RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  In Your Face

23 Apr

Damn, I’m on a writing roll today and, no, the title isn’t about facials.  If you smelled wood burning where you are, that was probably me thinking again and remembering a moment in my blogging life when someone slapped my hands for talking about this in graphic and very direct ways.  You, dear readers, do have choices here, beginning with not reading my blog to begin with due to its verbally graphic nature (but I’m pleased that you do) and including this:  If male bisexuality was something you were interested in, which way works better – wrapping the topic in blankets of romantically tainted political correctness… or getting the cold, stark, hard facts as I’ve learned them while getting an idea how much I love being bisexual?

If you’re a guy looking to take the plunge or, really, anyone who might wonder what all the fuss is about, would me activating my ability to write really boring but accurate technical reports be helpful… or does plain, no bullshit speech work better for ya?  And, if the PC version works for ya, sorry, but I don’t do PC and this is the only time I’ll actually apologize for my deliberate lack of political correctness… because someone’s life could hang in the balance and being vague and diabetes-inducing sweet about it just will not cut it.

And if my words happen to keep a guy from doing this, that works, too, because playing with another man’s dick isn’t for every dude and it’s best that some guys don’t even attempt to go there; I’ve seen what happens to guys who get the PC version of this and take the plunge – then find out they were misinformed and they’ve opened themselves to disaster… and all because no one would give him a blunt, frank, in-your-face talking to about this before the fact.

My voice and view in this is just one of many and while there are many voices and views that tend to tap-dance all over the play and numb the mind with psychobabble and pseudoscience, I speak the truth as I understand it and as I’ve experienced it – which of these do you think would have the greater impact?  Yes, when I write about this, I also try to convey my feelings – the passion for bisexuality as well as the shit that makes me insane – but not to sensationalize or glamorize it because a lot of people don’t want to know what – they want to know why, they wanna know what makes a woman-loving, pussy-worshiping fella like me have similar feelings for a nice, hard dick… and being verbally in your face tells the story better than being PC and only saying, “It feels good…” or other touchy-feely, sugary, and pie-in-the-sky flowery things, oh, like male bisexuality is all about one’s romantic interests.  It can be… but rarely so.

If I were a guy leaning toward bisexuality, “It feels good” isn’t a good answer and, seriously, where this particular topic is concerned, there is truly no such thing as too much information because, as I’ve said many times, ignorance is not bliss, silence is not golden, and what you don’t know can kill the shit out of you mind, body, and soul.  Would you prefer to read stuff from someone who has no actually experience with being bisexual… or stuff from someone whose been there and done that and over many decades and many different situations?

Would you rather read about infection rates, depression factors, and the likelihood of domestic violence and suicide… or would you rather read that I’ve never experienced any of these things – but I have seen some of it in others and because I’m bisexual, yeah, I do know why and that it’s possible to avoid this crap if you’re smart.  I can’t spout numbers and, um, there is no real point in this since the numbers do not ever tell the whole truth of things – and if I don’t know, I’ll tell ya I don’t know… but I will try to find out if I can.  One quick thing about statistical analysis:  Sometimes,nits not what the numbers are saying – it’s what they’re not saying.

I’m in your face and about as real as it gets… because being any other way is a disservice and totally thoughtless, dispassionate, and heinously irresponsible.  I’d rather dazzle you with brilliance than to baffle you with bullshit…

Time to see if my Blackhawks get eliminated by my Blues… or if they live to skate another day!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 23 April 2016 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

