RSS

Today’s Bisexual Thoughts: 31 March 24 @ 0925 Hours

31 Mar

And, speaking of swallowing, a flash memory of a moment sucking a guy’s dick and… he’s talking to me or he’s talking to himself – I’m not sure of what he’s doing as he chants about sucking his big dick and how he’s going to shoot his hot jizz and, yeah, suck my big dick…

And his dick isn’t that big and is, to my estimation, a bit below the established average but he’s got a big cock knob and I had to keep him from trying to shove it down my throat – I could feel it trying to get lodged in my throat and that’s not my idea of fun… but neither is trying not to laugh while trying to suck cock.

I’d heard guys say all kinds of things while I was sucking their dick so you’d think that (1) I’d be used to it or (2) I wouldn’t pay any attention to it and like that one time I was sucking a guy, took him all the way down and… he blurted out that he was in love with me and just before he popped his cock. But this guy is doing a whole running dialog or monologue, and I still don’t know if he’s trying to talk dirty to me or he’s talking to himself and pushing his own buttons – and if he’s trying to talk dirty to me, it’s not working and I’m still trying not to laugh and it’s impossible not to hear him since he’s not exactly whispering these ‘sweet nothings’ to me, himself, or the room at large.

“Are you going to make me cum?” I hear him ask – and now I know he’s talking to me and I’m a little miffed because he’s expecting an answer and I don’t want to stop what I’m doing to answer him so I look up, make eye contact with him, nod my head and take him as deep as that big knob is going to allow me to and go back to what I’m doing… until he asks me why I’m going to make him cum.

“Because I want you to; because you want to; because this is what you do when you blow a guy,” I say, really miffed because I had to stop what I was doing to answer his question and I know he wanted an answer because he kept… tapping me on my head to get my attention and he almost got it in a way he wasn’t going to like but, okay, be nice and the sooner you answer him, the sooner you can get back to making him cum.

“Oh, that makes sense,” he says – and goes back to… talking about suck his huge cock and it feels so good and who’s a bad and dirty boy and… is he talking to me or to himself? I don’t know and I’m now at the point where I don’t really care; I want his cum and I’m going to get it from him by hook or by crook and by any means necessary… because I’m not doing this because I don’t have anything better to do. I wet a finger and push it right into his ass until it can’t go in him any more.

“Oh! Oh!” he cries out and this was the ticket; his cock immediately swells in my mouth and he’s blasting cum like crazy – I can feel it in my mouth as his prick throbs and spasms and I can feel it through my finger that’s buried in his butt, too, and the muscles there clamping down hard enough to make my finger hurt. He’s babbling incoherently as his dick continues to pump… yeah, his warm jizz into my mouth so I can swallow it.

“It is good? Is it good?”

I hear him asking this and I don’t know if he’s asking me if I think his cum tastes good – and I think it’s okay but nothing to write home about – but, no, apparently, he’s asking himself if it’s good and he’s answering himself by repeating, “Yeah, it’s damned good!” over and over and I want to laugh so bad it isn’t funny but, at the moment, I’m not of a mind to let go of his prick because he hasn’t exactly gone totally soft in my mouth and, for me, that’s a “sign” for me to keep sucking him so that he will eventually go soft…

But he suddenly pulls away from me; I look up at him and he’s got that look on his face that suggests that I just tried to murder him and I smile inwardly to know that I owned him but the extra icing on the cake was him asking me, “What was I talking about while you were blowing me?”

What… you don’t know? I allow that, yes, he was talking; I also allow that I wasn’t sure if he was talking to me or to himself and I tell a partial fib: I was too busy sucking him to really pay attention to what, if anything, he was saying; I do not want to tell him that he had me on the edge of uncontrollable laughter with all the stuff he was saying… to me or himself.

And why, oh, why do guys like this wind up on my cocksucking radar? Oh, I remember the guy I was sucking and as I did him, he’s… praying for forgiveness. He started the moment I closed my mouth around him and, for a moment, I thought I was hearing things when I heard him say, “Father, hear my prayer…”

And I can’t forget all the guys I’ve sucked who’ve said, “Yeah, daddy, suck my dick!” and I wasn’t sure if they were talking to me – and calling me daddy – or, um, okay, another guy with daddy issues or is he just babbling to himself?

And why are these guys trying to carry a conversation with me when my mouth is full of their dick and I’m unable – and quite unwilling – to answer; really, if you just wanted to talk, we could have done that without getting our dicks out. And I still believe that you haven’t heard a damned thing until you hear a guy praying to God for forgiveness as he’s thrusting into your mouth and flooding it with cum.

You just haven’t. Okay, back to the other guy. He’s blowing me and… talking around my dick in his mouth and, once again, I don’t know if he’s talking to me or if he’s talking to himself and getting psyched up to blow me; I can barely hear what he’s saying but I can feel his mouth moving and vibrating in a way that tells me that, uh-huh, he’s talking and I’m distracted and thinking that being able to have a conversation with a dick in your mouth is… impressive.

He stops sucking me to ask me if he’s doing it right and, up until that moment, he was doing it very right and I feel my eyes roll all by themselves; I want to grab him by the hair and shove my dick into his mouth and out of the back of his neck but I tell him that he is doing it right and, um, suck my big dick. That seemed to be the encouragement he needed because he… went berserk on my dick and while occasionally saying – to me or to himself – that, yeah, he’s sucking that big cock; he’s got a hand under my ass and trying to use that one hand to shove me into his mouth – while using his other hand to keep me from going deep into his mouth… so he can talk about sucking my big cock and how good it is and because I can see him, I can see the looks on his face and… I want to laugh and I can’t seem to help it – but I don’t do it because, duh, it would be very bad form to start laughing while you’re getting your dick sucked.

He finally stops talking and gets back to his berserker rage on my dick; one hand is fondling my balls and he’s got two fingers in my ass and I’m on the edge of oblivion as I stare into the abyss – and he kicks my ass into it so I can get a better look at the abyss – and so it can look back at me as I fall into its murky depths. I’m cumming so hard that it hurts, the pulses unusually strong and having two fingers in my ass isn’t helping (but it really is).

I’m spent. Worn out from what it took for me to suck him off and then having my ass kicked when he sucked me and me wondering about some stuff when he again asks if he was talking and, if so, what was he talking about?

I could have told him since it wasn’t like I was going to forget any of this. I chose not to answer him… with words; I just pushed him back onto his back and went to sucking his dick again and hearing him ask, “What are you doing?”

God… you just gotta love moments like this. So much better than sucking a guy and he’s calling me all kinds of bitches and whores and trying to convince me that his dick is God’s gift to everyone and trying to be all macho… and whatever the fuck that means. I get him off again and he talked the whole time and I just tuned him out and worked on getting all of his dick down and despite the size of his knob and, well, let’s say that I made better progress the second time but I failed to conquer the challenge his knob presented… but the failure was easy to accept as I heard him calling for his mother to help him when he started to cum…

And like she was going to save him. I almost laugh to think that, yeah, maybe she would barge in to save her baby boy from having his prick ravaged for a second time but that’s not likely to happen… as far as I know. Nuts busted for a second time and we’re in the shower together and in preparation of going our separate ways. We’re… talking about this and that and he says to me that he remembers what he was talking about the first time I blew him and that, no, he wasn’t talking to me – he was talking to himself because he couldn’t believe that a guy wanted to suck his dick and he was… carried away by the moment.

I just nod as I reach around to wash my back; there’s not a lot I want to say about this because I know if I do, I’m going to start laughing and he’s going to ask why I’m laughing and… I don’t want to ruin this moment for either of us by answering his question. He knows he was doing it and he’s “properly embarrassed” by his lust-fueled utterings. I was… amused by them; sucking him off was, if nothing else, entertaining and I shouldn’t be bothered by him talking to me, asking questions, and wanting me to answer them and, really, I’ve heard “worse” coming out of a guy’s mouth when I have his prick in my mouth and doing my best to focus on getting him to pop his cork…

Without having to worry about laughing; or wondering about how odd it is to be doing something that’s unholy and immoral and praying to God for His forgiveness while the unholy and immoral act is in progress – and then screaming out for Jesus to help him when homey unloaded a hot of goo into my mouth. Or being surprised at anything that might come out of a guy’s mouth when I’m sucking his dick and, yeah, how hard it is to swallow when it’s being made difficult to do.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 31 March 2024 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
Tha jay way

Making peace with being misunderstood

Bisexual Journey

A chronicle of a man's journey into bisexual experiences, with some stories of fantasy inspired by true life experiences

Am I Gay?

Lgbtq+

Double Bi

Too much bi for one person...

A Negrita's Narrative

Welcome to my crazy, fucked up life.

As I see it...

The blog that was

The Three of Us: Kit, Kitten, and Kitty

This blog is mostly about personal growth. It’s random and it’s ever changing.

Corrupting Mrs Jones

Often unfiltered thoughts.

Gemma - Journey of Self discovery

So, I've been spanked, hard! I have spanked myself hard, I have spanked others even harder! I'm now heading for a different road, one that still includes all the best bits of me, all the naughty bits, all the hot steamy bits, and plenty of spanking still to be had! But this time I'm creating characters to play out my delightful erotic fantasies, I hope you enjoy the new ride as much as the previous one...

Marla's World

Sporadic randomness from a disheveled mind.

Miss D

My BDSM adventures and accounts as a kinky sadomasochist

The Middle-Aged Bisexual

Struggling with my bisexuality in a heterosexual relationship

waterboundgirl.wordpress.com/

A Submissive Journey

Binerd88

Musings & Interests of a Bisexual Man

wildwestangel.wordpress.com/

A journey into surrender

Finding Strength in my Submission

A space to share my authentic self (mature audiences only, NSFW)

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

Life

by Hannah

Hopeful Heartache

Ramblings about life, relationships, anxiety, depression, and questions.

SeXXy Julie

Sordid Sex Stories & Erotica of a Cougar

Temperature's Rising

Still hot. (It just comes in flashes now.)

Bellaelena

Random thoughts from a random mind

thewritingofpassage

Writing about recovery.

Wake Up- Get Up- Stand up

"We the People" need to stand together.

The Watering Hole

Where everyone comes to quench their thirst for insight to life's challenging questions.

afortnightaway

Parts Of My Life

ophisophia

The Wise Serpent

a worried whimsy

bouncing between happy and anxious

The Self-Actualized Life

Have a fulfilling life sexually and every other way!

Larry Archer's World (LarryArcher.blog)

------ Erotica from the dirty mind of Larry Archer

theopenwife

is there a path to a successful open marriage?

thesinofindia

The silent inside of an anonymous Indian rebelling against society

The (Bi)te

The uninteresting world of a young bisexual girl

The Bi-Love-Ed RESEARCHER

What Perspective Matters Most Depends on Your Perception

Kittykat-bitsandbobs

Just my random thoughts and meanderings... I'll try to keep you entertained