RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts:  The Blow Job

17 Mar

The room reeked of males caught in the throes of sexual excitement, all hot, musky, pungent, and heavily dosed with pheromones as “Ryan” and I sucked on each other, both of us intent on making the other cum while holding back our respective loads for as long as possible.

As usual for me, as I happily sucked Ryan’s nuts, I’d found myself thinking about how the two of us had wound up in this moment, almost laughing despite now having my mouth full of Ryan’s short but fat dick.  I thought that I wouldn’t say that our beingnhere like this started out innocently; nope, I’d known for almost a month that Ryan had something to tell me and, if I was right, something he wanted to ask me.

As much as I had wanted to know, I was usually patient and willing to wait until Ryan finally said something.  Three days ago, as we sat in a nearby park eating the subs we opted to have for lunch – and after deeming that the cafeteria’s offering didn’t exactly qualify as human consumable food – Ryan finally got around to haltingly talking about sucking dick and asking the usual questions, like, had I ever done it or thought about doing it and if a guy wanted to blow me, would I let him do it.

My patience had long since expired so instead of answering his questions, I suggested – with emphasis- that he stop beating around the bush and ask me what we both knew he wanted to ask.  With his face as red as a proverbial beet, he told me he really liked me and if I’d let him blow me, that would make him happy.  Now, at this point I could have teased and played with him but, nah; I’d already decided that if he wanted to do what I thought he did, well, okay, i wasn’t gonna say no.  So, I said, “Sure, why not?” and we made a plan to hook up over the weekend.

It almost didn’t happen.  I’d been on my way to Ryan’s crib when this fine neighborhood honey finally decided, after months of chasing her, to let me in her panties; a hastily made call to him revealed that I’d have time to screw the girl and get cleaned up because Ryan’s parents hadn’t left yet.  After taking care of the business with the girl and rushing home to get cleaned up again, I found myself knocking on Ryan’s door, being let in, and led straight to his bedroom where we got undressed and got right to the business at hand after exchanging pleasantries.

We lay down beside each other into that more comfortable sixty-nine position and when Ryan closed his mouth around me, well, I almost laughed when I heard and felt his moan – I was sure he could taste and smell the pussy on me despite washing up; there was, after all, a reason why a blow jib was also known as a hummer.  It fueled his lust and he took it out on my dick which, of course, prompted me to take my soaring lust out on his.

As I’ve mentioned, Ryan’s cock was short but fat and it had taken me a bit of time to convince him (while we were plotting for the weekend) that it didn’t matter to me if his dick wasn’t long and that for blow jobs, shorter was easier to suck.  I grinned inwardly, as I sucked on his knob before taking all of him in, thinking that if he didn’t believe me when I told him, he’s probably a believer now.

He was such a pleasure to suck and his ability to give head wasn’t anything to sneer at.  We were both getting close; I could feel those little tremors racing along his shaft, could taste all that pre-cum oozing into my mouth and, damn it, I wanted to get him off and taste his cum… but I also didn’t want him to cum so I could keep sucking his cock.  Still, I felt Ryan stiffen, felt him groaning with my dick in his mouth, and felt and tasted the sperm jetting out of him, just a scant second or two before I flooded his mouth with spunk.

It was a little “difficult” but we kept sucking at each other until we began to soften; then we kinda pulled away from each other and spent a few moments getting the kinks out before looking at each other and grinning like idiots.  We were both hot and sweaty and his bedroom was humming with the fresh scent of sex and we both kinda stretched out on our backs but stayed close enough so we could fondle each other, while extolling how good that was and complimenting each other on both skill and desire.  And, yes, he even mentioned that smelling and tasting pussy on me had really turned him on just as I had thought.

Neither of us had to ask if there was gonna be a round two – that somehow was an unspoken given – so we took some time to raid the fridge for food and drink before returning to the bedroom and starting the long process of making each other cum again.  I thought about how easy it was doing this with Ryan, not because for me his cock was perfect for sucking but we weren’t trying to impress each other or make each other exceed their ability to suck dick.

We just lay there side by side, licking and sucking and massaging each other’s butt cheeks until after what seemed to take forever, I came, followed by Ryan just moments later.  He made me laugh when he shyly apologized for not producing a lot of cum; instead, I just smiled and asked, “You came didn’t you?”

And, as it turned out, not a moment too soon.  We were both very much aware of how musky and funky Ryan’s room was now and we’d opened the windows and he even turned on a box fan he had in his closet to air the room out… and before his parents had returned from wherever they’d been.  I’d not met them so Ryan introduced us – they were very pleasant – and they evennthanked me for coming over to keep Ryan company while they were out, not that he wasn’t old enough to be home alone and look after himself.

I politely turned down an invitation to stay for dinner, told Ryan that I’d see him in school on Monday, and went home a very happy camper.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17 March 2017 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

undermounted

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

