RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  Are All Black Men Really Homophobic?

02 Apr

Of course not and this stereotype was around when I was growing up and I’ve no idea when it got started… I just know that like most stereotypes, it’s a half-truth.  Part of our allure for some folks is that we’re so macho and for as long as I’ve been alive, Black men put their machismo on display publicly, which includes bashing gays and bisexual men at every turn and some of these guys actually advocate slapping women around to keep them in line, like we still live in a “The Color Purple” age.

Those assholes aside, I’ve been around dudes who have talked much shit about what they’d do if some faggot stepped to them asking to blow them; their rants have run the gamut of visiting violence upon any male hitting on the for sex to, curiously, using their cock as a weapon to humiliate such men and give them a lesson on what it means to be a real, pussy-loving man and, yes, despite how oxymoronic this sounds, it always has very violent undertones.

Yet, some of these same guys will throw down with another man… as long as no one ever finds out about it.  I’ve actually seen hard-case kinda dudes on their knees sucking cock or getting their ass filled and hammered with dick, acting just like the men they publicly say they despise with a passion and extreme prejudice.  All this did, other than to sometimes get me some dick from “unexpected” sources, was make me wonder how this stereotype got created in the first place.

The first gay men I ever saw were Black; all but one of the guys I’d routinely have sex with growing up were Black.  The man who turned me on to dick was Black.  So, no, the stereotype didn’t make much sense to me and I felt that maybe the stereotype got started because Black men had to be twice the man their white counterparts were in order to survive in a place where Blacks were considered to be of lesser value than a good horse and, as such, any sissified behavior was never to be engaged in and any man displaying such behaviors would get dealt with… and not in a good way, as you might imagine.  I can’t verify this but it’s the only thing that makes sense to me.

And the verification isn’t really all that important when you take into consideration that, today, there are a lot of Black men partaking of dick… and they’re not gay and probably wouldn’t admit that they’re bisexual.  I got the idea to revisit this while peeking at Tumblr and seeing a recommended blog that caught my attention about women.  I checked it out and found that the blog’s contents wasn’t all about women getting busy with ultra-hung dudes; some were items with women dong each other – which is clearly a homosexual act almost everyone condones, by the way, but it also included more Black men playing with dick than I’ve seen since I’ve been on Tumblr.

They were sucking dick, eating ass, fucking and getting fucked; in one clip I saw, there were eight Black men having an orgy and I’d have to say creatively so; one dude was dick-deep in another dude’s ass and another guy joined the action, stepping up behind the brother doing the fucking and sliding a rather impressive hunk of dick straight into homey’s ass.  Not only did home boy not even flinched at being speared, he didn’t miss a stroke in his original partner’s ass.

I said to the cat, “Wow… thugs at play…”  But Black men sexing other Black men isn’t all that surprising to me and it’s more common now than when I was growing up thanks to “bros before hos” and maybe even “bro-jobs” which, really, are based on the bros before hos mentality that’s been gaining momentum for a while now.  Those dudes you see with their pants hanging off their asses and pretty much strutting around in their underwear?  It’s not like they don’t know that this originated in prison and it was how men who wanted dick advertised their availability to anyone interested.

Not all of the guys who wear their pants like this like dick… but it does make you wonder how many are secretly not as homophobic as they want everyone to believe.  Not only does this serve to debunk the stereotype but it also gets rid other another stereotype:  Just because a dude likes cock doesn’t mean he’s gay… or even bi.  Once upon a time, gay men seriously owned this and any bi guys coming along were, “naturally” assumed to be gay in deed if not in fact… then there came along dudes who weren’t gay, weren’t bi… but had no compunction about getting some cock.  Ask them about their sexuality and if they didn’t try to rip your head off, they’d vehemently insist that they’re all man, all of the time.

All Black men are homophobic… right, sure, all of us are, uh-huh.  Correctly, it should be said that not all Black men are homophobic; there are Black men who aren’t homophobic but they wouldn’t play with dick; they adopt the “it’s cool as long as you don’t hit on me” stance of neutrality in the matter.  Still,mine of the the things I’ve observed over the years is that the guy making the most noise against something, like eating pussy, for example, actually does eat pussy but his denial pays into yet another stereotype – Black men don’t eat pussy.  This holds true to some guys who, publicly, is speaking out the most against male cock sucking… and it’s probably one of their favorite forms of sexual recreation.

The only real proof of this is that I know I’ve had sex with these very same “protesters” of gay sex… and some of them suck cock better than I do and wanted to be fucked more than I ever did.  Homophobic… yeah, okay… and does anyone really still believe this and in a time where more men from every walk of life are partaking of cock every day?  I think about the items I saw on Tumblr and all it does is give me more confirmation of something I’ve always known.  Check this out…

One of the things I thought about seeing the items was, holy shit, a lot of these motherfuckers were stupid hung, some literally down to their knees… and I thought (and not for the first time) that these dudes could be into sex with men because they have way too much dick for a lot of women; some of these guys had so much cock any size queen I know would faint when homey whipped it out on them.  Yet, there they were with their massive pipes embedded in another Black man’s ass… and were having their asses filled with cock as well… and no one seemed to be complaining about, “It’s too big – take it out!”  Maybe they were still getting some pussy… but not enough to slake their need for sex and, well, if ya can’t find a woman to have sex with and jerking off is boring…

I saw this and didn’t question their sexuality, which really doesn’t seem to matter a whole lot these days… but the fact that every last guy I saw was Black did stand out to me, glaring proof that the long-standing stereotype is nothing more than a lot of bullshit that smacks of machismo, well, it used to since it now seems that if you’re a man and you’re not getting down with dick, your macho status is questionable and ya might even get asked to turn in your man card for being a punk-assed biatch and running from dick…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 2 April 2016 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  Are All Black Men Really Homophobic?

  1. afortnightaway

    2 April 2016 at 10:25

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It’s such a pity that stereotypes like this still exist and are so present in the people’s mind. Don’t know what it needs to get rid of this prejudice… Probably more time and more people like you who write about it.

    http://www.afortnightaway.com

    Like

     
    • kdaddy23

      2 April 2016 at 10:52

      The way to get rid of it is for people to stop believing it’s the whole truth – it never was. Sadly, it’s just easier to keep this stupidity alive even though the evidence says the stereotype needs to be buried.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

