RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  Six Little Words

04 Sep

Yesterday, I was having a weird moment, one where I was bored even though I was doing something – playing Borderlands:  The Pre-Sequel, a game I’ve been playing ffor so long now that I can play it and not really pay attention.  While transitioning from one area to another, which takes a few seconds, I was looking outside at the trees waving in the breeze and having been outside earlier, man, it reminded me of the late summer days before Labor Day and before the first day of school.

It also reminded me of a lot of those days when I might be hanging out with someone and neither of us could think of a single thing to do other than sit around wondering what we can do.  Now, I knew in those moments what usually happened and now it was just a matter of hearing (or saying) six little words… but six words that, while small in size, tended to speak gigantically:

“Do you want to do it?”

At this point, if you didn’t know what “it” was, there was no hope for ya.  The answer to this question was always, “Do you want to do it?” – yeah, answering a question with a question is considered bad form but we did it anyway.  This would be followed with, “I want to do it if you want to do it…”  What was funny about this was that we both wanted to do it and if you couldn’t tell by the way we were both fidgeting, well, um, a quick peek elsewhere would indicate a desire to do it.

All of that for a one word answer:  “Okay!” and now it’s all about finding a place away from prying eyes – and those damned nosy, pesky adults – so we could do it… but that wasn’t usually a problem; where I grew up, there were more places to do it than you could shake a stick at and whichever one was closer worked.

In the here and now, I’m wiping out about a dozen bad guys on the screen and smiling to myself as I remembered that great rush when doing it was just moments away even though every admonishment about never doing it with a boy would rattle around in my mind like a marble in a tin can, all loud and obnoxious and distracting but not able to defeat the rush of doing it.  I mean, what’s the big deal anyway?  Grownups said it was bad, evil, nasty, and a sin before God for which one could spend eternity burning in hell… but none of them were willing to explain why so many people were doing something that was supposedly really bad… and they sure as hell wasn’t gonna explain why something so bad felt so good to do.

Um, not that any of us were gonna ask an adult that particular question unless we were in a mood to be asked some questions that would prove to be painful were we to answer them…

I tossed a “Homing Tesla” grenade into a room and patiently waited about a second for it to explode and electrocute the bad guys I knew were in said room before charging into the now empty space, my weapon reaching out and touching the next set of bad guys with evil, lethal intent… while thinking about the mood or atmosphere when we’d get to where we were gonna do it and get rid of our clothing.

Then it was about getting it going and that incredible 69 thing was found to be a great opening act with boys or girls… but unlike with some of the girls, there was no talk about not shooting that stuff into someone’s mouth or promising not to do it; we just laid down and got to the business of sucking each other’s dick until that stuff got shot, which we found to be so much fun that fucking each other, while nice, wouldn’t be on the list of things to do… well, not right away, anyway.  If it happened, okay, but if all that took place was repeatedly sucking each other off until neither of us could get hard again, well, that worked and the, ah, mess was way easier to clean up and hide; ya didn’t have to explain to anyone why some parts of your underwear were, um, kinda crunchy and flaky.

I’m now facing the boss at the end of this quest and while I almost mindlessly start going about reducing the boss’s long life meter to a sliver of its original length, I was thinking about being in that moment, sucking on and dick while having mine sucked, just lost in the sensations even as the marble in the tin can is still noisily rattling around and feeling that moment of triumph and pleasure to feel the other guy shooting his stuff into my mouth and, hell, yeah, that incredible “I feel like I’m gonna die!” feeling as I shoot my stuff into his mouth.

The boss is history and now it’s spilling out a major load of stuff – cash and weapons but, damn, the pickings are slim this time around but I can gather them up and do other things with them as I head into the next room that has more goodies to be looted.  I head in there and snatch them all up, some I can use in the next phase, some that will be hopefully turned into better weapons or, barring that, sold for cash – no such thing as too much money when you play this game.  I’m on autopilot and doing what I need to do…

And thinking about being in the moment when he’s lying on top of me and moving his dick in and out of my butt, how nice it all feels and especially when he shoots his stuff in there, which is different from when one is on top and doing the shooting; that damned marble is still rattling around albeit not as loudly as before but, eh, who cares about that?  We just got done doing it and we’re outta there and right back to where we were before those six little words were uttered and maybe even immediately understanding that those words will be uttered again and with the same results… after a bit of cleaning, of course…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 4 September 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

