RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: Again With the Top Searches?

03 May

I’d just left the Reader, you know, just checking out what the people I follow have been writing, and went to WP Admin to look for spam that needed deleting and I saw this in Top Searches just before I was about to close my browser:  “big booty intercrural cock” and, well, you know the routine by now, don’t you?

First thought:  “What?  Again?”

Second thought:  “I don’t know who wrote this but it doesn’t make sense…”

Third thought:  “Okay, well, um, if the guy you might be having intercrural sex with happens to have a big booty, there’s, um, some value here…”

Fourth thought:  “Lemme write something about this – again…”

Those of you who have been paying attention to what I’ve written about this when the word “intercrural” shows up on my Dashboard as a Top Search item will remember that I often have a good time writing about this and that I’ve tried to explain this form of M2M sex and how it allows a man to be screwed by another man without the hassles of having a hard dick shoved up their ass.  I’ve even allowed that this form of sex works well for the guy doing the screwing based on the “If I don’t really penetrate him, it’s not gay” school of thought.  It’s a dodge and a cop-out kind of justification, of course, because it is gay.

Big booty intercrural.  Well, sure – if a guy has a big old butt and, in particular, a deep cleft between his massive butt cheeks, that’s a great environment for intercrural sex and more so if the guy working between those cheeks isn’t overly endowed and there’s no chance of accidental insertion.  Even if the guy is overly endowed, eh, there’s a chance of accidental insertion but I’d have to say that if the guy doing the humping doesn’t try to get in there, it’s no harm, no foul.  One way to look at this is to see is as masturbation without the use of hands and guys with big booties (and deep clefts) can be seen as more desirable for this than a guy with, um, less booty and not much of a cleft to probe around in.

“Big booty intercrural cock…”  I can’t honestly say that I understand this phrasing; was the author of this search wondering how big or small a cock has to be for this?  As I said, there’s the whole accidental insertion thing to take into consideration so the longer the dick, the greater the chance of this.  Again, I know guys who prefer being screwed in this fashion because they get all the “benefits” of being screwed without any of the pain of anal insertion and it’s easier to prepare for:  Just wash that ass really good.  I know that being screwed like this does feel good, even when the guy is pressed up against my hole, bumping and knocking on the door as it were.  Lubrication – and, as it seems, a “natural” relaxation of “the door” can allow a bit of penetration even when both parties would prefer that this doesn’t happen; guys with not a lot of booty (um, like me) can be of a mind that, okay, if the tip happens to poke in there, that’s fine – just don’t try to get any more than that in there, okay?  Sure, it’s a trust issue and one that has the possibility of being violated… and right along with your butt hole.  Guys with the big butts and deep clefts can certainly feel homey knocking on the door and if the dick is long enough to fill up that cleft quite a bit, there could be some tip insertion – again, whether this is a problem or not depends on the two guys and whatever level of trust has been established.

It’s an interesting way for two men to screw each other, butt and cock size notwithstanding.  Should guys screw each other like this and is it safer?  I’d have to say that while knocking on the door can carry a degree of risk, that depends on how well the guy being poked washed his ass and, of course, the greater risk comes in actually, uh, breaking the door down.  Does it allow for less of an impact on one’s sensibilities?  I’d have to say it does; the guy doing the screwing can convince himself that because he’s not dick-deep in the other guy’s ass, he’s not doing anything homosexual while the guy being humped can feel good in that, well, his ass isn’t getting painfully stretched out and since that’s not the case, this isn’t gay, either and more so when the dude cums, it’s going (hopefully) on him and not in him.  Ya might not think this is much of a difference but when it comes to one’s sensibilities in this, it can be a huge difference.  Yes, with some tip insertion, that nut just might go in him and whether or not sensibilities are offended depends on the guy on the bottom.  Yes, I’ve been inseminated via tip insertion and I don’t recall ever been offended by it since the whole head isn’t in there and, honestly, I’ve not heard of a guy being too upset by this although I’ve heard them caution, “Don’t stick it in too far!” not just because sticking it in too far will result in some pain that is to be avoided but sticking it in too far makes the act a lot more gay in the minds of some.

I keep hoping that I won’t ever see this particular search item again… but I know I will and, as always, I wonder why the searcher was looking for this…

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

"Me."

All the things that make me, well "me."

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sexual Adventures & Erotica of a Cougar

Tarnished Soul

Searching for Peace in a Tumultuous World

Temperature's Rising

It's getting hot in here...

A Question of Lust

"Love My Way, It's a New Road"

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

Equal Anarchy

Equality, Gender, Feminism, Sexuality

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

B0Y . LU5T

Coming to terms with being male, atheist, married, over 40, bisexual, kinky and blurring the lines of monogamy while living in a conservative "red state" .

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

Date A Bisexual

DateBisexual.net

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

ann st vincent

My journey through marriage, open marriage, divorce, being a Mom, sexual rebirth, online dating, failed relationships, and lots of sex

The Conquest Files

"The truth is rarely pure and never simple." - Oscar Wilde

More Is Merrier

Views on consensual non-monogamy

Brighton Bipolar

Adult Survivor of Child Abuse and Diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder - Working towards ending the stigma of Mental Illness

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life, sexually and in every other way!

Assentively Yours

Ramblings of a depressed mind and other nuances.

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.com)

Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained

Roller Coaster Life of a Fat Girl

Highs and Lows of My Weight Loss Journey

smallpenisbigissues

when and why size matters

rouge

I write when the choice is to die if I don't

My SEXuality

Why am I afraid to tell you who I'am?

Confessions of a Cheating Housewife

...because love just isn't enough ;)

Apparently I Don't Exist

The Many Adventures of a Bisexual Genderqueer

foreverdreamingoflove

WARNING **This Blog Is For Mature Audiences OVER THE AGE OF 18**

