RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  The Only Thing Better…

30 Jul

…than sucking dick is eating pussy.  If I’ve said it once, I’ve said it a thousand times:  I have no idea – and perhaps no one does – what two humans discovered/invented oral sex but I, for one, am grateful that they did.  Likewise, history doesn’t mention, because it wasn’t recorded or it was and was conveniently made to disappear, what two human males decided that sucking in each other’s dicks was a fun way to achieve ejaculation but I’m just as grateful for those two forgotten men.

Like my last post, it’s visceral but primal, an act that for the sake of morality has, historically, been a woman’s thing to do but, legally, an unenforceable law since making a man cum like this is an act on contraception and impermissible under some aspects of religious dogma… which never stopped it from happening between men and women… or between men.

There is nothing that looks so… wrong but feels so damned familiar than to have your dick sucked and the person doing it is male; likewise, it doesn’t seem to be right when you’re the guy sucking the other guy but, again, only eating pussy can be more orally satisfying.  As I’ve also said a thousand times, those of you who don’t suck dick, well, you’re missing out on something.

Our morality says that if you’re gonna get your dick sucked, find a woman willing to do it; we believe this edict, abide by it, and even have it in our minds that having a man sucking on your dick is different from a woman doing it and while even I can admit that there are some subliminal things going on that there are no words for in any language, um, there’s no real difference, not at the core of it, but we all know that the notion of men sucking each other is one of the big no-no’s, that there is no reason why “Adam” and “Steve” would ever want to lie down with each other and initiate an orally induced release of sperm.

Yeah, right… sure there isn’t.  There is the one reason we’d rather turn a blind eye to because it reveals the lie we’ve been told and believe:  That shit just fucking feels good, giving and/or receiving, well, once you get past that initial moment of revulsion and a moment caused due to the moral lie, that men just are not to do this thing.

Ever.  It’s inexcusable and patently immoral to take a man’s flaccid penis into your mouth and, using various techniques, get him erect and then continuing the process of getting him to ejaculate – in your mouth, somewhere else on your body, whatever your particular preference happens to be… and then for you to lie back so he can do the same thing to you.

I won’t lie about it; there are times when I’ve had a mouthful of dick and have heard the voice of morality in my head asking, “What are you doing?  This is forbidden!” – and I’ve silently replied, “I’m sucking dick and loving it – now, go away and leave me alone so I can make him cum in my mouth…”

I have opened my eyes and have looked down to see a man happily devouring my dick and that same moral inner voice will remind me that this isn’t the way this is supposed to work… and I’ve told it that I’ll be happy to debate the matter in full later, well after he induces me to bust a nut.  Now, go away and let me enjoy this, will ya?

I have heard guys say to me, as they’re sucking me, “We shouldn’t be doing this…” and something that I know all too well but, ah, he’s still doing it and those of your who do not, cannot, suck dick might to understand why the two of us would continue to do something that we both know we shouldn’t be doing at all.

That shit just feels so damned good, giving and receiving – what other reason is needed?

Yes, yes… we could get all into things like who sucks dick better, men or women, the pros and cons of technique, the etiquette of spitting versus swallowing, the pros and cons of bigger versus smaller and we do – well, those of us who suck dick – let these things influence us and can make us overlook the obvious which is noted in the last paragraph.

There is a… delight that can be experienced when a guy sucks dick (or gets sucked by a guy) for the first time and realizes that it wasn’t as bad or as nasty as he’d been led to believe.  Of course, that all depends on the other guy who can make the experience a joy… or the worst nightmare imaginable.

For those of us who do suck cock, let me say this in closing:  If you look at sucking dick as a chore, you’re looking at it the wrong way.  You shouldn’t ever allow past “bad” experiences steal whatever joy and pleasure you can experience when mouth meets cock.

The only thing better than sucking dick is eating pussy… and I might write about that (again) later…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 30 July 2016 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  The Only Thing Better…

  1. Hope

    30 July 2016 at 23:06

    Please write about that later 😉

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

