herself that she can’t cum like this, it’s not easy to get her to do it… but it can be done if you have the patience and are very damned determined.  Selfishly, though, even if you can’t get her to fall into the abyss, ya still got to eat that pussy, didn’t ya?

Women used to say – and maybe they still do – that you gotta lick it before you can stick it – music to my ears and more so if she’s been used to only receiving token licks, you know, just enough to get her wet enough to slide some cock in there?  Those of us who just loves to eat pussy ain’t trying to hear token licks; you want that thang eaten, guys like me will do everything in our power to eat that slice of deliciousness right off your body or, as one of my teachers taught me, if she’s not looking at you like you just tried to kill her, you didn’t do it right.

I love doing it right…

I’ve found that I lack the vocabulary to really explain what I’m feeling when I’m going down on a woman; the scents and tastes, and even textures are intoxicating; you haven’t lived until girlfriend has locked her legs around your head to keep you licking and sucking on her stuff, or she’s trying to escape from your tongue and lips, has a death grip on your head, or has shredded your back (and whatever else she can reach).  All of these things combine to become such a miasma of thoughts and feelings that I get reduced to only being able to say that eating pussy feels good, which doesn’t even come close to how I really feel about eating the bearded (or naked) clam.

A message to those ladies who don’t like being eaten, if I may?  Yes, there are guys who just don’t do it right but just because some dude failed to please you like this in the past doesn’t mean there won’t be someone who can please you; just because you’ve never orgasmed with a mouth on your stuff doesn’t meant a talented and determined person can’t take you to heaven this way.  Is it true that women can eat pussy better than men?  From what I’ve personally seen and, yeah, even from what I’ve been told, it is true; I’ve had a few women who have been eaten by women tell me that I’m very good at it… but not better than a woman and for me, that’s more of a compliment than a put-down so, sure, if you have it in your mind that men are totally inept at giving you head, um, there is a second source available to you… if you have what it takes to open your legs for that other source.  No, you don’t have to but if guys have been disappointing you in this, what do you have to lose?

God, I love eating pussy!  I could eat it several times a day, every day.  I’ve gotten bloody noses, had my teeth loosened, have almost been choked out, scratched up, have had my face scrubbed and scoured by pubic hair; I’ve had my lips chapped and split; I’ve pulled the muscles in my neck, and even once got a black eye… and it’s all been more than worth it to be able to eat pussy.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 29 March 2016 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Coochie

  1. The Woman Invisible

    30 March 2016 at 09:06

    👍🏻👍🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

