RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: A Story

11 Apr

And just because I can write one… so here goes…

He was on his knees before me, one hand lightly but firmly gripping my cock, the other latched onto one butt cheek, the use of his hands meant to not only steady himself against the movement of his body but to also support me as I stood there, looking at what he was doing and on somewhat shaky legs.  I knew all I had to do was take two small steps backward and sit in the chair directly behind me, just like I knew that if I moved, the spell that was blanketing us would be broken.

Still, there was a part of my mind that was kicking my ass because I deserved it, my “crime” being one of letting this bright-eyed younger man break down my defenses and cave into his desires.  I recalled the times I’d told him no – what he wanted to do to me was ill-advised, not that neither of us were in any real danger but those eyes, more than his actual age, told me that they had not seen the decades of shit life can throw at someone, effectively removing that bright-eyed innocence and dulling said eyes and in stark opposition of a proposition that was anything but innocent.

Hell and damnation… had I not seen something of myself in those eyes, perhaps I wouldn’t have caved in so easily, wouldn’t have remembered that everyone has a first time to do a lot of things and that what he was doing right now was surely one of them.  Maybe if he hadn’t been so transparent and easy to read, I wouldn’t have felt his desire flowing off of him like a heat wave, wouldn’t have seen his focus, his determination, to finally experience that which he had only dreamed of.

And, damn it all to hell, maybe if I hadn’t felt his implicit trust in me to do him no harm, I could have walked away and even convinced myself that by rejecting his advances, I was actually doing him a great service by not putting his feet upon a path from which there might no be a means to return or backtrack.

If I had said no, he wouldn’t now have both hands gripping my ass and fairly slamming his face into my crotch; he wouldn’t be breathing laboriously or trying to swallow the saliva I knew was gathering in his mouth because even I knew it took a bit of practice to be able to suck cock and swallow saliva and not miss anything.  Yet and still, here he was, on his knees, learning what I already knew the hard way – after all, not too many things trump actual experience.  And as I stood there on trembling legs looking down at him as he worked his mouth, lips, and tongue over my erection, he was learning quickly, driven by his desire and the unmitigated joy of finally being able to do what he said he was destined to do.

With my hands lying easily on his broad shoulders, our eyes met and my knees buckled to see him staring back at me, holding my cock in his mouth but teasing it with his tongue, the fire in his eyes scalding me.  He didn’t wink, didn’t try to smile or anything like that; his eyes bored into me and through me and I could feel how happy he was and, importantly, how grateful he was to be able to express his joy and thanks in this very primal, nonverbal way.

Despite my misgivings, I had to admit that the pleasure he was giving me was exquisite; you can say whatever you want about technique and all that but even the best technique can pale in comparison to unbridled enthusiasm.  While a portion of my mind continued to weigh the consequences of this action, my, um, traitorous body wasn’t concerned with anything other than enjoying his oral manipulation of me and with the intent to fulfill the promise my wayward mouth had uttered just before he lowered himself to his knees:

To fill his mouth with my seed.

It wasn’t as if I didn’t understand him in this because there was a time when I was in his place and for similar reasons.  Unlike him, I knew both the good and bad of this… but only because I’d find myself doing exactly what he was doing nownso that I could eventually learn thenthings he was learning this very moment, namely, how to bury your nose into a man’s nest of pubic hair so that you can experience what it’s like to literally have a mouth full of hard prick.  He was gagging, though, so I moved for what felt like the first time in days, gently placing my hands on his face and moving his head back just enough to where I couldn’t feel his gag reflex in action; as his breathing kinda normalized, I smiled at him and as if to say, “This is better for you until younreally learn how to do that…”

Which didn’t stop him from tightening his grip on my backside and pulling me into his mouth, then pushing me away, gently urging me to do something I’d been trying very hard not to do…  but my traitorous body got the hint and I caved in to gently fuck into his mouth.  He looked up at me and I could see the smile in those bright eyes as he held his head still, removing one hand from my buttocks so that he could grip his own erection and, admittedly, an erection I was a bit jealous over.  I widened my stance just a bit so I could keep fucking into his mouth but glance down to see him stroking his cock – was he now really trying to smile or was I just seeing thing?  I guess it didn’t matter, not when I could now feel him groaning against the shaft of my cock.

I refocused my gaze downward and in time to see his hand blurring as it yanked on his cock and the first huge spurt of his release – and it made me gasp as well as his body shuddered sympathetically in time with the pearly semen flowing effortlessly from the head of his prick.  I groaned and shuddered myself; seeing his release was triggering my own.

“Oh, no…,” I groaned just as an explosion of pure white light removed all conscious thought and enticed by body to surrender to sensations that was just as old as humanity.  I was dimly aware of my cock pulsing within the warm, wet confines of his mouth; I could feel his tongue working to gather my seed and assist him in devouring it and to say he did so hungrily would not be an understatement.

My knees buckled, my formerly strong legs no longer able to hold me upright but his hands are on my hips, somehow holding me up as I continued to fuck into his mouth, which was already milking me for every available drop.  My senses were beginning to reassert themselves; conscious awareness returning as if snapped back into place the elasticity of rational thought and its first task was to normalize my heart rate and breathing before I hyperventilated and passed out.

I hadn’t realized that my eyes were closed until I opened them; when I could remember how to focus my vision, I could now clearly see him looking up at me, my once turgid erection now quite flaccid still within the confines of his mouth.  He flicked his tongue against the head of my cock, making me shudder involuntarily as that combined and maddening sensation of pain and pleasure spiked into my recovering nervous system.

He released me and I stumbled backward and plopped down into the chair that I’d forgotten was there; he sat on the spot he had been kneeling upon, his eyes shining more than they did some time ago as he found his voice and said, “Thank you; I’d say you don’t know how much that meant to me but I know that you do know.”

All I could do was nod as he scooted forward until he could rest his head on my still shaky thigh.  He sighed, a rather contented sound and one that was also very familiar to me before looking up at me, smiling, and saying, “Time for round two…”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 11 April 2017 in Today's Bisexual Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Jenny's Swinger Party and Dating Advice 🎉

23 year old real estate agent & swinger 💋

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

